You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Bank Wire Withdrawals Delayed

RESOLVED
nosafeword California
posted on June 13, 2018.

I'm due a lot of money and I requested this money via bank wire. The first withdrawal was approved on May 26th. I have been assured that I would receive all my winnings and I took photos of my live chats. I've heard of problems with checks that don't clear and I want no part of this method. I've provided my bank wire info. I live in one place but my bank is in another city and state. Many people have accounts in other states that they use for ATM checking services. I'm supposedly a VIP and was told today that my VIP rep has been sick, pending withdrawals have been escalated and the casino has been down and perhaps the ball was dropped. However, the finance dept sent me an email on Sunday and I've yet to hear back. Very simply, I deserved to be paid. I lost a lot first and then I won more. Please pay me via bank wire.

AskGamblers
posted on June 13, 2018.

Dear @nosafeword,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

nosafeword California
posted on June 13, 2018.

Planet7 casino owes me almost 20,000.

posted on June 17, 2018.

Hi Nosafeword-

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been having wpith this.

I've reviewed your account and I do see all of your withdrawals. I've gone ahead and issued for your first withdrawal to be issued and I would expect this to be done later today or tomorrow at the latest. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Regarding your other withdrawals, please know you're in good hands. I'll be following your account and updating you frequently, until all withdrawals have been paid.

All the best,

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on June 18, 2018.

Thanks Tawni for looking into this matter.

Sincerely,

Nosafeword

posted on June 22, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

You'll be pleased to know that a wire was sent off to our processor, Tuesday: 6/20 Paid $2131 for transaction #104867699. As you can see, there was a shortfall from the original requested withdrawal amount. This is because you used a bonus and all bonuses are non-withdrawable--as such, the bonus amount was removed ($368.72 THEWORKS200 (5 of 999)).

I would expect you'll find the funds reflected in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on June 23, 2018.

Tawni,

Thanks for letting me know about the bank wires. I look forward to you letting me know when I will receive upcoming bank wires that are on their way.

Thanks,
nosafeword

posted on June 27, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

Another payment has already been sent off to our processor: 6/25 Paid $2497 for transaction #105398585. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on June 27, 2018.

Tawni-Thanks for the update. So far, one withdrawal for 1508.64 came to my bank last Friday. This made me feel better because at least I'm getting paid via bank wire and it works. Thanks for keeping me.

Nosafeword

posted on June 30, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

I've just checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 6/29 Paid $2500 for transaction #105620221. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Hope you're having a wonderful weekend!

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 1, 2018.

Thanks so much for the updates as they help me keep up with my payment dates. I really appreciate you staying on top of this matter.

Sincerely,

Nosafeword

posted on July 4, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

I'm pleased to tell you that your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 7/3 Paid $2500 for transaction #105796063. With the holiday, I expect your wire may take a bit longer than usual--more than likely you'll see this reflected in your account early next week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a wonderful 4th of July! :-)

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 4, 2018.

Thanks Tawni-Have a Happy July 4th and again thanks for providing me with the dates of the bank wires.

Sincerely,

Nosafeword

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

nosafeword California
posted on July 8, 2018.

Planet7 Casino has paid me 3 bank wires thus far and they still owe me approx. 13,000. I'm grateful that they're paying me on a regular basis because I'm a loyal customer. Planet7 has followed their rules and conditions according to their payout procedures.

Thanks,


Nosafeword

posted on July 9, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

Thanks for the vote of confidence. ;-)

Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier today: 7/9 Paid $2500 for transaction #106236535. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 12, 2018.

I have been waiting for a payment in the form of a bank wire that was supposed to be sent on 6/29/18. The funds should be in my account by now

Thanks,,

Nosafeword

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

I've asked our Payments Manager to check on the wire to be sure nothing has gone haywire--I should have an answer for you, later today. Hopefully, you'll find the payment in your account, later today.

In the meantime, another payment was sent off to our processor: 07/14 Paid $2500 for transaction #106531387.

I'll be back as soon as I've heard back from our Payments Manager.

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 16, 2018.

Thanks Tawni,

I received a bank wire today from June 28 so that's good. The next one should be from July 3rd.

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

Thanks for confirming the wire. ;-)

I've submitted the request for your next withdrawal to be issued--I would expect this to be done in the next couple days. Once I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update...

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 19, 2018.

Tawni,

I received the July 3rd wire. How many bank wires are left to be paid out?

Thanks,
Nosafeword

posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

I've checked your account and another payment was sent off to our processor, Saturday: 07/21 Paid $2500 for transaction #107027650. I'd expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

This leaves just one last payment to go. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 23, 2018.

Hey Tawni,

I received a payout that was sent to the processor on July 9th. Today is the 10th business day and I haven't received it yet. Will you kindly check on the delay?

Thanks,
Nosafeword

nosafeword California
posted on July 24, 2018.

Tawni,

I meant to say above that I received payout approval on July 9th and July 14. However, I still haven't received the bank wires for either one.

Thanks,
Nosafeword

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

nosafeword California
posted on July 27, 2018.

I'm still waiting on a few bank wires. The casino has been delayed in paying me based on their rules of a max 10 days but at least I'm being paid.

Thanks,
Nosafeword

posted on July 28, 2018.

Hi Shannon--

Please let me know when you receive the previous wires...

In the meantime, your last payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 07/27 Paid $1250 for transaction #107515232. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

Hope you have a great weekend!

Tawni

nosafeword California
posted on July 29, 2018.

I'm receiving my bank wires although some are delayed. I would like to thank everyone for making sure that I received my winnings. Planet7 did payout so let's close this complaint.

Thanks,
Nosafeword

AskGamblers
posted on July 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.