What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Captain Jack Casino - Can't seem to get my $100 withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Captain Jack Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Posted on November 9, 2018

So I've been trying to get this withdrawl since October 10, 2018.

I've tried three times now to get my withdrawl of $100 from Captain Jack Casino. I went through their third party identity verification process and submitted documents to them, then emailed all the requested documents and form to Captain Jack Casino's documents email. When I try to call or email the Casino on the status of my withdrawl, I get no answer. When I get on the site and actually contact a chat representative, they tell me they have my documents, that everything is fine. I'd feel like everything was fine if they'd actually stop sending me emails requesting my documents and then not responding when I tell them I've sent my documents already. They have a policy where they are supposed to respond to emails within five business days. The only response I've received is a reply asking me to do a survey so I can tell them how super their customer service is.

I did do a promotion and that's how I won the money that became the $100 withdrawl. It was their no deposit necessary free-play type deal where they give you money to gamble with. If you end up winning a few thousand, (and then bet most of it back into their system) they'll give you $100 of it. I met the qualifications and went through all their loops to try to get my winnings.

I'm just wanting someone that knows what's going on to tell me the check is either in the mail, or to find out how they can get that check in the mail. The money is gone now from my account (instead of returned to my account after the first two tries) so I'm hoping they actually wrote me a check and aren't scamming me.

Thank you for your time and help in resolving this issue.

Posted on November 13, 2018

Hi Priest--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--this should be quite easy for me to have resolved for you.

The only thing I need in order to have your check issued is the name of the bank you will be depositing your check into? As soon as I have this information, I can have your payment sorted.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 13, 2018

Thank you, Tawni.

I will be depositing the check into Wells Fargo.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on November 17, 2018

Hi Priest--

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 11/13 Paid $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #32763567. I would expect to have tracking for this towards the middle of this coming week--as soon as I have this, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on November 17, 2018

You have a great weekend, too, Tawni. Thank you for checking on this for me.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2018

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 21, 2018

Hi Priest--

I haven't forgotten you. ;-)

I'm still waiting on your tracking to come through, which should be shortly. I'll be sure to come back the moment I see your tracking.

Tawni

PriestDeSanko Arizona
Posted on November 24, 2018

Wanted to give y'all an update.

I got an email the other day with the tracking information for my check. Then the check was delivered (I think on Wednesday, the 21st, but I was unable to get it from the front office in time before they closed) and I was able to pick it up on Friday afternoon. I'm going to be depositing the check on Monday (maybe Saturday, but most likely Monday). Hopefully the check clears without any problems, fingers crossed!

Posted on November 25, 2018

Hi Priest--

Thanks for updating--you should have no issue with the check clearing. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays...

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on November 28, 2018

Just wanted to update everyone.

I deposited the check yesterday without any problems. I consider this matter resolved. Thank you for your time and patience.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy