What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Planet 7 Casino - Approved withdrawals not paid out after more than a year

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
Posted on February 19, 2018

I had a $2500 withdrawal approved on 1/4/2017 and a $1873 withdrawal approved on 1/31/2017. I didn't get paid these withdrawals in all last year and I did keep updating my documents every six months. On 1/7/2018, I noticed they had put $4373 back into the account. I made some spins and went down to $4000. I requested this again this year. I would like some help in collecting this for it has been a long time since I first requested it.

Posted on February 23, 2018

Oh, Ardilla--you're beginning to be like family! ;-p

Your first payment for was sent off, earlier this week: 2/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #94607945. I would expect the funds will be in your account, early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on February 23, 2018

Hi Tawni, I'm happy you starting to think of me as family !. I know I can always count on you so you are even better than some family to me :)
I received the wire you mentioned above already today.
Hope you have a great weekend too!

Posted on February 27, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

You gave me a good laugh with that last post. ;-)

I just checked on your account and I can see from the notes that your final payment will be sent off to our processor, this morning ($1500)--I'm sorry, but I don't have the transaction number for this (I'll have this a bit later today). I would guess the payment will reach you towards the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 1, 2018

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update. I haven't received this payment yet but will notify you as soon as I do.

Posted on March 4, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

I just wanted to pop back in to give you the transaction information for that last payment: 2/27 Paid $1500 for transaction #95310927.

Please let me know about the other wire--fingers crossed, you should have this, Monday.

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

Posted on March 7, 2018

Hi Tawni,
I successfully received the last wire. Thanks so much for your help again and thanks also to "Ask Gamblers"

Have a great rest of the week!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 7, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy