What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Campeonbet Casino - Withdrawal still pending for weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Campeonbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
fullhouse Finland
Posted on April 4, 2019

Hi,

I have made withdrawal 19.2.2019. It has been pending since that and from casino side they have not shown any action that something is being done. Account is verified and earlier withdrawals have been paid without any problems, even on the same day they paid my 1000€ withdrawal but not after that. I needed to make more than 1 withdrawal because there is 1000€ maximum limit for one.

It was today when I was talking with online support and they just give me an automatic answer "your request in under review and you will be notified once process has been made". Same sort of answers I have received every time I have asked about the situation (email answer for chat question 26.2.2019,email 5.3.2019, few times asked from online support). 5 days ago i asked again by email but I never received an answer. It is odd that they are awarded as best new casino of 2018 in askgamblers and this is how they work.

I currently have 4910,70€ in my gaming account + 1000€ pending withdrawal.
I really hope you can help me to get my winnings.

A screenshot attached about chat today.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear customer,

Your request is under review at the financial department. As soon as we will receive feedback from the relevant department, we will inform you about their investigation.

Kind Regards,
Campeonbet Team

Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear customer,

We would like to inform you that you violated the below Campeonbet term:

- All Bonuses are subject to bonus use limitation based on the bonus engine, and cannot be used more than 6 times per calendar month, if for any reason a bonus code is used by an individual player over that amount the company reserves the right to further investigate bonus abusing pattern and deduct bonus winnings.

You can visit our T&C's section at the bottom of the website and be thoroughly informed.

Please bear in mind that you have activated and used the same bonus multiple times (high more than 6 times) which is not allowed according to our T&C's.

Kind Regards,
Campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's and bonus terms. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Campeonbet Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy