Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betzest Casino - Withdrawal requests seriously delayed

RESOLVED
winneri Finland
Posted on November 20, 2018.

The total amount of the withdrawal 4818 €. I deposit Skrill, withdraw the same method Skrill. Account verified. Under the terms and conditions withdrawal takes 1-3 business days. They have 1000 € withdrawal limit. The first withdraw has been made 13.11.18. Has not yet been paid. Hope that this chain help speed up payment of the money. I have to withdraw money in five parts.

winneri Finland
Posted on November 20, 2018.

First 1000 € withdraw was paid just now. Second 1000 € withdraw been started. Continue in the same way. :)

Posted on November 23, 2018.

Dear Winneri,

Pleased to meet you and I hope this finds you well.
I would like to start by introducing myself. My name is Stefan and i am the Betzest representative at AskGamblers.

Please let me firstly congratulate you for the fantastic win that you had in our platform this month.
In terms of the payment first withdrawal and today second one are effected the others will be confirmed accordingly in defined timeframe . We apologize for delay due to a technical reason with the specific PSP.

That said, if there is anything we can do to make your playing experience in our platform more joyful please do let me know.

winneri Finland
Posted on November 23, 2018.

2/5 done. 3/5 withdraw been started.

winneri Finland
Posted on November 26, 2018.

3/5 done. 4/5 withdraw been started.

winneri Finland
Posted on November 29, 2018.

4th withdraw delayed. Error message account has no money. Withdraw does not work again. Check the error message, please.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 29, 2018.

Dear Betzest Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

winneri Finland
Posted on December 1, 2018.

4/5 done. 5/5 withdraw been started. Once more up to the end.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 5, 2018.

Dear @winneri,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

winneri Finland
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Today paid 5/5, all done. Thanks for help AG! Chain can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds