What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Columbus - Deposit is not credited more than 6 days

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Columbus
Reason Amount not credited
Amount MRO 0.2
Posted on September 24, 2018

I paid 0.2 monero, according to the instructions indicated in my account, here is the hash of the transaction: 982da8­19c­e0a­0b7­b31­117­6a7­235­073­343­b01­a1a­e93­d4e­975­c9f­658­8ac­68143e2

Technical support says wait, I'm waiting for 6 days, payments in crypto currency are executed per minute and all Internet users can see this transaction, the money has long been on Columbus.

Monero Blockchain Explorer:
https:­//m­one­roe­xpl­ore­r.c­om/­tx/­982­da8­19c­e0a­0b7­b31­117­6a7­235­073­343­b01­a1a­e93­d4e­975­c9f­658­8ac­681­43e2/1

Posted on September 25, 2018

Good afternoon, VEHSIKA!

Im an official representative of Casino Columbus and I want to help you solve this problem. Give me please your email and I'll check what the problem is.

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on September 25, 2018

It's rather strange that you need my mail, I already wrote you technical support from a personal cabinet on the casino's website and I myself gave you a link to this complaint. My-email: < email removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2018

Dear Casino Columbus,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on September 26, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

We have reviewed your request. Cryptocurrencies transactions really must be visible in the network; however, we could not open the link you have shared as it is non-operational and track the hash number that you have left. At the same time, there is no information that the funds were credited to Casino Columbus in the system.
Could you please provide any additional information that confirms the transaction or attach the working link?

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on September 26, 2018

< link removed > Age: 11 days 23:28:37

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2018

Dear @vehsika,

Please keep in mind that link has been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Please be informed that AskGamblers Complaints Team send link directly to the casino management.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 28, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

We have learned your request carefully and involved all departments in finding the information for it; however, we still cannot see your Monero deposit. Could you please check your Monero wallet as this transaction was not processed and credited to our accounts. At the same time, we can see that you have made a deposit with Ethereum on the 26th of September and this transaction was received successfully.

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on September 28, 2018

Dear Columbus, I can not understand how you can not find my 0.2 monero and what have my other deposits from other currencies? The problem with Monero and my 0.2 xmr, which you can not find. I attach the screen transaction with open data. There are already more than 10,000 transaction confirmations in the network, which means that they EXACTLY left me and have reached you EXACTLY.

Posted on October 1, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

Give me please payment wallet number where you sent cryptocurrency Monero. Maybe you transferred funds to the wrong wallet?

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on October 1, 2018

Address
43c2yk­U9i­2KZ­HjV­8dW­ff9­HKu­rYY­Rkc­kLu­eYK­96Q­h4p­1ED­oEv­do8­mpg­NJJ­pPu­ods­53P­M6w­Nzm­j4K­2D1­V11­wvX­sy9­LMi­aYc86

Payment ID
c603b9­b36­0c6­ec6­d00­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­0000000

Posted on October 3, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

We compared the link you sent https:­//i­mgu­r.c­om/­ZZOn9xq and data

Address
43c2yk­U9i­2KZ­HjV­8dW­ff9­HKu­rYY­Rkc­kLu­eYK­96Q­h4p­1ED­oEv­do8­mpg­NJJ­pPu­ods­53P­M6w­Nzm­j4K­2D1­V11­wvX­sy9­LMi­aYc86
Payment ID
c603b9­b36­0c6­ec6­d00­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000­000000

And I don’t see this data in your link.

Perhaps, that is why we did not receive your cryptocurrency Monero?

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on October 3, 2018

Of course, Monero is an anonymous payment system. Better look at the transaction for 2018-09-14 in the amount of 0.2 monero, just tell me whether it is or not?

Posted on October 3, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

This is the whole point - Monero is an anonymous payment system and we couldnt check it from your side, we check it from our side and we did not receive this transaction from you.

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

Posted on October 3, 2018

How exactly do you identify the payment? I am sure that you should see 0.2 monroe around that day, someone else sent you the same amount. I can say with confidence that the funds left my wallet and they could only go to your wallet. I could not be mistaken when copying data. If you answer again that you do not see the transaction, I think it makes no sense to continue to negotiate, as there is no reason to play with you.

Posted on October 5, 2018

Dear VEHSIKA,

You sent the payment link that every player can copy from the personal account. I have asked you for a screenshot from the payment system, where the information about the transaction would be displayed and proved you had sent the money to us at this address. You did not attach this screenshot. However, you sent the other picture in which our billing address is absent. We have not received the funds from you, and we do not have any transaction confirmation from your side.

Best regard, Casino Columbus.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2018

Dear @vehsika,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required screenshot. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy