Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Club Player Casino - Approval of Withdrawal Overdue

RESOLVED
pdocker1 Florida
Posted on June 19, 2018.

The "Terms and Conditions" at the Club Player Casino state "All withdrawal requests will be reviewed within (3 to 5) days from the date of the request. Ineligible request will be denied within that time frame. Eligible withdrawal requests will be approved (7) business days after the request date"

On June 1, 2018, I submitted a withdrawal request for $1000. To date, I have not been notified that this request has been denied nor has it been approved by the casino. It is now well past the above time frame for approval of this payment. Please look into what has caused this delay.

Thanks!

Posted on June 23, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

I'm sorry you're going through difficulties again...

You'll be happy to know I had your payment sent off to our processor, Wednesday: 6/20 Paid $1000 for transaction # 53011922. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the middle of this coming week (possibly sooner). ;-)

Hope all is well with you...

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on June 23, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you for getting this withdrawal approved. I'll let you know once the funds are confirmed in my account.

Currently, I have two more withdrawals that are waiting approval. Can you get these okayed so that I don't have to open a new complaint in the future. For the past year every withdrawal request that I have made has not been approved during the advertised time frame for approval. It would really be nice if the casino would honor its published policy for withdrawals.

Tom

Posted on June 26, 2018.

Hi Tom--

How about a compromise?

The withdrawal requests you're speaking of occurred after this complaint was lodged and to be fair, this complaint will be resolved as soon as you receive your wire (any day now). As these new withdrawals are still several days before approval, I'll keep these under my direct watch. This way, you'll know I'll make sure everything is sorted as they should be (meaning, on time)--you know you can count on me. ;-)

Sound fair?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on June 26, 2018.

Tawni,

As of this morning, there is no sign of an incoming wire transfer to my account. I appreciate your assistance to speed up the receipt of my withdrawals and will close this complaint once the funds are in my account. However, if approval does not come shortly thereafter, a new complaint will be opened.

Here are the facts as I interpret them from the casino's website and my casino account: The initial complaint was opened on 6/19 based on a withdrawal request submitted on 6/1. The two remaining withdrawals that I'm waiting on were submitted on 6/12 and 6/16, which is before the initiation of this complaint. As I mentioned at the opening of this complaint, the casino website states that "Eligible withdrawal requests will be approved (7) business days after the request date". Today is the 10th business day from the 6/12 request and the 7th business day from the 6/16 request. Therefore, after the end of today, both requests will be beyond the casino's promoted approval time frame. If the casino can not comply with their published withdrawal policy, then it should be changed to a policy that they can honor. It is my feeling that based on a strict interpretation of the casino policy, both withdrawals should be approved immediately without delay since the total amount requested is $2000 and is below the $2500 maximum payout published by the casino.

Now that I have stated the facts, I look forward to your resolving my withdrawal issue.

Tom

Posted on June 28, 2018.

Hi Tom--

As I promised, I'm following your account to ensure things run smoothly with the two recent withdrawal requests. The first of the new withdrawals was approved and sent off to our processor, earlier today: 6/27 Paid $1000 for transaction #53122443. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

While I understand your frustration with the casino, I believe it is unfair to continue on with this complaint as the new withdrawals are not delayed. Again, I'm watching your account--your next withdrawal will be sent off, next week.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on June 28, 2018.

Tawni,

Thank you for moving the next withdrawal to approval.

You must have misunderstood my earlier message regarding the closing of the complaint. I should have phased it to say that I'll close the complaint once the funds initially requested are received in my account. As of this morning, no payment has been received so for now the complaint remains open.

Tom

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on June 29, 2018.

Tawni,

The funds are now appearing in my account. The complaint may now be closed.

Thanks for your assistance.

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on July 10, 2018.

On 6.28.2018, Club Casino representative Tawni posted the following in a now closed complaint: 
Club Player Casino 

posted on June 28, 2018. 
Hi Tom--

As I promised, I'm following your account to ensure things run smoothly with the two recent withdrawal requests. The first of the new withdrawals was approved and sent off to our processor, earlier today: 6/27 Paid $1000 for transaction #53122443. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account, early next week (possibly sooner).

While I understand your frustration with the casino, I believe it is unfair to continue on with this complaint as the new withdrawals are not delayed. Again, I'm watching your account--your next withdrawal will be sent off, next week.

Tawni

In the first paragraph, Tawni states funds would appear in my account early during week ending 7/7. As of today, there is no sign of the funds. Also, at the end of the message she states that my next withdrawal would be approved the same week ending. As of today, no approval has occurred. The prior complaint was closed based upon the above assurance that action would be taken on my remaining withdrawal request. Since the promised actions have not taken place, I wish to reopen my prior complaint until the issues have been resolved.

Thanks,

Tom

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on July 11, 2018.

Funds from transaction #53122443 now appear in my account. Today is the 18th business day since my last withdrawal request was made on 6/16. Casino site says that all eligible withdrawals will be approved within 7 business days. Still no sign of approval

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Club Player Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 15, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

I'm so sorry I missed the clock, earlier...

Your second withdrawal was already issued: 07/04 Paid $987.5 + $12.50 Service fees for transaction #53256180. The processor has confirmed the wire as completed, July 10th (a bit slower than usual).

This leaves only one last withdrawal, which is set to be approved on the 20th. I'll be sure to make certain the approval is sorted and the payment issued without delays.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on July 15, 2018.

Tawni,

July 20th is 25 business days from the time that the withdrawal was submitted and is a very long time to wait for approval. Your web site states that this will occur within 7 business days. It has been the same situation for every withdrawal request that I have made for more than a year. It appears that the only way that I can get paid is to go through the Askgamblers site!

Tom

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear Club Player Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 19, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

According to what I'm seeing, you requested the withdrawal on July 11th, which is why the withdrawal will not be approved until the 20th.

As soon as I see it has been approved, I'll be issuing the request for payment.

Tawni

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on July 19, 2018.

Tawni,

You appear to have a misunderstanding regarding the withdrawals in this complaint. The complaint was originally opened on 6/19 due to slow withdrawal approval for a request from 6/1. That payment was received on 6/23 and at that time I stated that I had two additional withdrawals, one from 6/12 and the other from 6/16, that had not been approved. On 6/28 you said that the first of the two withdrawals had been sent to the processor. On 6/29 the funds from 6/1 appeared in my account and I agreed to close the original complaint trusting that I would be shortly receiving the funds for the 6/12 withdrawal request and your promise that you would push through the 6/16 as quickly as possible.

On 7/10, a request was made to reopen the complaint since the funds from the request sent to the processor on 6/27 had not yet been received as well as there was no indication in my casino account that the 6/16 withdrawal request had been approved.

On 7/11, the funds from the 6/12 request that had been sent to the processor on 6/27 appeared in my account. SURPRISE, SURPRISE, the funds from the 6/16 withdrawals request have now shown up in my account.

Since my reopened complaint has now been satisfied, it can now be closed. However, there is still the withdrawal request from 7/11 that you state will be approved on 7/20. I trust that will happen so that a new complaint will not have to be opened.

Thank you for your assistance.

Tom

Posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi Thomas--

I'm very happy to let you know that your final payment was sent off to the processor, earlier this morning: 7/23 Paid $1000 for transaction #53658630. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week.

I hope this restores a bit of faith in me. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2018.

Dear @pdocker1,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on July 30, 2018.

As of 12 noon on 7/30, the payment processed on 7/23 has not been received.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Club Player Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

pdocker1 Florida
Posted on August 3, 2018.

Funds were received today. The complaint may be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 3, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds