What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Delay tactics in withdraw process

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on May 28, 2021

I have this pending withdraw that is 84 day old on (5/26/2021) I have reached out to support many of time to have them tell me it was escalated. Check back in 72 hours, check back in 24 hours. I believe this casino never intends on paying out winnings.

Here are a few excerpts from my chat sessions with many support representatives. If you need the entire chat log I can provide them via email.


Pending Withdrawals

You have 1 withdraw in process.


Request ID

#2241432

Date

3/4/2021 8:39:33 PM

Amount

$ -1,000.00


< chat transcript removed/attached privately >

Posted on June 1, 2021

Hi David--

I sincerely apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Your payment is scheduled to be sent off to our processor tomorrow morning (Tuesday) and check payments generally take about a week for delivery.

I'll be back in a few days with the transaction details for the payment...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 3, 2021

Finally after 80+ days I see the withdraw transaction approved. Thank you AskGamblers for your help!
MAY 31
02:53 am
Transaction approved: Manager

WITHDRAWAL

$-159.00
MAY
31
02:53 am
Transaction requested: Manager

WITHDRAWAL

MAR
04
08:39 pm
Transaction denied: Wire Transfer

WITHDRAWAL

$159.00
MAR
04
08:39 pm
Transaction approved: Wire Transfer

WITHDRAWAL

$-841.00

Posted on June 7, 2021

Hi David--

Indeed your withdrawals were approved and the payment was sent off to our processor. I've already received the tracking and I see the payment is scheduled to be delivered this morning (Monday).

I've attached (privately) the tracking info.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 7, 2021

Ooops! I forgot to attach the tracking...

It's attached, now. ;-)

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2021

Dear @DTB71164,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 10, 2021

This has been resolved. All of the credit goes to The AskGamblers Complaint Team for the work they did to get my check sent out.

Your team deserves a tip jar. Make that possible so everyone can send your team tips!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Captain Jack Casino Complaints

  • 142 of 147 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,459 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Captain Jack Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy