What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

32Red Casino - Withdrawal of £30,000 still not paid after more than 2 weeks waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 32Red Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 30000.15
Lurchini86 United Kingdom Message
Posted on July 19, 2018

I withdrew £30,000.15 on the 03/07/18 I was informed this was paid on the 05/07/18 after sending verification documents. It's the 18/07/18 and I still have not received payment. I was told to wait 3-5 working days which was fine. The money was not in my account after the 5th working day so I contacted 32red and was told the money has been sent there's nothing they can do and that it may be that my bank is holding the funds and they need to be cleared. I contacted my bank and they inform me there is no sign of any money going into my account and to ask the company that's sent the money to do a forward trace to find out where the money has gone, so I ask 32red to do so and they tell me I need to wait another 5 working days for them to get the "tracking number". I have never had to wait anywhere near this long to receive a payment from an online casino. They keep reassuring me the money has been sent nut I still have nothing. After the 19/07/18 I will then have to get a forward trace on where my money is. This could take days or even weeks until I find out anything. I think this is unfair at the least they took my deposit money in seconds but being paid out seems to be a big problem.

Posted on July 23, 2018

Hi LURCHINI86, thank you for bring this to our attention. We are investigating this and will provide you with an update when we have one.

32Red Casino

Posted on July 23, 2018

Hi LURCHINI86, further to the above, thank you for confirming to our Support team that you received the funds on 18th July. Can you please update this complaint accordingly so it can be closed?

32Red Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 23, 2018

Dear @Lurchini86,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy