Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betzest Casino - No withdrawal for 3 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betzest Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 2120
dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 22, 2020

Hello,
To start, I want to say that I liked playing betzest, and I did not want to write a complaint here
I have tried to withdraw my funds 2120 euro. Betzest cancelled my withdrawal requests several times because of technical issues and told me that I'm able to withdraw soon and they will inform me via email.but I have to write to them first. I made a deposit by neteller.betzest offers withdrawal via muchbetter or bank transfer for me, but I explained to them why these methods are not suitable for Russian residents. I invited them to withdraw money on ecopayz or neteller

Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are in process of moving to MGA license and we had to change many of our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap.

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The casino team

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 22, 2020

thanks for the answer. I’ll say again that I didn’t want to write a complaint here. I looked at previous complaints, and everyone is the same. you withdrew 1000 euro to me, but then you suddenly began to switch to another license. this is strange. I do not have a large withdrawal amount

Posted on February 22, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience and understanding

First of all this is a sportsbook matter but nevertheless i investigated right away your case

I am responsible of the casino vertical and i am not authorized to answer regarding sportsbook

Regarding the payment, it will be executed asap, but if you want to use the Muchbetter method, it can be executed right away

Thank you once again and apologies for any inconvenience

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 22, 2020

thank you for responding to my request.casino and sportbook payment systems are the same. I already explained why muchbetter and bank transfer is not suitable for residents of Russia. At first time you made a withdrawal part of the money by neteller. And then everything broke down?=) U can withdraw by ecopayz or neteller.

Posted on February 24, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience,

Our finance department id offering you the Muchbetter method or a Bank Transfer, and i am being told that you are refusing both of

these methods. Bank transfer is allowed in Russia and we can't clearly understand why you are refusing this method.

We can execute the payment ASAP if you accept one of these methods.

Thank you again for your understanding

Casinbo Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on February 24, 2020

Dear @dakol98,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 24, 2020

I want to receive money in the same way as I made a deposit. bank transfer is 3-5 days.I do not like it. And if this transfer returns, due to the fact that banks do not accept foreign transfers, I will have to wait again. You do not answer my questions. At first withdrew 1000 euro to my account, and now it doesn’t work for you. why cheat so?

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 24, 2020

dear @AskGamblers
all documents for verification I sent them
if you look at the previous complaints, they are all the same. It's not that the problems with the payment system.I dont know why betzest at first made a withdraw by neteller, Then they say that the change of license

Posted on February 25, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience

I have confirmation from the finance department that the funds were fully sent

Apologies for any inconvenience

Kindest Regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2020

Dear @dakol98,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 25, 2020

dear @AskGamblers
please before the arrival of funds, do not close the Complaint
I told Betzest what could be the problem

Posted on February 28, 2020

Hello Sir,

I hope you're well

Kindly get back to us with a confirmation, if the funds have already hit your account

Thank you once again for your patience

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on February 28, 2020

Dear @dakol98,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

dakol98 Russia
Posted on February 28, 2020

Dear @AskGamblers and @Betzest Casino
I haven’t received money yet

Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your patience

As you can see from the document our finance department sent to you, the funds have been sent

Kindly get back to us when the funds will hit the account,

Thank you very much and sorry once again for any inconvenience

Kind regards

Casino Manager

dakol98 Russia
Posted on March 3, 2020

yes! thants ok! money received

AskGamblers
Posted on March 3, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy