Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Captain Jack Casino - Delayed Payment for over a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 5000
Posted on February 24, 2020

A little over a month ago I did a withdrawal, after 2 weeks they put the money back in my casino account and said they can not issue checks it has to be a wire. So assuming my local bank doesn't do wires I opened a wells fargo account, and after fighting to get a response to who I should give this information to I was told they can not wire to Wells fargo. I did a little research and found out my local bank can do wires, I have emailed several times to ask who I can give this information to with no response. Here are some of the details..

Withdwals 2 X 2,500 still pending, submitted for the 2nd time on 2/11/20.

Bank I would like to know if I can get the wires sent to is TCF Bank, I still have the Wells Fargo account open as well if needed. Tcket #5856709 was one of the emails I sent regarding this.

Posted on February 28, 2020

Hi Kelly--

Once again, I'm sorry for the difficulties with this.

I was able to have your first withdrawal sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 2/26 Paid $2342 + no Service for transaction #46380891. I would imagine tracking should come through towards the middle of next week.

I'll be sure to keep you posted...

Tawni

Posted on February 28, 2020

Thanks Tawni! I will update this post when I get any tracking info.

Kelly

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2020

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 10, 2020

Hi Kelly--

Thanks for confirming you've received the check. ;-)

Because we cannot issue the next check until this first one has been confirmed as cleared, please be sure to deposit this as soon as possible. As soon as I see the notice that it has cleared, I'll have the next check sorted for you.

I'll keep you updated...

Tawni

Posted on March 14, 2020

Hi Kelly--

I'm just popping in to keep your complaint alive. ;-)

Hope you're having a great weekend...

Tawni

Posted on March 19, 2020

Hi Kelly--

No real news yet, as I'm still waiting for confirmation from our processor that your previous check has cleared. As you deposited your check on the 7th, it's probably still a week or two before we have confirmation. I promise, the moment this comes through, your next check will be issued.

I'll keep you posted...

Tawni

Posted on March 20, 2020

Thanks, I will respond whenever I have any update.

Kelly

Posted on March 24, 2020

Hi Kelly--

Good news. ;-)

Your previous check cleared and your second payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 3/20 Paid $2375 + no Service Fee for transaction #46588920.

I do want to tell you upfront that our check processor is running a bit slow right now, so I do believe this will take little longer than usual. I'll be sure to let you know once I have your tracking.

Tawni

Posted on March 24, 2020

Thanks Tawni!
I will update when I receive any more information.

Kelly

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear @Kellyfinn1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Just waiting for an update on my last check.

Thanks, Kelly

Posted on March 31, 2020

Hi Kelly--

Unfortunately, I don't have any good news today. We're having some issues with our check processor right now and as you can tell, things are a bit delayed.

I'll keep watching for your tracking and I'll be back as soon as I have news for you.

Tawni

Posted on March 31, 2020

Thanks Tawni. I will respond when I have any update.

Kelly

Posted on April 4, 2020

Hi Kelly--

Unfortunately, I don't have any news yet. I promise the moment the tracking comes through, I'll be back to let you know.

I hope you're taking good care of yourself...

Tawni

Posted on April 5, 2020

Just checking in for an update. Thanks again Tawni! Stay well

Kelly

Posted on April 9, 2020

Hi Kelly--

I hate coming empty-handed, but I'm still waiting for the tracking.

I promise the moment I have it, I'll be back.

Hope all is well...

Tawni

Posted on April 9, 2020

Just replying to keep complaint alive. Thanks Tawni,
Kelly

Posted on April 13, 2020

Hi Kelly--

And now I'm stopping in to keep this going. ;-)

I'll be back soon!

Posted on April 14, 2020

Hello-
Just checking in for an update. Thanks, Kelly

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hi Kelly--

I'm very happy to tell you that I've just received your tracking--your payment is set to be delivered this morning by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've had with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2020

Dear @Kellyfinn1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on April 15, 2020

I did receive the check this morning. Thanks Tawni and askgamblers!

Kelly

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear @Kellyfinn1,

Following your confirmation of a successful check receipt, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers the complaint resolved and it is being officially closed now. Should you face issues with your payment/s again or in case the payment check does not clear as expected, please feel free to contact our team and request reopening of the complaint.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy