What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Waiting too long for payment, again

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2368
Lscott01 California Message
Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi, I put in a request for $2500 on january 22, 2019. I have spoken to 5 representatives to see why I have not recieved payment yet, and all I am being told is that it will be escalated. I have been requesting my winning now going on two months and this is frustrating. Can you please help me once again. This is getting to the point that I will not be playing at this casino site anymore due to not being able to get my payout in a timely matter. I think that I spend alot of money playing and that I should get my winnings in a timely manner. Thank you

Posted on April 7, 2019

Hi Lawanda--

I'm sorry you're having troubles again, but you know I'm always here for you. ;-)

You'll be happy to know that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, today: 4/6 Paid $2368 + no fees for transaction #37380678. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I do see you have another withdrawal which you requested after you posted this complaint. The payment on this is scheduled to be approved on April 16th, with the payment sent to processing on the 17th. Because that withdrawal is within the normal time frame, I'd like to ask that this issue be closed once you receive the wire we've just sent off. Of course, I'll make sure that your next withdrawal is sent off on the dates I've stated.

As always, all the best,

Tawni

Lscott01 California
Posted on April 8, 2019

Thank you I will let you know when it comes

AskGamblers
Posted on April 11, 2019

Dear @Lscott01,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on April 12, 2019

It has not been resolved I am still waiting on payment from captain Jack

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019

Dear @Lscott01,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lscott01 California Message
Posted on April 16, 2019

I did recieve payment today. Thank you . You can close the case

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy