Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Campeonbet Casino - My deposit disappeared after 2+ weeks of waiting to be credited

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Campeonbet Casino
Reason Amount not credited
Amount $ 25
Posted on February 3, 2020

Hi..i have made deposit since 16/1/2020 using online instant bank transfer method.till 31/1/2020,campeonbet told me,they didnt receive my deposit yet and ask me to provide transaction trace number.On 30/1/2020,i sent email to them and provide the transaction trace reference number.un­for­tun­ate­ly,­after 2weeks waiting and after i provide transaction trace ref number,they told me,my deposit cant credited due to their payment provider didnt accept payment in USD.and ask me to waiting thats money return back to my account or request for transaction cancellation with my bank..the problem is my bank informed this transaction already completed..how i can request for cancellation for completed transaction?trace reference number TT KLHA19507MNY..

Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear REDLEGACY,

There was no point on raising a complaint about this as we have already explained to you what has happened.

The payment never reached our account and furthermore you have never provided an official bank statement stating that the payment could not be cancelled.

Please check with your bank first and if you want upload their official bank statement on this thread.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Regards,
Campeonbet

Redlegacy Malaysia
Posted on February 3, 2020

Attached here my official bank statement dated 28/1/2020.u can see this transaction at page 31 (16Jan2020)shows debit transaction to your account.

Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear REDLEGACY,

We do not mean this kind of bank statement.

We need an official letter from your bank stating that they have traced the transaction and that it has not returned to them neither can they cancel it.

Kindly contact your bank and upload the official letter on this thread.

Since the transaction was initiated from their side, they have the obligation to do a formal tracking.

Regards,
Campeonbet

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2020

Dear @Redlegacy,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy