You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - Approved withdrawals not paid out after more than a year

RESOLVED
ardilla43 United States
posted on February 19, 2018.

I had a $2500 withdrawal approved on 1/4/2017 and a $1873 withdrawal approved on 1/31/2017. I didn't get paid these withdrawals in all last year and I did keep updating my documents every six months. On 1/7/2018, I noticed they had put $4373 back into the account. I made some spins and went down to $4000. I requested this again this year. I would like some help in collecting this for it has been a long time since I first requested it.

posted on February 23, 2018.

Oh, Ardilla--you're beginning to be like family! ;-p

Your first payment for was sent off, earlier this week: 2/20 Paid $2500 for transaction #94607945. I would expect the funds will be in your account, early next week (if not already).

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
posted on February 23, 2018.

Hi Tawni, I'm happy you starting to think of me as family !. I know I can always count on you so you are even better than some family to me :)
I received the wire you mentioned above already today.
Hope you have a great weekend too!

posted on February 27, 2018.

Hi Ardilla--

You gave me a good laugh with that last post. ;-)

I just checked on your account and I can see from the notes that your final payment will be sent off to our processor, this morning ($1500)--I'm sorry, but I don't have the transaction number for this (I'll have this a bit later today). I would guess the payment will reach you towards the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
posted on March 1, 2018.

Hi Tawni, thanks for the update. I haven't received this payment yet but will notify you as soon as I do.

posted on March 4, 2018.

Hi Ardilla--

I just wanted to pop back in to give you the transaction information for that last payment: 2/27 Paid $1500 for transaction #95310927.

Please let me know about the other wire--fingers crossed, you should have this, Monday.

Hope you're having a great weekend!

Tawni

ardilla43 United States
posted on March 7, 2018.

Hi Tawni,
I successfully received the last wire. Thanks so much for your help again and thanks also to "Ask Gamblers"

Have a great rest of the week!

AskGamblers
posted on March 7, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Planet 7 Casino complaints

  • 806 of 874 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 3,223 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Planet 7 Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.