You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Withdrawal of $1,600 still not processed after waiting more than a month

RESOLVED
catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 8, 2018.

Hi, I have been trying for nearly a month to get a withdrawal from this casino. I sent all the documents as requested and hoped the bank transfer would be done within their 7 day timeframe. On 14 June I requested a withdrawal of 1600 dollars. My account history states that at 08.31 am on 25 June 1495 dollars was approved and at the same time 105 dollars was approved by a manager. I have still not received any money. I am repeatedly told this will be escalated to the finance department but they can't give me a timeframe of how long this will take. I am being the run round. Can you help me get my winnings as obviously they have no intention of paying.

posted on July 12, 2018.

Hi Catwowan--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

You'll be pleased to know that your payment was sent off to our processor, Monday: 07/09 Paid $1475 + $20 Service Fee for transaction #30130869. As you can see there is a shortfall from the amount you requested--this is because you received a bonus in the amount of $105 (coupon THEWORKS175 (1 of 999)). All of our bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal request.

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

All the best,

Tawni

catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 12, 2018.

Thank you Tawni I will post on here when it is received. Re the 105 dollars, on my account it says declined and then the next line it says withdrawal "105 dollars approved by manager" . I don't understand this if your explanation above is correct. Perhaps you could explain.
Many thanks

ps I have made another withdrawal, will that be processed quickly within the time frame or will there be a delay with that?

AG- I would be grateful if this post could remain open until I receive my withdrawal . I will keep you updated on progress.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

Dear @catwowan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you for your cooperation.

catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 17, 2018.

Hi AG, i have checked and still no money received from Captain Jack. I would be grateful if you would keep this. Omplaint open until I receive it. I will of course keep you advised.
Many thanks

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear AG, I tried to adivse that I received payment of 1450 dollars as per my previous complaint however the thread had been closed by you. I write now to ask for your help in obtaining a withdrawal of 700 dollars which has been outstanding for 2 weeks. No one at Captain Jacks can tell me when this will be paid and I am told it will be escalated to the finance department. This didn't help with my previous withdrawal request, it was only your intervention that that prompted the to pay me. I don't understand how they are allowed to advertise that withdrawals will be paid within 5/ 10 days as this obviously does not happen. Can you help me get my withdrawal for 700 dollars please as without your assistance I am sure I would not have received my previous withdraw. Many thanks

posted on July 27, 2018.

Hi Eileen--

I've just checked on your account and I do see another payment was sent off to our processor: 7/24 Paid $569 + No Service Fee for transaction #30673384. The shortfall from the original requested amount stems from a bonus you received ($131.25 THEWORKS175 (27 of 999)) and as you may recall all bonuses are non-withdrawable and therefore, removed from the total withdrawal.

I also see another withdrawal request in the pipeline. With this one, the approval date will be August 1st. Once the approval is sorted, I'll be able to have the payment issued.

Tawni

catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 27, 2018.

Thank you Tawni, the second payment hasnt been received yet but I will post on here as soon as it arrives. Thank you very much for your assistance.

AG thank you also for your assistance and I would be grateful if this complaint could remain open until I receive the second withdrawal. Many thanks for your help with this.

AskGamblers
posted on July 31, 2018.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

catwowan United Kingdom
posted on July 31, 2018.

Dear AG,
I am delighted to report the second payment has been received today. Many thanks Ask Gamblers for your assistance and many thanks Tawni for sorting this out for me. This complaint can be closed as resolved. Thanks again AG.

AskGamblers
posted on August 1, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.