Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Long approval times

RESOLVED
Posted on 27 February 2019

Hi I have 6 withdrawls with this casino totaling 15,000. Each is for 2500. My first pending is from 1/28/2019 I have talked to chat multiple times and they have escalated 3 times and still no approval. I am a loyal player here and would like paid in a reasonable time frame at this rate it will take over 6 months.

Posted on 03 March 2019

Hi Brandi--

Congrats on this one!

Of course, I'm happy to take care of this account, but please know we have to finish your Ruby Slots withdrawals, first. The moment we're done with that one, I'll jump on this to have these withdrawals sorted. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 03 March 2019

Okay ty tawni so much your great

@askgamblers can we put this on hold? And reopen when my other complaint is solved?

AskGamblers
Posted on 04 March 2019

Dear @Brandilien,

Please be informed that published complaint cannot be put "on hold", it may be only ongoing, or closed. Based on your latest message and since you are already having ongoing case with Ruby Slots withdrawals, AskGamblers Complaints Team have just closed this complaint as Resolved. Kindly note that you are welcome to ask for reopening, if needed and in case of having any issues with outstanding payments from Captain Jack Casino.

Thanks for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 April 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 14 April 2019

I’ve had one withdrawal approved 3/5 for 1250 still has not sent to me and have 5 withdrawal pending for 2500 all the way from February

Posted on 16 April 2019

As of today the 1250 still has not sent approved 3/5.

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 April 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 23rd of April, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on 24 April 2019

Payment of 1250 still not sent still have 5 pending withdrawls of 2500

Posted on 03 May 2019

Can we move onto this one now Tawni since my last payment is being sent by ruby? Sorry you have to deal with me a little longer lol 🥰🥰🥰

Posted on 06 May 2019

My payment for ruby has not been sent yet so I will wait for that :)

Posted on 08 May 2019

Ruby slots approved my last payment I would like to move into this tawni :))) ty so much


Xoxo Brandi

Posted on 08 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

The final payment for Ruby Slots will be sent off today. This means we can get started on this account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be sure to keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on 12 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

Just popping in to let you know I've put in the request for your first withdrawal on this account. I would expect to have a bit more information in the next day or two. ;-)

Have a great Mothers Day...

Tawni

Posted on 16 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

We're getting on track with this one, now. ;-)

Your first withdrawal with this was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 5/15 Paid $1250 + no Service Fee for transaction #36227087. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

Posted on 20 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've put in the request for your next withdrawal to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation it's been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 20 May 2019

Thanks tawni I haven’t recieved the wire sent the 9th for the last payment for ruby slots could you check on that? :)))

Posted on 24 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

Regarding the Ruby Slots payment, we did receive confirmation from our processor yesterday, that the wire was completed (very delayed). With this in mind, I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, today or Tuesday (as Monday is a holiday).

Also, I see your next withdrawal will be sent off, tomorrow. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great holiday weekend!

Tawni

Posted on 30 May 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've checked your account and your next payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 5/27 Paid $2355 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #38894926. I'm not certain why a fee was charged on this, but I'm checking into it.

I'll be back in a few days with more news...

Tawni

Posted on 03 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

I checked with our Payments Manager and was told that the fee mentioned (above) was actually not charged--there was an error in the notes. ;-)

I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued. I'll be back in a few days with an update on this...

Tawni

Posted on 07 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, later today. I'll be sure to give you the transaction details when I come back with my next update (in a few days). ;-)

In the meantime, have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on 07 June 2019

Thanks tawni so much you have a great weekend to :)

Posted on 11 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, as promised: 6/7 Paid $2375 + no Service Fee for transaction #39366202. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a couple days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on 15 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your next withdrawal--I expect this will be sorted, Monday or Tuesday at the latest. As soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 15 June 2019

Thanks tawni :) I still have not recieved the one sent on the 7th hopefully soon

Posted on 19 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

Yep--the batch your wire is in appears to be delayed. :-/

Another payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/18 Paid $2250 + no Service Fee for transaction #39517475. With luck, this one will be a bit quicker than the last.

As soon as I have confirmation from our processor on that previous wire, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on 19 June 2019

Thanks tawni that’s great keep them coming :))) have a great week

Posted on 23 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've gone ahead and issued the request for your next withdrawal to be issued--as soon as I see this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 23 June 2019

Thanks tawni your great :) still have not received the last two payment hopefully soon

Have a wonderful weekend :)

Posted on 27 June 2019

Hi Brandi--

Please don't shoot the messenger...

I was just checking your account and there is a note from our Payments Manager stating there's a credit card we need copies of, along with the authorization form for it.

The card is Visa ending #5098--if you need the authorization form, you can pick it up here: https:­//w­ww.c­ap­tai­nja­ckc­asi­no.c­om­/cj­c-a­cco­unt­-ve­rif­ica­tio­n.html

Please send this directly to me (I'm pretty certain you have my email addy). As soon as I receive this, your next withdrawal will be sent off.

Sorry for this unexpected hiccup.

Tawni

Posted on 27 June 2019

I sent that in and already received a email my account was updated :) Also when I Checked I noticed that two withdrawls were approved for 2500 on the 24th. How is that going to work? Will one send after another? Thanks :))

AskGamblers
Posted on 01 July 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 05 July 2019

Hi Brandi--

Can you please tell me if you've received the last two wires? They've both been confirmed as completed by our processor.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on 05 July 2019

Yes I have tawni ty I hope another payment has sent :) much appreciated have a great weekend 😄

AskGamblers
Posted on 09 July 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 13 July 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've checked in on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 7/8 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #39818882. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on 13 July 2019

That’s great tawni I know two withdrawals were approved on the same day this is the first one hopefully the second one for 2500 is sent soon ty so much tawni your the best!!!

Posted on 17 July 2019

Ah, shucks. Thanks, Brandi. ;-)

I've just checked on your next withdrawal and it's set to be sent off to our processor, Friday. As soon as the notes have updated, I'll be back with the transaction details.

Tawni

Posted on 21 July 2019

Hi Brandi--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 7/19 Paid $2500 + no fees for transaction #39818881. I would expect the funds will reach your account late in the week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 21 July 2019

Thanx tawni your the best!! Having a wonderful weekend hope you are to!!

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 July 2019

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on 28 July 2019

Hi Brandi--

I'm just getting into the office--please give me 30 minutes and I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on 28 July 2019

Okay thanks tawni I have 5 withdrawls to go woohoo hope your having a nice day :)

Posted on 28 July 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've checked in on your account and I see your next withdrawal will be sent off to our processor, Wednesday.

As soon as I have the transaction information, I'll be back with another update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 01 August 2019

Hi Brandi--

As I promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 7/31 Paid $2423 + no Service Fee for transaction #40838499. I would imagine the funds will reach your account towards the middle of next week (possibly sooner). :-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 05 August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Captain Jack Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 7th of August, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on 09 August 2019

Hi Brandi--

Your next withdrawal is being prepped right now and will be sent off to our processor, later today.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details, along with news on your next withdrawal. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 16 August 2019

Hi Brandi--

As I mentioned in my last reply, another payment last Friday: 8/9 Paid $2390 + no Service Fee for transaction #41033824.

Your next payment is set to be sorted, Monday--I'll be sure to let you know once I have the transaction details.

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 August 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on 24 August 2019

Hi Brandi--

Another payment was sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 8/21 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #41449303. I would guess the funds will reach you towards the middle of this coming week.

Your next withdrawal will be sent off to processing on the 29th. I'll be sure to come back as soon as I have the transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on 28 August 2019

Hi Brandi--

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off to our processor, tomorrow. ;-)

I'll be back in a couple days with the transaction details...

Tawni

Posted on 01 September 2019

Hi Brandi--

As promised, your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Thursday: 8/29 Paid $2325+ no Service Fee for transaction #41761903. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of the week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a great holiday weekend!

Tawni

Posted on 01 September 2019

Also I’ve won some more and currently have 5 pending withdrawls. I’m hoping I can continue to work with tawni because there no one like her!!! Ty tawni

8/10 $1402
8/14 $1500
8/25 $2500
8/30 2136
8/31 2500

Posted on 05 September 2019

Hi Brandi--

I'm out of the office for a few hours--as soon as I get in, I'll have a look at your account. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on 09 September 2019

Hi Brandi--

Your final payment (regarding this actual complaint--not the new withdrawals) was sent off to our processor, this morning: 9/9 Paid $2695 + no Service Fee for transactions #42053719 ($1292) & #42054781 ($1403). I would expect the funds will reach your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Because your new withdrawals are still within the normal time frame (as posted in our terms), I'd like to ask that we have this complaint resolved. I'll still continue to monitor your new withdrawals (in fact, I've already scheduled your first withdrawal to be sorted on the 17th). If there is any issue with delays, you can always open a new complaint here or contact me via email. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on 09 September 2019

Thanks tawni that’s is great :) I will close this complaint when I receive this payment :)) hope all is well

Posted on 13 September 2019

Hi Brandi--

I've checked with our processor and they've confirmed your wire was completed on the 10th. I would imagine the funds have reached your account by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 September 2019

Dear @Brandilien,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 13 September 2019

Yes I received funds this morning. Ty so much tawni for all your work :))) I’m going to miss you :) we can now consider this resolved @askgamblers

AskGamblers
Posted on 13 September 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy