Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed payment, one excuse after the other

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1550
Posted on June 21, 2019

I requested a withdrawal of 1550 on 2/10/19. After numerous contacts, I was finally told the withdrawal was approved on 4/23/2019, I was given the "public holiday" excuse for delay on 5/7/2019. I provided more personal detailed info on 5/14. On 6/2/19 I was informed there was an issue with the check payment, to send details for a wire transfer, which I sent the same day. I was then informed it was sent to the processor on 6/6/2019. I was told today that the wire transfer was rejected. It seems like excuse after excuse. I have been receiving checks from captain Jack, silver oak since 2014 with no issues and now all of a sudden there is a check and wire transfer issue. I don't have any other banks, but looks like I need to open a new account, but how do I know this bank won't reject the transfer? Why can't I just have a check sent to me again? I have provided some email correspondence to review. Please let me know if any other information is required. I just want to be paid. This is the longest and most difficult request for payment in 5 years .

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Catherine--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'm happy to help have this resolved for you.

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look at your account and come back with answers.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 1, 2019

Please close my complaint, I have played down the winnings because I know I will never get paid and don't plan to ever play any other Captain Jack or affiliated casinos again. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 1, 2019

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team has no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy