Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betzest Casino - Withdraw has been cancelled several times

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betzest Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1938
Posted on February 3, 2020

Hello,

I have tried to withdraw my funds (1938.00€) since December 2019. At first Betzest cancelled my withdrawal requests several times because of technical issues and told me that I'm able to withdraw soon and they will inform me via email. I never got any emails about it and then all the withdrawal methods were unavailable. I think I have waited long enough and I still can't withdraw my funds to my bank account or via credit which I used to deposit. Customer support has been useless for solving this withdraw problem.

So, all I want is to make successfull withdraw to my bank account because it has been impossible over month and I have provided all needed documents which has been approved.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2020

Dear @eeminho,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on February 3, 2020

The amount is 1938.00€.

Posted on February 4, 2020

Dear Sir,

We are are very sorry for the inconvenience and we understand your frustration

Our finance department has sent you an email right now,

Even though this is a sportsbook case, i followed right away and investigated the case,

All details are sent to you and the payment will be executed asap

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Kindest Regards

Casino Manager

Posted on February 4, 2020

The money has been transferred to my e-wallet now, so this case can be closed. Thanks for helping!

Posted on February 4, 2020

Dear Sir

Thank you for confirming and for your patience

Kindest Regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy