Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - Approved withdrawals that didn't get paid out

RESOLVED
ardilla43 United States
Posted on June 28, 2017.

I got really lucky last summer and won $29,904at Silver Oak Casino. I have been requesting this money in $2500 increments since last year and so far had $17140 that had been approved already. To be more specific the first approval was on 11/9/2016 for $2390, the second was on 11/11/2016 for $2500, the third was on 12/21/2016 for $2500, the fourth was on 1/31/2017 for $2500, the fifth was on 2/23/2017 for $1250, the sixth was on 3/2/2017 for $1250 , the seventh was on 3/15/2017 for $1250 , the eighth was on 4/6/2017 for $1250, the ninth was on 4/26/2017 for$1250 and the tenth withdrawal I had approved was on 5/15/2017 for $1000. Today I went on the website and found that all this money had been put back into the account and I have not been paid any of it. I had periodically checked with chat to make sure they had received all the documents they required and they had assurred my that they had everything and I am assuming this is why the withdrawals were getting approved. The last time I sent them updated documents was in April 2017 and then again today. I need to be reasurred that they will pay me all the money that they owe me.

Posted on July 2, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and the only issue holding things up is we need your preferred payment method--I've sent you an email requesting this information.

Once we have your preferred payment method, please go back into the casino cashier and re-request your withdrawals. You won't have to wait to get your payments moving along and I'll be following your account to ensure all payments go off to you in a timely manner. I'll be giving you updates every few days, regarding all of this.

I'll be looking for your reply to my email.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on July 3, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

Thank you for getting your wire details to me so quickly.

Please go ahead and re-request your withdrawals--once I see this has been done, Payments can begin getting your withdrawals in motion. ;-)

I'll be giving you updates on this as we go...

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on July 3, 2017.

Thanks Tawni, I went ahead and requested everything. I had to request via check because it didn't give me the option of wire but since you already have my wire information I am assuming that I will receive my payments via wire which I really do prefer.
Hope to hear from you soon :)

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 8, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I've just sent off a request to get your first payment ($2500) sent off to our processor. I would expect you'll be seeing this in your account before the end of this coming week (more than likely, mid-week).

I'll be watching your account to ensure we get your payments off weekly, in a routine manner. And of course, I'll be keeping you updated. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on July 8, 2017.

That is really great news! I will be looking out for the wire this week.

Thanks Tawni, hope your weekend is great as well.

Posted on July 12, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

It's still a bit early to send off your next payment, but I didn't want your issue to expire.

I'll be back before the end of the week with an update on your next payment. ;-)

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on July 13, 2017.

Thanks for staying on this Tawni. I still haven't received the first payment, hopefully I'll see it in my account by tomorrow. I'll let you know.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

ardilla43 United States
Posted on July 20, 2017.

I have received $3750 in wires since I raised this issue here. I hope they keep coming on this timely manner. I am confident now, thanks to you that I will get all my money.

Posted on July 23, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

Thank you for confirming the wires and I'm happy to know you're feeling a bit more reassured with everything. ;-)

I've checked your account and I do see another payment was sent to our processor, yesterday: $2500 for transaction #77894540

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on July 26, 2017.

Thanks Tawni, I will keep checking my account for that wire this week. Hope you had a nice weekend!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 1, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
Just letting you know I received the wire for $2500 with transaction number 77894540. Let me know when the next one is sent out. Thanks!!

Posted on August 5, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I have more good news for you. ;-)

We sent off two payments this past week, one on the 30th and one on the 31st, each in the amount of $2500 (transactions #78112925 and 78112926).

Also, another $2500 was approved yesterday, so I would expect this will be sent off early this coming week.

I'll keep you posted...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 6, 2017.

Thanks Tawni , hope that you are having a great weekend too. I did receive the two payments that you sent this week.

Posted on August 11, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

Thanks for confirming the payments.

I've checked on your account and I see another payment was sent off on the 7th ($2500 for transaction #78289989). I'm guessing this should reach your account sometime early next week. ;-)

Have a great weekend and I'll be back in a few days...

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 13, 2017.

Thanks Tawni , I received that one this week.

Posted on August 17, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

Time for another payment. ;-)

Here's the latest: 8/14 Paid $2500 for transaction #78401620

As always, I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 20, 2017.

Hi Tawni,
I received the last payment you mentioned too. Really glad it's been happening in such a timely manner. Thank you !

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 21, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 22, 2017.

Good morning Tawni, how are you? Ask Gamblers thought that this case was closed but I clarified with them that the casino still owes me money. Do you have any updates for this week?

Posted on August 25, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

Of course I have another update for you. ;-)

Since my last reply to you, two more payments were sent off:

8/16 Paid $2505 for transaction #54947525 ($1738) / 54947896 ($767)
8/22 Paid $2000 for transaction #58599701

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 26, 2017.

Hi Tawni, good to hear from you again. I should tell you that since the payment from 8/14 , I have only received one payment for $2465 on 8/25 with the following transaction #: 78497142.

Posted on August 29, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I've checked your account and I see another payment went off on the 27th: $2500 for transaction #78831793.

While I don't expect this last payment sent to have reached you just yet, I'm concerned about any other payments we've issued. Can you please confirm if there are any missing payments at this point?

Thanks,

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on August 30, 2017.

Hi Tawni. you wrote on 8/25 that the following payments were sent : 8/16 Paid $2505 for transaction #54947525 ($1738) / 54947896 ($767) and 8/22 Paid $2000 for transaction #58599701
I didn't receive those payments , but those amounts seem off. Are you sure that those payments were sent to me and not to another account? Because instead since the payment for $2465 with transaction #78401620, the only other payment I received was on 8/25 for $2465 with transaction #78497142 which is a more consistant amount with what Silver Oak owes me and the way they've been paying. The other explanation I can see for those amounts is if they are from one of the other casinos in your group that owe me money in which case you can let me know what method they used for the payment because like I said I didn't receive it. I was thinking to ask for your help with these other payments too since they too have owed me for a long time.

I also see today that there is a wire for $2465 that is pending on my account today which is probably the one you sent on the 27th.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Silver Oak Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 5, 2017.

Oh, Ardilla...

Your confusion is all my fault--I screwed up, to say the least. :-/

Here's what happened:

All the cases I work on for AskGamblers are on a spreadsheet and I mistakenly pulled information from the player underneath you and gave this information to you. I'm so sorry for this.

Here are the last few payments (hopefully this will make more sense now):
8/31 Paid $2500 for transaction #78959010
8/27 Paid $2500 for transaction #78831793
8/23 Paid $2500 for transaction #78497142

Regarding your next withdrawal, I've just checked with our Payments Manager on this latest withdrawal and she's preparing the batch right now. With that, I would expect it to be sent off, tomorrow morning and you should be receiving this late this week, early next week at the latest.

Again, I apologize for the mess-up on my end...

I'll be back in a couple days with another update,

Tawni

Posted on September 9, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I just wanted to let you know that another payment was sent off to our processor on the 6th: Paid $2500 for transaction #79131458. I would guess you'll see this in your account by mid-week, this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on September 9, 2017.

Thanks Tawni, no worries about the mix up. I'll confirm with you next time about the recent payout.

Posted on September 11, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I just wanted to let you know another payment was sent off to our processor on the 8th: $2500 for transaction #55751034. I'm guessing this will reach you before the end of this week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi Tawni, as always, thanks for the updates. I've received all the one's you've mentioned except the most recent one. Will check for it later this week. Hope you are having a great week!

Posted on September 13, 2017.

Hi Ardilla--

I've checked on your account and I see your next payment was sent off to our processor, yesterday: Paid $1930 for transactions #79349752 ($680) & #79349753 ($1250)--I would expect this to reach you, early next week.

I had to do a double-take when I was checking on things, as I realized, this is the last payment--there's nothing further pending approval or to be paid. ;-)

Please confirm that this matches up on your side.

Thanks,

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
Posted on September 16, 2017.

Hi Tawni, there was one last one for $1700 that I just received . This makes the payment from Silver Oak complete. Thanks so much for all your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds