You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betzest Casino - Delaying payments, no answers

RESOLVED
Kekkeri Finland
posted on November 9, 2018.

I made a withdrawal request 19/10/2018. The support informed that processing time will be 3 - 5 business days. I waited one week and contact the support. They answer that all their bank transfers bounced back for some reason and they will issue the payment again and mark it as urgent. I waited one week more and contact support again. They stopped responding anything. Now I have tried to contact their livechat many times without answers.

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2018.

Dear @Kekkeri,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Kekkeri Finland
posted on November 9, 2018.

The total amount of withrawal request is 266 €.

Kekkeri Finland
posted on November 12, 2018.

I got e-mail from Betzest 10/11/2018. They told me the problem which showed up with money bounced back was their payment provider and they paid the payment differently 8/11/2018. I got the money to my bank account today so this case is resolved. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.