Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betzest Casino - 30 days waiting for the withdrawal of funds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betzest Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1011.4
Dzhindos Russia
Posted on January 23, 2020

Hello!

I’m tired of enduring such treatment of clients from this casino. I can’t get my money for almost a month (a month!) Just because a license is being received.

I consider this attitude to the players to be absolutely unacceptable and I demand that measures be taken so that this company begins to solve this problem faster.

I needed money for the New Year - I did not receive it.

I needed money for Christmas - I did not receive it.

At the moment, it is impossible to withdraw funds to a single payment system.

Awful attitude towards customers.

How can I change my bills for so long ???

When will I get my money???

Dear Askgamblers, please help!

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2020

Dear @Dzhindos,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Dzhindos Russia
Posted on January 23, 2020

Betzest owes me 1011.4 euros

Dzhindos Russia
Posted on January 23, 2020

I tried to withdraw my money several times when payment methods were available. Then, all possible options for withdrawing money from the account were removed. Since then, it is impossible to create a withdrawal request.

Posted on January 23, 2020

Dear Sir,

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

We are in process of moving to MGA license and we have to change all our wallets,

thus we experienced some delays in payments during this transition period.

Our financial team is working to fix this and to execute a full payment to your account asap.

They will contact you today within the working hours

We are again very sorry for the inconvenience

Kind regards

The casino team

Posted on January 27, 2020

Dear Sir,

We didn't hear back from you regarding this request,

Our finance team got in touch with you and asked for you bank account,

while you said that you don't have a bank account.

Can you please answer the last email in order for us to find a method to pay you asap ?

Thank you very much

Kindest regards

The casino team

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2020

Dear @Dzhindos,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required information. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Dzhindos Russia
Posted on January 27, 2020

Good afternoon. I already answered the casino finance department. Provided a screenshot of the details of my bank account in Euro. Waiting for their reply

Posted on January 29, 2020

Dear Sir,

I hope you're well,

Thank you for your patience and understanding

From the finance team they inform me that the details you provided are incomplete

They need your personal IBAN number, in order for them to process an international transfer.

As soon as you will send the IBAN, the transaction will be completed in no time

We are again sorry for the inconvenience

Thank you very much

Kind regards

Casino Manager

Dzhindos Russia
Posted on January 30, 2020

Good afternoon. I solved the problem. The money was transferred to my Neteller wallet

Posted on January 30, 2020

Dear Sir,

Thank you for confirming

We are again sorry for the inconvenience

Thank you once again for your patience

Kindest regards

Casino Manager

AskGamblers
Posted on January 30, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy