You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - 6 weeks to get first part of my withdrawals, 1 second to deposit

REJECTED
Colton86 Australia
posted on June 13, 2018.

All I need to know is when I’ll be getting my money

I don’t think it’s fair that they take their money instantly but they want to give our period of up to 6 weeks for me to get my money back and pay me in dribs and drabs I’m not happy about this I want my money all in one go and I want it ASAP and I want no messing about but please read the transcript below

Below Is a chat transcript that I took you should see how bad they are at answering questions if you read below are you see OMG it is terrible
Chat Transcript with Colton
Chat started on 12 Jun 2018, 11:27 AM (GMT+0)
(11:27:32) *** Colton joined the chat ***
(11:27:32) Colton: Withdrawal
(11:27:44) Casino Support Center: Welcome to Customer Support. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(11:28:11) Colton: < personal information removed > .....................What is the maximum amount you can withdraw per week
(11:32:06) Colton: ...
(11:33:30) *** Andy joined the chat ***
(11:33:32) Andy: Hello there! How are you doing. My name is Andy.
(11:33:49) Colton: Good
(11:33:53) Andy: The maximum amount you can request per week is $2500.00.
(11:34:10) Colton: ok so what’s the go with my withdrawals
(11:34:16) Andy: Please allow me a moment to have a look at your account.
(11:35:02) Colton: don’t tell me I have to wait 5 weeks or ... I know you won’t care but I’ll never play here again what a scam
(11:36:07) Andy: As per casino policy a maximum of $2500 can be approved per week.
(11:36:38) Colton: You already said that so are you saying I have to wait 5 weeks
(11:37:03) Colton: read before u answer .... are you telling me I have to wait 5 weeks to get my money
(11:37:13) Andy: A minimum of 5 weeks yes.
(11:37:17) Andy: The general time frame for withdrawals is 7-10 business days to be approved, only if we have your complete documents in and posted to your account, and then another 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
(11:37:23) Andy: This is the time frame for each payment.
(11:37:39) Colton: what the hell type of scam is this
(11:37:43) Andy: Your request will be split into individual payments of $2500.00.
(11:37:51) Colton: and paid when
(11:38:14) Colton: and then answer how long does it take for silver oak casino to get my funds
(11:38:37) Andy: I cannot confirm an exact date, please see the time frame above.
(11:38:41) Colton: omg I’m shocked at the withdrawal process what an absolute scam
(11:39:05) Colton: im putting in a complaint I don’t want to wait 5 weeks where do I put in. Complaint
(11:39:21) Colton: im so serious this is so bad I’m escalating this
(11:39:25) Andy: We advise all players to read the rules of the casino before playing.
(11:39:29) Andy: For your reference here's a link to the terms and conditions page of our website: https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/t­erm­s-c­ond­itions/
(11:39:40) Colton: Can’t you read
(11:39:45) Colton: thats not what I asked
(11:40:01) Colton: Coltonomg I’m shocked at the withdrawal process what an absolute scam im putting in a complaint I don’t want to wait 5 weeks where do I put in. Complaint im so serious this is so bad I’m escalating this
(11:40:11) Colton: 5 weeks
(11:40:16) Andy: Please read the rules of the casino. It states that only a maximum of $2500.00 can be requested per week.
(11:40:30) Colton: thanx for your bit of advice
(11:40:33) Colton: Coltonomg I’m shocked at the withdrawal process what an absolute scam im putting in a complaint I don’t want to wait 5 weeks where do I put in. Complaint im so serious this is so bad I’m escalating this
(11:40:35) Colton: Coltonomg I’m shocked at the withdrawal process what an absolute scam im putting in a complaint I don’t want to wait 5 weeks where do I put in. Complaint im so serious this is so bad I’m escalating this
(11:40:38) Colton: Coltonomg I’m shocked at the withdrawal process what an absolute scam im putting in a complaint I don’t want to wait 5 weeks where do I put in. Complaint im so serious this is so bad I’m escalating this
(11:40:40) Colton: Reaf
(11:40:40) Andy: It is up to the player to familiarize themselves with the rules before playing.
(11:40:47) Colton: reAd
(11:40:52) Colton: or can’t you answer
(11:41:08) Colton: what is so hard about answer where do I escalate this too
(11:41:14) Colton: higher powers
(11:41:41) Andy: There is nothing that can be done. I'm sorry that you are not happy with them but these are the rules.
(11:42:07) Colton: so from Deposit you get my funds instantly and then I have to wait up to 6 weeks because I have to wait one week for the approval to come in before I get my money
(11:42:14) Colton: Please connect me with your manager
(11:42:21) Colton: Please connect me with your manager
(11:42:23) Andy: As I said it is up to the player to familiarize themselves with the rules before playing.
(11:42:32) Colton: You are no help to me at all you just keep giving me no information
(11:42:36) Colton: You are no help to me at all you just keep giving me no information
(11:42:48) Colton: Can you please connect me to a higher power or your boss or VIP desk or something
(11:43:21) Andy: I have informed you of the rules of the casino as it is my job to. This is casino policy and you will need to abide by it.
(11:43:24) Colton: Yes or no don’t give me anything else please
(11:43:33) Colton: Can you please connect me with your manager
(11:43:38) Colton: Can you please connect me with your manager Yes or no
(11:43:42) Colton: yes or no
(11:43:47) Colton: I don’t want to read something I’ve already read
(11:43:51) Colton: Don’t want to read something I’ve already read
(11:44:04) Colton: Your thick as honestly
(11:44:26) Andy: I would like to continue this conversation and assist you with your concern, but if you're going to continue with this tone I'll need to close this chat. Would you like to continue in a respectful manner?
(11:44:58) Colton: What What are you talking about I’m asking you simple questions and you are not answering them you are just being hard to deal with tone how can you get Tone out of text
(11:45:23) Colton: Andy can you please listen and connect me to your manager
(11:45:26) Colton: Andy can you please listen and connect me to your manager
(11:46:25) Andy: You need to be patient. I have explained the rules to you. My manager will explain them again to you as you do not seem to understand.
(11:46:49) Colton: Yes I do not understand how you can take my money instantly and then you want to give it back to me several weeks later
(11:46:56) *** Osman joined the chat ***
(11:47:23) Osman: Hi Colton, Osman here
(11:47:48) Osman: Hold on while I read the above chat to understand your request
(11:48:14) Colton: I hope you do understand that I don’t not want to wait several weeks to get my money when you get your money instantly I want something done about this I want to get my money all in one go
(11:48:19) Colton: I hope you do understand that I don’t not want to wait several weeks to get my money when you get your money instantly I want something done about this I want to get my money all in one go
(11:48:37) Colton: And how many times I have to ask your mate Andy to connect me to you I think that will be a least 10 how useless is that guy
(11:51:16) Colton: Are you still there
(11:51:42) Osman: It shows here your preferred payout method is bank wire.
(11:51:59) Colton: correct thankyou
(11:52:06) Osman: And you agreed to send the information 6/9/2018
(11:52:36) Colton: i did several times to make sure you received it
(11:52:50) Colton: i kept clicking send again send again
(11:52:53) Osman: It should take 3 to 5 working days to have this verified to ensure the money gets to you when paid.
(11:53:20) Colton: Please explain your last message
(11:53:26) Colton: I’m confused
(11:55:21) Osman: Confirm the email address you sent the requested information to?
(11:56:49) Colton: also you said you were going to read the chat above did you because I’m sure I didnt ask what your answering in the nicest way
(11:57:12) Colton: but yes ok
(11:57:13) Colton: paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com
(11:57:58) Osman: Colton, It should take 3 to 5 working days for the information you sent to be verified by the finance department.
(11:58:09) Colton: I guarantee at the end of this chat you say something like check back in 3 to 5 days
(11:58:15) Colton: hahaha
(11:58:16) Colton: hahahaha
(11:58:18) *** Andy left the chat ***
(11:58:35) Colton: omg you guys never answer a question
(11:58:53) Osman: Bear with us for few days to have this done. That's to check your winnings is sent to the right person when paid.
(11:58:55) Colton: like you also said you read the chat
(11:59:39) Colton: i want to know what the go is with the withdrawal like I withdrew $12500 I don’t want to wait 5 weeks for this I want it all asap
(11:59:46) Colton: In one go
(12:00:10) Colton: thats issue I stated it above numerous times and you obviously didn’t read the chat
(12:00:33) Colton: askgamblers.com is where I’ll start my rant if I have to
(12:00:44) Colton: So
(12:01:23) Colton: hello
(12:01:26) Colton: ???
(12:02:22) Colton: ???
(12:02:55) Osman: Colton, per the casino rules. The maximum you can request is $2500.
(12:03:32) Colton: Omg that’s so bad
(12:03:42) Colton: ao when will I get all my money a date
(12:04:23) Osman: As explained the wire information you sent would have to be verified before we can proceed with the payment.
(12:04:44) Colton: That’s not a date
(12:04:54) Colton: its been verified
(12:05:06) Osman: Colton, I gave a timeframe for verification.
(12:05:34) Colton: I spoke to a phone rep today who said it was all approves
(12:05:42) Colton: approved
(12:05:43) Osman: It should take 3 to 5 working days to have the information verified
(12:05:58) Colton: ok so say 3 will be the 15th correct
(12:06:08) Colton: we gotta work slow so u keep up
(12:06:29) Colton: from approximately the 15th when will I receive my $12500 win
(12:07:21) Osman: No, the timesframe provided is the verification timeframe.
(12:07:47) Osman: And the maximum you can have per single withdraw transaction is $2500
(12:08:13) Colton: Ok back a step when will I Colton Tuthill ba able to see $12500 usd so more in aud in my bank account what date approximately please
(12:08:32) Colton: a date is like 5/8/17
(12:08:52) Colton: an example of a date is above
(12:09:31) Osman: Unfortunately, we cannot give you the exact date because it depends on the volume of processing going on at the moment. Because we're dealing with third party processors and international transactions, this might take shorter or longer depending on the volume of processing going on. But I assure you, you will get your money. Please bear with us. Your patience and loyalty with us is greatly appreciated.
(12:09:54) Colton: no that not what I asked
(12:10:00) Colton: read the question please
(12:10:05) Colton: read it
(12:10:38) Osman: Colton, reach us back after the timeframe provided above.
(12:11:06) Colton: ok so I’ve worked it out
(12:11:32) Colton: would I be correct in saying the 20 th of July approximately give or take 10 days
(12:11:36) Osman: The information will be verified before the finance department can start processing your payment
(12:12:05) Colton: Can you not read my questions
(12:12:21) Colton: Can you not read my questions Because this chat transcript is getting put all over the Internet
(12:12:58) Colton: To help everybody else understand that you’re not completely an idiot can you please answer at least some questions
(12:13:34) Colton: To add you have not answered one of my questions that I last I’ll be asking the same question and you just keep dodging around it
(12:14:06) Colton: From your long period of no reply what’s happening are we still connected
(12:14:43) Colton: By the way I’m not enjoying wasting my life speaking to you on chat and getting the replies
(12:15:05) Colton: Sorry no reply
(12:15:31) Colton: hello
(12:16:19) Colton: finally
(12:16:33) Osman: Colton, I will transfer you back to the queue to chat with an agent
(12:16:34) Colton: Oskar
(12:16:35) Osman: Your understanding and patience with us is greatly appreciated.
(12:16:40) *** Osman has transferred chat to Customer Support ***
(12:16:42) *** Sammy Tom joined the chat ***
(12:16:42) *** Osman left the chat ***
(12:16:54) Sammy Tom: Thanks for contacting Online Casino Support. My name is Sammy Tom and i would be assisting you. How are you today?
(12:16:56) Colton: omg I’ve been in chat for nearly an hour
(12:17:04) Colton: 1 question I have
(12:17:14) Colton: read the above chat omg I’m so frustrated
(12:17:19) Sammy Tom: Thank you very much for that information! Allow me one moment, please.
(12:17:32) Colton: This chat transcript is getting posted all over the web by the way so make sure you answer questions correctly it’s a joke what I’ve already been told
(12:17:54) Colton: Hello
(12:18:02) Sammy Tom: Apologies for the delay in getting the payout, allow me look deep in the account for update on that.
(12:18:35) Colton: omg I want to know when I’ll get it I want it in one go not in 5+ weeks
(12:18:47) Colton: an hour of typing chat
(12:18:55) Colton: 1 hour
(12:18:57) Colton: omg
(12:19:11) Colton: your the third rep
(12:19:48) Sammy Tom: Sorry Cotton, i can see the reqiest initiated on the account on 9th and 11th June in the total amount of $12500.
(12:20:07) Colton: and serious this chat transcription is getting put on askgamblers.com so other people don’t get screwed around like this
(12:20:45) Sammy Tom: Please note that the request is being processed and same would be approved accordingly. However, please note that $2,500 is the maximum per payout.
(12:20:48) Colton: your ok you have given me the first but of Info in 1 hour honestly read above
(12:21:02) Sammy Tom: Can you please confirm if you have sent in your bank wire details?
(12:21:10) Colton: Yes several times
(12:21:31) Colton: ill send it again 5 more time when we finish this chat
(12:21:58) Colton: so say you get the details by the 15 th when should I receive the final payment
(12:22:04) Colton: of 2500
(12:22:57) Sammy Tom: The general time frame for withdrawals is 7-10 business days to be approved, only if we have your complete documents in and posted to your account, and then another 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
(12:23:24) Colton: So
(12:23:32) Colton: When
(12:23:37) Sammy Tom: Thank you very much for that information! Be assure this would be process accordingly.
(12:23:41) Sammy Tom: Thank you for your patience and understanding.
(12:23:44) Colton: in max 10 days
(12:24:01) Colton: I’ll have 12500 usd into aud what ever that is in my account
(12:24:05) Colton: correct
(12:24:21) Colton: from now
(12:25:05) Sammy Tom: I can see the first request was initiated on 9th June, please note that all your request are being worked on and be assure it would be pushed out within the specific time frame.
(12:25:26) Colton: so by the 25th of June 2018 I’ll have all the funds in my account
(12:25:58) Sammy Tom: That should be in your account sir within the specific time frame.
(12:26:00) Sammy Tom: Thank you for your patience and understanding.
(12:26:02) Sammy Tom: Is there anything else I can help you with today?
(12:27:01) Colton: Please re type for me $12500 that’s twelve thousand five hundred US dollar will be converted to aud and in my account by the 25th of June 2018
(12:27:23) Colton: if all verifying goes properly
(12:27:29) Colton: which it will
(12:28:16) Colton: Visitor uploaded: 9A5416­02-­5CD­C-4­D63­-87­23-­716­AFA­B27­1F2.png URL: < screenshot link removed > Type: image/png Size: 280369
(12:28:32) Colton: I’ve sent this at least 15 times so I’m sure they will get it
(12:29:20) Sammy Tom: Exactly, the withdrawal department are processing the request in question and since you have sent in the bank details to paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com, be assured everything would be processed accordingly!
(12:29:42) Colton: ColtonPlease re type for me $12500 that’s twelve thousand five hundred US dollar will be converted to aud and in my account by the 25th of June 2018
(12:29:45) Colton: ColtonPlease re type for me $12500 that’s twelve thousand five hundred US dollar will be converted to aud and in my account by the 25th of June 2018
(12:31:04) Sammy Tom: Hello Cotton, as stated earlier, please note $2500 is the maximum per withdrawal and other approved request would follow accordingly!
(12:31:23) Colton: Ok what does that mean
(12:31:35) Colton: like stop running around the date
(12:31:37) Colton: what date
(12:31:39) Colton: date
(12:31:48) Colton: will I get all the funds by
(12:32:34) Colton: from what I can work out it will be like the end of July before I see all my winnings
(12:33:07) Colton: come on stop messing about just answer my question s I’m not leaving til I get an answer
(12:33:22) Colton: your the 3rd chat rep
(12:33:29) Sammy Tom: I would advise you check our website under the terms & condition for more information on winnings and withdrawals.
(12:33:31) Colton: sam question still not answered
(12:33:38) Colton: omg
(12:33:47) Colton: i Don’t want to check the website I’m asking you
(12:33:58) Colton: Your unreal
(12:34:06) Colton: your whole crew
(12:34:10) Colton: Theo’s whole casino
(12:34:14) Colton: thos is unreal
(12:35:26) Colton: ok would you agree I could get 2500 by the 25th of June and 2500 per week max withdrawal mean 4 more weeks so 25th of July before o see all my winnings
(12:35:56) Colton: don’t tell Me terms and conditions or any other website or anything just answer my question how many times have I got a Ask the same question
(12:36:05) Colton: I’m reminding you this chat transcript is going on the Internet everywhere
(12:38:01) Sammy Tom: Hello Cotton, as stated earlier, the maximum you can cash out per withdrawal is $2500 and other approved request would follow accordingly!
(12:38:09) Sammy Tom: Thank you for your patience and understanding.
(12:38:11) Sammy Tom: Is there anything else I can help you with today?
(12:38:51) Colton: Only the question above would you agree that I will have to wait for like 6 weeks to get my total amount of winnings
(12:39:03) Colton: my god are you doing this on purpose
(12:39:27) Colton: being so in helpful
(12:39:40) Colton: Un helpful
(12:40:19) Colton: ok I think I found a way to get you to answer my question answering yes or no only will I receive my money within 10 days or six weeks 10 days being yes six weeks being no
(12:40:35) Colton: Answering yes or no only remember please answer my question
(12:40:39) Colton: yes or no
(12:40:42) Colton: y or n
(12:40:47) Colton: 1 letter
(12:40:50) Colton: y
(12:40:51) Colton: n
(12:41:07) Colton: y
(12:41:10) Colton: or
(12:41:10) Sammy Tom: Please note that all other approved request would follow accordingly in the maximum amount of $2500 per transaction. I am sorry you would-have to exercise a little patient in this regard.
(12:41:11) Colton: n
(12:41:13) Colton: y
(12:41:16) Colton: or n
(12:41:32) Colton: y = $12500 in less than 10 days
(12:41:43) Colton: n = $12500 up to 6 weeks
(12:41:46) Colton: y or n
(12:41:52) Colton: simple
(12:42:04) Colton: hello
(12:42:13) Colton: its not that hard to push 1 letter
(12:42:30) Colton: .....
(12:42:32) Colton: .....
(12:42:32) Colton: .
(12:42:33) Colton: xx
(12:42:33) Colton: x
(12:42:33) Colton: x
(12:42:41) Colton: Hello
(12:42:44) Colton: hrllo
(12:42:50) Colton: sammy tom
(12:43:00) Colton: are you finding it hard
(12:43:26) Sammy Tom: I am sorry i cannot be specific on the actual date as that is beyond customer support.
(12:43:28) Colton: If you answer Anything other than while and you are treating me like crap
(12:43:36) Sammy Tom: The general time frame for withdrawals is 7-10 business days to be approved, only if we have your complete documents in and posted to your account, and then another 10 business days to be sent, plus the delivery time, which may vary according to processors limitations.
(12:43:47) Colton: Can you not understand
(12:43:52) Colton: Can you not understand
(12:43:59) Colton: Y or n in your opinion
(12:44:31) Colton: It’s not hard when do you Think I’ll get my money I mean you work at the casino you know how things work I’m not the first person who has one out this casino I’m not the first person to ever make a withdrawal I’m sure you have seen withdrawals before dealt with drawls before and you can tell me approximately what I will get my money
(12:44:34) Colton: Think I’ll get my money I mean you work at the casino you know how things work I’m not the first person who has one at this casino I’m not the first person to ever make a withdrawal I’m sure you have seen with drawls before don’t withdraw before and you can tell me approximately what I will get my money
(12:45:03) Colton: This is so so bad customer service
(12:45:07) Colton: so so so so so bad
(12:45:27) Colton: It’s like you only know how to say 5 to 10 or 310 or 7 to 10 days or ever give me an answer I’m so angry right now
(12:45:39) Sammy Tom: Hello Colton, please note that we need to play and make winning as per the casino rule. As stated earlier, the maximum you can cash out per withdrawal is $2500 and other approved request would follow accordingly!
(12:45:58) Sammy Tom: Is there anything else I may help you with apart from the withdraws ?
(12:46:25) Colton: You are unreel the above message shows 2500 and other requests would follow accordingly when is accordingly how long what period when
(12:46:42) Colton: Don’t have any other requests I only have one question which nobody can answer they just tell me the same crap over and over and over and over and over
(12:46:48) Colton: Don’t have any other requests I only have one question which nobody can answer they just tell me the same crap over and over and over and over and over
(12:47:20) Colton: How long is accordingly what all the request will get done in one go so I’ll get five lots of 2500 or will I get 2500 a week for five weeks it’s simple
(12:47:54) Sammy Tom: I am sorry i cannot be specific on the actual date as that is beyond customer support. Please note that all your request would be processed accordingly within the specified time frame as stated above.
(12:48:17) Colton: Okay then if I have to ask it like this how much is the maximum you can withdraw per week
(12:48:45) Colton: Sammy Tom 2500
(12:49:06) Sammy Tom: That would be in the maximum amount of $2500.
(12:49:46) Colton: Why say all the confusing stuff like That would be in the maximum Amount
(12:49:54) Colton: how much can I withdraw per week
(12:50:00) Colton: just an amount
(12:50:12) Colton: $?????
(12:50:21) Sammy Tom: $2500.
(12:50:21) Colton: is it $2500 per week
(12:50:37) Colton: ok so for me to receive my $12500 it will take 5 weeks
(12:50:44) *** Sammy Tom has transferred chat to Customer Support ***
(12:50:52) *** Miles Schmitt joined the chat ***
(12:51:41) Colton: miles hey mate you’re the first person I’ve dealt with in the past one hour and 52 minutes I’m so over this I hope you’re not as crap as these other people and I will let you know that this whole transcript of chat is getting put on askgamblers.com
(12:51:44) Miles < surname removed >: Thank you for contacting Silver Oak Casino, I'm here to provide you excellent service today! For verification purposes, may I please have your username and telephone number?
(12:51:54) Colton: omg are u for real
(12:52:05) Colton: ong
(12:52:13) Colton: oh my god
(12:52:36) Colton: miles ive been in chat for nearly 2 hours
(12:52:45) Colton: I have 1 question
(12:52:50) Colton: no one can answer it
(12:52:53) *** Sammy Tom left the chat ***
(12:53:50) Colton: Colton86
(12:53:57) Colton: 0406640576
(12:54:08) Colton: [email protected]
(12:54:15) Colton: hello
(12:54:20) Colton: miles
(12:54:22) Colton: hello
(12:54:27) Colton: are we connected
(12:54:29) Colton: ???
(12:54:31) Colton: hello
(12:54:32) Colton: hello
(12:54:34) Colton: hello
(12:54:48) Colton: om sick of this chat no help from no one
(12:55:06) Miles < surname removed >: Thank you for your verifying. I am going to review your account. Please allow me a moment to check it through. Thank you for your patience.
(12:55:34) *** Colton has rated the chat Bad ***
(12:55:34) *** Colton has commented: No help terrible service the chat trAnscript is getting posted to askgamblers.com as it was so so bad and went for 2 hours ***
(12:55:36) *** Colton left the chat ***
NAME Colton
< personal information removed >
URL https:­//w­ww.s­il­ver­oak­cas­ino.co­m/l­ogin/
DEPARTMENT Customer Support
SERVED BY Miles < surname removed >, Andy, Sammy Tom, Osman
RATING Bad
COMMENT No help terrible service the chat trAnscript is getting posted to askgamblers.com as it was so so bad and went for 2 hours
Are you using Zendesk Chat yet? Sign up free today

posted on June 15, 2018.

Hi Colton--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having.

I've reviewed your account and I simply need for you to confirm that your bank will accept wires issued in US dollars. I've just sent you an email regarding this--please reply to the email.

As soon as I have this, I can begin having your withdrawals issued to you, without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on June 16, 2018.

Hi Colton--

As I hadn't received any reply either to the email I sent or this complaint, I went back to your account to see if there was any activity.

What I found is that you've played down your balance to zero and there are no withdrawals either pending approval or payment.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2018.

Dear @Colton86,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2018.

Based on casino's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.