What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betzest Casino - Delayed 50,000 SEK cashout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betzest Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 50000
Posted on December 10, 2018

The total amount of the withdrawal is 50000 Sek , about 4865 €. I deposit with Skrill, withdraw Bank Transfer as they have limited Skrill 1000 euro. Account verified. Under the terms and conditions withdrawal takes 3-5 business days. The withdraw has been made 30.11.18. Has not yet been paid. Hope that this chain help speed up payment of the money. Customer service just send me standard emejl about technical issues and ask me to wait and wait...

Posted on December 12, 2018

Still no updates. Betzest just ask me to be patient and wait. Today it´s 12 Days ago I made withdrawal request.

Posted on December 15, 2018

No news. I see a lot of people who complaints here. Support know nothing. They dont answer any questions regarding withdrawals. I am so disapeared. Never in my gambling life i need wait 15 days for request to be approved

AskGamblers
Posted on December 20, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 20, 2018

Still no news. Betzest just promise me my winnings "soon", "very soon", "shortly" and asap. I see that another customers who made withdrawals after me already got their payments. But not me. I made my requist 30 november. Tomorrow Its 3 weeks ago. I am so dissapointed and sad. I hoped ti get money before Christmas so i could buy Christmas gifts for them. But they dont listen and dont answer me anymore and nothing happens. If i dont get money tomorrow i will contact body regulator

Posted on December 21, 2018

Now i ve got call from Betzest from account manager. He was very nice and kind and asked about apologise for such delay. He will call back on Monday and confirm payment. So now i am very hopefull

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 3, 2019

Still no money here. Just got emejl from Betzest support that payment bounced back and they will fix it. Hope and pray!

Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear Askgamblers!
Now I have got all payment into my account! So my case is resolved and can be Close! I am so happy and satisfied now!
Happy New Year!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy