Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Withdrawal cannot be processed, no further clarification given

RESOLVED
Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on March 24, 2019

I have win a $100 threw they no deposit bonus.. and I ask the game operator can able to withdraw it and they ask me to submit the authorization form first after I send everything. Now my game account say that withdrawal cannot be processed because playthrought not met or I have redeem multiple chip or amount request not enough! Before I send the authorization form I did ask the game operator first about my withdraw they say everything is good to go so I just have to submit the authorization form and wait! And I already submit few day back but i didnt get any answer in my mail yet but then today now I log in to my account my withdrawal statue say cannot be processed and then i straight go chat with the operator tell them this problem but they told me on pending.. So what do I need to do. Because there no update mail to me. And I have met the playthrough this is my first withdraw and is the operator tell me minimum and maximum withdraw is $100 and yes I is withdraw $100 So why tell me request bonus not enough!

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on March 25, 2019

This is the screen shot of withdraw cannot be processed... But now they have change to say my document is not accepted. Ask me to send utility bill again.. I already send a personal insurance letter this letter is issue by my GOVERNMENT it have my name and address in it.. But they ask me send electricity bill, tv bill, phone bill, water bill -.-lll I not the house owner how will I have all does bill to show right.. what they want is the letter name and address is same as id card and casino account info right..

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Captain Jack Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Hi Lin--

Our Payments Manager looked a bit further into your account (or I should say, accounts).

https:­//w­ww.c­ap­tai­nja­ckc­asi­no.c­om­/te­rms­-co­ndi­tio­ns.php

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

Without going into a detailed search, we've already located six accounts linking to you. As a result, you are not eligible for a withdrawal.

I've sent all evidence to AskGamblers management.

Tawni

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on April 5, 2019

You guy ask me send all the documents and I have send everything on 2april2019 I recieve email say document approve and 4april2019 told me that withdrawal approve ask me to wait for wire transfer and 5april2019 out of sudden you revoke my account.. this casino is not sincerely at all.. today I just halfway chat 2ith they live chat to ask for the update and they suddenly kick me out of the live chat and ban me to log in... they have being asking all document Every time I send a document over they have something new to ask me to send again when finally my documents was approve now they revoke my account... askgamble please help me about this.. really very disappointed about how they doing the job... everytime they ask me to send something I have send all the information they want to them and now the ban my account senddeny and say I have multiple account. If I have multiple account why still ask me send everything and told me document approve ask me wait for wire transfer on 2april2019 and 5april2019 ban my account...

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on April 5, 2019

And they're live chat is so rude really very rube when I have asking them for the information they kick me out and ban me for log in to my account. Without let me clarify my thing finish.. captain Jack support team send me mail say that all document was complete ask me contact live chat.. 2april 2019 I contact live chat they guy say everything was settle ask me wait.. 4april they told me withdraw approve just wait for money to come in.. 5april ban my account half way chatting they kick me out..

Posted on April 5, 2019

Lin--

This is very simple...

When your payment was being prepared, our Payments Manager realized that there had not been a search done for multiple accounts (it should have been done, earlier). Once she caught that there were at least six accounts, she had the accounts closed and of course, your withdrawal was voided.

This is not difficult--you broke the rules and there will be no payment.

Tawni

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on April 5, 2019

When did I create 6account from you guy? Why not you just show me my six account from captain Jack. Do one email can create 6account?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear @Linqingshun,

Please keep in mind that your last message has been removed due to the fact that huge parts of the text were written using Caps Lock. We hope you are in aware of the fact that using so intensely Caps Lock while writing online is considering as yelling and yelling is definitely not the expected attitude and behaviour we expect from those who are willing to use AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/.

Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on. https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on April 5, 2019

But the problem is I doesn't have 6account in captain Jack.. everytime the live chat Wil say that (please let me have a look into your account please give me a moment) dont tell me look for one month you never see any thing wrong and sunddenly you tell me i have 6account after one month.. hey is not so hard to check if a person really do have 6account link right 6account is ridiculous seriously. Askgamble really please help me look Into this.. this is my first time playing at captain Jack.. really to be fair you don't tell people you never check earlier and keep ask me send document and everything approve you then say I have multiple account ..i am sure this is no the first time they doing this don't tell me they never check first when asking some one to send a document first right.. and also the live chat they everytime say check your account first many time they say this check first nothing before and finally payment approve today check and chat half way they revoke me when chatting halfway do you think Is the right attitude askgamble? Show some proof... askgamble please help me settle this thing I am very tire they everytime come out of something new to say... from the start until now every chat i have screen shot if you need i can send over.. everytime they ask for me for document I send over after send over they say this cannot must resend document again and check my account again many many time until one month plus later which is this week document finally complete and they ban my account say never check my account and I have 6account link and live chat kick me out will I asking about my update.. do you think Is correct doing like this for captain Jack.. please help me look Into it for this matter and be fair thank askgamble. Sincerely

Linqingshun Singapore
Posted on April 5, 2019

Everytime I did ask the live chat and support team how was my account how was everything. And when i first play captain Jack I did ask for the live chat is it I eligible to use the bonus and after I win can I withdraw the money help me check my account first they check and say ok I eligible then I start to play .. everytime I chat with the live chat they will say check my account is being thousand time they check.. but until everything they want I have send until nothing to send any more they say i have at least more then six account suddenly .. I only have one account with captain Jack seriously askgamble.. I really feel unfair for them saying like this.. So frustrating everytime they ask for document I send over to them after send they ask for something new again finally was complete they say multiply account because never check. This is not the first time they doing all this procedures I am sure even if a person have more then 6account link is not so hard to find out right.. really hole askgamble can seriously look into this matter.. thank

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Captain Jack Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy