What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed $600 Payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 600
Posted on July 3, 2020

Submitted a withdrawal request on June 6th 2020in the amount of $600 USD. My identity has been verified several weeks. I have spent hours chatting with them. Last attempt I was told my request was escalated sent in wire documents again and told 3 business days for a response on the 24th June 2020. The time frame is not in line with there terms and conditions. My documents were verified since June 11th 2020.

Posted on July 7, 2020

Hi Michelle--

I've looked in on this account and there is a note from our Payments Manager, asking that you confirm the name you have registered on your bank account. The name you've given for your bank account is not the same as it appears on your ID--we need to make 100% certain that the name you've provided for your bank account is accurate.

I've attached my email address (privately)--please send the information directly to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 7, 2020

I have done what you asked. Hopefully it is not too long from now before i am paid my winnings

Posted on July 11, 2020

Hi Michelle--

I'm pleased to tell you that your payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 7/10 Paid $492 + no Service Fee for transaction #48525826. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2020

Dear @Pegasus6002,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Captain Jack Casino Complaints

  • 110 of 115 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,431 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy