What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Moons - Delaying payment of 5560 euro

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Moons
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 5560
Bugi Finland
Posted on April 28, 2020

So I have a problem with casino moons delaying my payment and I hope to get is resolved before 1th of may, since they have a monthly withdrawal limit of 4000euros.

I made two deposits of 200euros to casino moons on 6th of April and after the first deposit i sent my documents and they were approved. Well on my second deposit I took a bonus, managed to get some winnings and compeleted the wagering and was left with a balance of 5560.5 euros.

So I went on to make two deposits since the monthly limit is 4000euros. On 13th of April the withdrawal was cancelled and I asked from live chat why, they replied that I have to send proof of payment method which was Skrill I sent that and it was approved also got email from the casino I have to send ccvoucher for credit card. Both of those were approved on 14th of April. So I made a new withdrawal again and it was declined on 20th of April because of "random" verification. Now it has been one week from that and still my withdrawal is processing, so I hope to get this issue resolved as soon as possible thank you.

Posted on April 28, 2020

Hello,

Thank you for reaching out to us!

Please note that your account had been selected for the Verification Process. As per our Banking Page, the process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions.

We are happy to inform you that the Verification Process has since concluded, and your withdrawal request has been approved. Please check your account to confirm that your payout has reached you.

Should you require any additional information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2020

Dear @Bugi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Bugi Finland
Posted on April 28, 2020

Hello, so I have received the withdrawal of 4000euros today, but i still had €1560 euros on the account and made a new withdrawal today for that amount. Casinomoons has a 4000euro weekly limit for withdrawals, so I'll probably have to wait until next week for the second withdrawal to go through.

Posted on April 28, 2020

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well!

According to our Banking Page players will only be able to withdraw their winnings at a sum of 4.000 per week, and we shall honor one payout approval per account, per review and per week.

We noticed you placed your second withdrawal request today and would like to inform you that it will be reviewed the following week.

Should you require any additional help or information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
Casino Moons

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2020

Dear @Bugi,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Bugi Finland
Posted on April 28, 2020

I consider the complaint resolved for now. I will make a new complaint if there is issues with the new withdrawal. But thanks casino moons for quick reply to this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 28, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy