What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Campeonbet Casino - No deposit, no answer

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Campeonbet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount BTC 0.00143862
dgd84 Bulgaria
Posted on July 14, 2021

I deposited about a month ago in bitcoin in campeone bet casino after confirmation nothing was shown on my account I try to connect with live chat but it was no working. After that write an email to the support and payment department but they didn't give me an answer what happens with my money. The payment department wrote me once that they will check but they are checking 20 days that can't be serious we are not in stone era to check deposits so long.

Posted on July 16, 2021

Hello Askgamblers

This transaction seems refunded on our payment system, please see attachment. But we have contacted to payment provider regarding the issue and once there is a reply we will update customer and you accordingly. Hopefully this issue will get resolved soon.

Best Regards

dgd84 Bulgaria
Posted on July 17, 2021

Hello! I see that is refunded so it’s good to me Bitcoin rate is changing so it’ll be perfect even with todays rate to fill my account. Best regards!

Posted on July 19, 2021

Dear AG,
customer confirmed the refund.
please close the case.

thank you!

Posted on July 19, 2021

Dear AG,

customer confirmed the refund, Please close the case.

thank you!

dgd84 Bulgaria
Posted on July 19, 2021

No there is no refund in my account it’s still zero euro. In last message I meant that I want to refund not 50 euro but cost of bitcoins in today’s rate

Posted on July 20, 2021

Dear customer, please confirm a wallet address to send the funds to again.

thank you

dgd84 Bulgaria
Posted on July 20, 2021

<wallet address removed>

This is my address

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2021

Dear @dgd84,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team has removed your wallet address from a public statement and sent it to the casino support as a private message.

We kindly ask you not to post sensitive information publicly and thank you for your understanding.


Posted on July 21, 2021

We have sent your details to our provider and we are waiting for their actions.

thank you.

Posted on July 21, 2021

Dear customer,
please be informed that our provider has refunded you.

We kindly ask you to check your crypto wallet and let us know if you received it.
We can also provide you with proof of payment, if necessary.

thank you.

dgd84 Bulgaria
Posted on July 21, 2021

Amount credited AG you can close the case

AskGamblers
Posted on July 21, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy