Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Long Overdue Payouts

RESOLVED
Posted on January 8, 2019.

Hello and Happy Holidays.

I'm writing to AskGamblers because I'm quite concerned about money owed from Captain Jack casino (captaĀ­injĀ­ackĀ­casĀ­ino.com). I currently have around $17,500 in outstanding withdrawals dating back to April 2018, and I have not received anything since November (one payment out of multiple withdrawals). For some reason, many of my cashouts were returned to my account, 10/22/18, but I re-requested them, 11/8/18.

Please help me collect these funds in a timely manner. Chat is always very reassuring but so far, except for that one payment, no other payments have arrived.

Here are the entries from the cashier for my withdrawals:

4/10/18 $2,500 Requested
5/4/18 $2,500 Requested
5/7/18 $2,281 Approved
7/2/18 $2,145 Requested
7/12/18 $2,400 Requested
7/21/18 $2,500 Requested
8/2/18 $1,183 Requested
8/3/18 $2,500 Requested
8/3/18 $2,500 Requested
8/15/18 $1,250 Requested
8/15/18 $1,250 Requested
8/15/18 $1,250 Requested

10/22/18 $1,250 Declined
10/22/18 $2,500 Declined
10/22/18 $2,500 Declined
10/22/18 $1,183 Declined
10/22/18 $2,500 Declined
10/22/18 $2,400 Declined
10/22/18 $2,145 Declined
10/22/18 $2,500 Declined

11/8/18 $2,500 Requested (7x)

11/11/18 $2,255 Received

12/1/18: $1,190 Approved
12/1/18: $1,310 Declined
12/1/18 $1,189 Requested

All deposits via bitcoin ... so no charge back / missing doc issues

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Hello.

I'm sure you backed up from the Holidays, but any updates (or requests for additional info) appreciated.

Thank you.



AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019.

Dear @Ronnie1985,

Please keep in mind that part of your post has been removed due to the fact it contained sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on - https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 12, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I'm very sorry, but I've only just learned of this complaint (I did not receive the new complaint notification). Because of this, I need to contact AskGamblers for your details before I can check into your issue.

As soon as I have this information, I'll look into this and get back to you.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2019.

Hello Twani !

You did an amazing job on my other complaint - Happy New Year !

Please let me know if you require anything else from me ...

Ronnie1985

Posted on January 17, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

You're golden--we've got everything we need. ;-)

I've checked on your account and I've issued the request for your first withdrawal to be issued. I expect this to be sorted for you, first thing tomorrow.

Of course, I'll be following all of your withdrawals going forward. I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2019.

That's great, thank you.

I received $1,250 from Captain Jack, 36 hours ago ... wonderful ... can you tell me when I should expect the balance to be paid ?

Thank you.

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I see your next withdrawal is set to be issued on the 28th.

I'll be keeping you updated every few days...

Tawni

Posted on January 22, 2019.

Wow, date specific, awesome !

Thank you, Tawni.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 28, 2019.

Thank you, Tawni.

Captain Jack payment received early this morning, as you said.

Keep up the good work !

Posted on February 1, 2019.

Any updates ?

Very pleased so far ... thank you.

Posted on February 5, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

Your next withdrawal is set to be issued, Thursday. As soon as I have confirmation of this, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I'm not sure what happened, as I'm not seeing the withdrawal being paid Thursday. I've sent a query to our Payments Manager and I should have a response later today. As soon as possible, I'll be back to let you know what's up.

Tawni

Posted on February 9, 2019.

Hello Tawni.

What amount was supposed to be sent? I received $2,500 on Friday, but not sure if that was from Captain Jack casino or from Raging Bull (they owe me as well). I can send you the bitcoin particulars if that would be helpful.

Thank you.

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Hello, Tawni.

Any update on next payment ?

Keep up the good work.

Thank you

Posted on February 16, 2019.

Good morning.

With you're help, expecting another payout soon.

When might that be, please ?

Thank you.

Posted on February 19, 2019.

Nothing received for Captain Jack in 11 days.

Any updates ?

Thank you.

Posted on February 20, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

Yep, the payment you received on the 8th was for this account. ;-)

2/8 Paid $2500 (0.716) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #35382849

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be issued later today.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on February 21, 2019.

Payment rec'd last evening ...

Excellent.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 27, 2019.

Payments coming about every other week, excellent, keep up the good work.

Posted on February 28, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

As promised another payment was issued to your wallet on the 20th: 2/20 Paid $2500 (0.64155735) + no Service Fee Bitcoin transaction #35744064.

Your next withdrawal will be approved tomorrow (Friday), with the payment being issued. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

Posted on March 1, 2019.

Outstanding.

Thank you.

Couldn't be more pleased.

Posted on March 4, 2019.

Friday's payment received this morning (3/4/19)

Making excellent progress, thank you.

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Good work, very pleased.

Nothing new to say, but please lmk if you have any questions.

Thank you.

Posted on March 8, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

Thanks for confirming. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that because of internal issues with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system we are currently unable to handle your case accordingly. We expect the issues to be handled by March 19th and until then your case will remain with status 'Open'. Until further notice, AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly requesting you to refrain from further posting to your complaint. As soon as AGCCS is back to normal operational state, you will be informed immediately.

Please accept our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences caused and thank you for understanding.

Posted on March 15, 2019.

Payment received, 3/13.

All is well.

Thank you.

Posted on March 22, 2019.

Hello. Any updates on next payment ?

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 22, 2019.

Dear all,

Please be informed that the internal issues we have been experiencing with the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service /AGCCS/ system have been successfully resolved and it is now back to normal operational state.

Posted on March 25, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I've checked on your next withdrawal and I see it will be sent off, tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be back with a couple days with the transaction details and news of your following withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on March 29, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

As promised your next withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 3/26 Paid $2500 (0.63640792) + no Service Fee Bitcoin for transaction #36981500.

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2019.

thanks so much for all the payments. I seem to have lost track of the cashier history and what is still due me. Can you please let me know how many payments are still pending? thank you

Posted on April 5, 2019.

Haven't heard back from you, but looking forward to clarifying this soon

Posted on April 9, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

Another payment was issued to your wallet, Saturday: 4/6 Paid $2500(0.499) + no fees Bitcoin for transaction #37342878.

This leaves just one last withdrawal ($1189) to go. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with an update on this...

Tawni

Posted on April 13, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

I've just peeked at your account and I see the final withdrawal is scheduled to be paid this coming Wednesday. Of course, I'll be sure to let you know as soon as I have confirmation it's been issued.

Hope you have a great weekend,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2019.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on April 23, 2019.

Tawni,

Thanks so much for all the help. I have now received all captain jack payouts and consider this complaint closed. Can you help me at Raging Bull Casino? I know you are the host there as well and they owe me quite a bit for quite some time and very few payments. Is it best for me to talk to you or submit a new complaint?

Thanks again,

Posted on April 27, 2019.

Hi Ronnie--

Of course I'm happy to help you with this--I've added this to my list.

I can't recall if you have my email address. Please let me know.

Thanks!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Captain Jack Casino complaints

  • 100 of 105 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,352 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy