Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

888 Casino - Account closed with a €2000 withdrawal and no further information

RESOLVED
Enni1981 Germany
Posted on February 21, 2019.

Dear Ask Gambler's,

A few weeks ago I asked the 888casino to close my account. Anyway it wasn't closed so I played a lot last days. Today I won 2000€ in the morning and did a withdrawal. And suddenly in the afternoon my account was closed. I have no idea what to do now. Please help me to get my money.

Sincerely

S. Tropitz

Posted on February 22, 2019.

Hello S. Tropitz,

Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

We have reviewed your account and we can see that you sent an email to the Support team on February 19 requesting to have the account closed. We replied to it on the 20th confirming that your request was completed. On the same 20th, you requested to reactivate your account and asked about the status of your withdrawal. The reactivation was completed on the 21st and once more, a confirmation email was sent to you.

Regarding your withdrawal, we can see that the Operations department sent you an email on the 21st asking you to send some documents to verify your account. We have resend you a copy of the email in the event you did not receive it. Kindly provide the documents as soon as possible, so the process can get started. Once the account is verified, the funds will be released from your account. Please feel free to contact us once you have done so. You can email us at social­med­[email protected]­888­cas­ino.com

Congratulations on your winnings!

We remain available if you have any further questions or concerns. Thank you for your time and your membership.

Sincerely,

888 Team

Enni1981 Germany
Posted on February 22, 2019.

Update:

I sent it already yesterday and again a few hours ago. Thanks for your support.

Enni1981 Germany
Posted on February 23, 2019.

Good morning,

Today I sent my ID a 3rd time. Nothing happens......

Posted on February 24, 2019.

Hello S. Tropitz,

We can see that your documents were received and accepted on the 21st and a confirmation email was sent as well. A copy has been forwarded to your email for your records.

Your withdrawal should be released on the Monday, February 25. We will send you a confirmation email once the funds are released.

If you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Sincerely,
888 Team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Dear @Enni1981,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Enni1981 Germany
Posted on February 25, 2019.

Good morning,

Till now nothing happened....

Posted on February 26, 2019.

Hello S. Tropitz,

Review of your account showed that the funds were released on February 25 as mentioned during our previous post. A confirmation email was also sent.

Since the payment was made via Wire Transfer, it will take between 4-7 business days (March 1-6) for you to see the funds reflected in your bank account. https:­//w­ww.8­88­cas­ino.co­m/b­ank­ing­/wi­thd­raw­al/­tim­e-f­rames/

Please check your Junk/Spam folder; perhaps the confirmation email was sent there and feel free to add our email address to your contacts. The subject line of the email was "Ausza­hlu­ngs­bes­tät­igung"

Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Enni1981 Germany
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Solved
Thanks for the support

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds