Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betzest Casino - Delayed €20 withdrawal because of "Technical issues"

RESOLVED
HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 10, 2019

Hello. So i submitted a withdrawal request after completing the wagering requirement of the free bet, and depositing the required amount so i can request my first cashout. My cashout is only 20€, and they have "Technical issues". I've read many complaints here, and they often claim "Technical issues" to be the reason. However it seems like they are on purpose delaying the withdrawals, on hope of bettors getting unpatient and losing their moneu on their casino. This is at least shady practice.

Posted on June 10, 2019

Dear Sir,

I hope you are well.

Can you please provide us your username so we can follow the case right away.

We can assure you that in no way we are trying to hold client withdrawals.

We are waiting for your info so we can provide more detailed feedback.

Kind Regards,

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 10, 2019

Thanks for your reply. Where can i send my username, as i don't want to post it in public?

Posted on June 10, 2019

Hello,

You can private message me here, we will investigate ASAP and give you feed back right away.
Or you can send us an email on [email protected]

Looking forward to hear from you

Kind Regards,

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 10, 2019

They have problems with Neteller and Skrill, so i'll wait for the payment for few more days. This complaint can be closed, and i'll request to reopen if needed.

Posted on June 10, 2019

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your patience

Kind Regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on June 11, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 12, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 12, 2019

So it's been a few days now, and they told me that they are "still working on it", however could not give me any time window when they will send me what they owe me. Also they requested me to deposit more to be able to withdraw via some other alternate method.

I think that it would be reasonable for them to send my money via bank transfer (without deposit), if they are not able to provide me the funds via skrill.

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear Sir,

We deeply appreciate your patience,

There are plenty of ways for us to complete the transaction, namely Neteller (which was fixed), Visa or Master Card.

But for the system to recognize, it is compulsory a min deposit of 10 Euro (no wagering required, just deposit and withdraw)

in one of these methods and then you can withdraw as much as you want.

We can complete the transaction in a few minutes if you would be so kind and follow this procedure.

Kind Regards,

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 13, 2019

Thanks again for your reply, however why would i trust you with more of my money, as you have not paid me never even once, and i can't be sure if you ever will.

Also your ToS says:

"Withdrawals are allowed when the player plays at least once the amount deposited, regardless of whether he loses or wins.
Before a withdrawal of real money can be requested, the deposit must be wagered at least 1 time with odds 1.3 or higher".

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear Sir,

Your case is surely eligible for any withdraw.

We will follow closely and fulfill the request in a matter of minutes

if you would be so kind to deposit and request it with any of the above mentioned methods.

Kind regards

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 13, 2019

Why can't you allow me to make a small deposit of something like, 1€ or similar? To me it just seems pointless that i have to deposit 10€ just for verification, especially considering the fact that i have not got a payment from you ever.

Posted on June 13, 2019

Dear Sir,

Because that is our minimum deposit/withdrawal accepted in the system.

We cannot change that. That is a fairly easy procedure.

We can assure you that you'll get the money back ASAP. Or you can just wait until the Skrill method is fixed.

The amount of the transaction is 20€ and for us is no problem at all.

Let us know so we can processes the transaction immediately.

Kind Regards,

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 14, 2019

I won't deposit any money any more on your casino. There's alot of unresolved complaints about your casino, that are left unanswered. Im sorry, but i don't trust you at all, and i am hoping that you will one day pay me, what you owe me.

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear Sir,

Since any of the above mentioned options wasn't suitable,

then please have the kindness to wait just a couple of days as for us to fix our Skrill accounts.

Regarding the open cases that we have here, i can assure you that are all resolved,

but this forum has specific time requirements to close the cases. We have to provide proof and they and

give adequate time to both parties to find a solution.

We apologize again for any inconvenience.

Kind regards,

HalooHalleluja Finland
Posted on June 14, 2019

After waiting for over a week, i've finally received the funds.

Posted on June 14, 2019

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that the payment was effected,

Let us know once the funds have hit your account,

We deeply appreciate your patience,

Kind regards,

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on June 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy