Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Long approval times

62 hours left for Captain Jack Casino to respond.
Posted on February 27, 2019.

Hi I have 6 withdrawls with this casino totaling 15,000. Each is for 2500. My first pending is from 1/28/2019 I have talked to chat multiple times and they have escalated 3 times and still no approval. I am a loyal player here and would like paid in a reasonable time frame at this rate it will take over 6 months.

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Hi Brandi--

Congrats on this one!

Of course, I'm happy to take care of this account, but please know we have to finish your Ruby Slots withdrawals, first. The moment we're done with that one, I'll jump on this to have these withdrawals sorted. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on March 3, 2019.

Okay ty tawni so much your great

@askgamblers can we put this on hold? And reopen when my other complaint is solved?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2019.

Dear @Brandilien,

Please be informed that published complaint cannot be put "on hold", it may be only ongoing, or closed. Based on your latest message and since you are already having ongoing case with Ruby Slots withdrawals, AskGamblers Complaints Team have just closed this complaint as Resolved. Kindly note that you are welcome to ask for reopening, if needed and in case of having any issues with outstanding payments from Captain Jack Casino.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 14, 2019.

I’ve had one withdrawal approved 3/5 for 1250 still has not sent to me and have 5 withdrawal pending for 2500 all the way from February

Posted on April 16, 2019.

As of today the 1250 still has not sent approved 3/5.

Posted on April 17, 2019.

As of today withdrawl approved 3/5 still not sent

AskGamblers
Posted on April 21, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds