What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Campeonbet Casino - Withdrawal delayed for more than a week

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Campeonbet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Gvidix Latvia
Posted on March 29, 2019

It has been 8 days since I requested my withdraw and it still hasn't been processed. I have been fully verified all this time and have been told that my payment is in the pending list with no additional information about an estimated timeframe! The live chat and the delayed email answers are unhelpful and saying me the same thing over and over again with no specific information so I have got to the point where I am starting to get worried and seek for some greater assistance! I used this site based on the good reviews, which I don't understand they managed to receive, because I have played in lots of sites, but I have never experienced such a slow response in terms of withdraws...

Please help!!!

Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear customer,

Complying with AML and KYC (Know Your Customer) laws, we may need to proceed with further investigation.

However your withdrawal is now sent and you will receive the money into your Skrill account.

We apologize for the delay occured.

Kind Regards,
Campeonbet Team

Gvidix Latvia
Posted on April 2, 2019

I still understand the details of the investigation - am I in the "green list" now??? I just placed another withdraw - will I have to wait again 2 weeks before the payment is processed?

Posted on April 2, 2019

Dear customer,

Our Risk department is obliged to review all withdraw requests in order to comply with laws.

This investigation is not only for your account but for all customers.

Your withdraw request will be sent as soon as possible.

Do not hesitate our customer support team, if you need further assistance.

Kind Regards,
campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2019

Dear Campeonbet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 8, 2019

Dear Customer,

your request is under review at the financial department. As soon as we will receive feedback from the relevant department, we will inform you about their investigation.

King Regards,
Campeonbet Team

Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear customer,

We would like to inform you that you have no pending withdraw requests.

Last withdrawal was requested on 01/04 and we approved it on 02/04.

We believe this complaint is resolved as we have sent all the requested withdrawals on time.

Kind Regards,
campeonbet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear @Gvidix,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy