What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Moons - Payout declined twice

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Moons
Reason Delayed payment
Amount R 15000
Posted on February 13, 2020

I hope this complain is fine as I dont know what to think about my withdraw if i will see my winning??? .As i am new cannot believe I have to wait so long for payout. I put in a withdrawal request on the 27th of january, after submitted all documentation as asked if you do the withdraw. I did asked the agent if that is all needed as I dont get replies via email he said yes. I did ask on email if that is all needed. After 5 working days my withdrawal was declined with no email to inform me I had to ask the agent if any news on my withdraw as it was the 5th business day. Shortly after asking the agent I got it on chat declined, as I want to take a screenshot of that it was gone from the chat. I asked the agent why, he said they need a voucher as I had no idea what that was and did not see it by the terms of casino moons i asked him what it is, he sent me a link and i download it i filled it and in the meantime asked for a withdrawal request again as the agent said i can withdraw again and sent the filled in form in my handwriting which I did mailed see artached. I did asked via email and got reply all was loaded and approved, so I waited another 5 business days to get the news declined again....... Due to verification on my account. I asked via email how long this will take again up to today no reply....... I asked agent on chat and he said 10 business days. Why didnt they did verification the first time it was declined? It feels like this payout is just dragged out, i played with real money which i deposit i cannot see why delay, as after this 10 day verification it is taking them 20 business days, and as every time it is declined it is another 5 days which tells me that i will wait another 5 days after the 10 days for verification it is just ridiculous almost a month. I started this process on 27th January and still waiting on payout. I attach all documentation wich I do have. After my first time they declined they also asked screenshot of my skriil account where they can see the email wich i use. I also did sent that to them see the screenshots that ai attach. From all the comments on casino moon all is complaining about the same delay and they do state in the terms and conditions they can ask for verification randomly on accounts but all the complains from clients playing casino moon has verification that doesnt seem random seems like they do it with all clients. They dont inform you if you dont ask..... And that i did on chat no email stating what the problem is in the delay neither what they need to complete the withdraw i asked myself from chat as i dont get reply via mail. My comlpain is the delay in my payout! As all the other clients playing casino moon. I want to play again as i enjoy the online casino but at this stage i dont feel like make any deposit as i want to see my winnings paid out to me. I hope this matter can be resolved as soon as possible as today is the 12th february and as from the agent at casino moons it is in verification for 10 days and that is 21st february 2020. Almost a month is is unbelievable! Please help sort this matter in delay of payout.

Please see attached

Regards
Estelle

AskGamblers
Posted on February 13, 2020

Dear @Estelle1227,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 13, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

In regards to your first withdrawal request, it was declined because we were missing the screenshot from your online wallet account. Our Accounting department may require additional verification at times, and as stated on our Banking page, they may ask for "Proof of ownership of payment method - depending on the method used, this may include a copy of a recent bank statement or a screenshot of the e-wallet;"

Please note that your latest withdrawal request has unfortunately been declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process. This consists of Management selecting a few random accounts with pending withdrawals, in order to review all account activity, including previously provided documents and game sessions.

This is a standard procedure, so the new payout request that you have placed on the account will be reviewed as soon as the verification is completed.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Regards,
The Casino Moons Team

Posted on February 13, 2020

Good day

Thank you how long is this verification process as I asked but no reply.....

It was declined they say I didnt filled the vouceher as I didnt know what that was and dont know where to find it the agent on chat helped me as i dont get replies via email.

This will be almost a month. After verification will there be another 5 working days cause every time its declined it all starts over again.

My withdrawal is R 15 000.00

Estelle

Posted on February 13, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for the quick reply!

The Verification Process may take up to 10 business days, depending on the time it takes to evaluate and review all records.

In regards to the subsequent 5 days, we are glad to inform you that your request will be reviewed as soon as the Verification Process is completed, so you will not have to wait an additional 5 days for review.

Kind regards,
The Casino Moons Team

Posted on February 13, 2020

Hope to hear from you soon. I really do hope for the best on my next withdraw.

Estelle

Posted on February 14, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Rest assured that we are doing everything to ensure that the Verification Process will go as smoothly as possible and in a timely manner.

Kind regards,
The Casino Moons Team

Posted on February 15, 2020

My casebis still not resolved, I am still waiting on payout as to casino they are still busy with verification. My withdrawal amount is R15 000.

Regards
Estelle

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

Kindly note that your withdrawal request has been approved today. Regrettably the payment to your Skrill account failed, so we would like to ask you to double check the account as well as the details submitted, and contact us via email to accounting @ casinomoons . com [typed together], so that we can find a way to get the withdrawal to you.

Kind regards,
The Casino Moons Team

Posted on February 18, 2020

Good day

Thank you kindly for payment. I did receive a mail stating that my money is paid via skrill. I will attach the document and screenshot of my account. Can you please make sure if payment did fail?

Regards

Estelle

Posted on February 18, 2020

Good day

I do see that they are also busy with verification, did ask for Id and proof of adress. Dont know if that is why, but will let you know as soon as the verification is done. See attached

Posted on February 18, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your quick reply!

It would seem that the payment was in fact successfully made to your Skrill, thank you for letting us know. We have checked with our payment provider and they also confirmed that the money is in your account.

We hope to see you online soon, and should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Dear @Estelle1227,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 18, 2020

Good day

Thank you for all your help regarding this matter.

My withdraw was paid today and have received the funds in my account

Regards
Estelle

Posted on February 18, 2020

My case is resolved now

Regards

Estelle

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy