Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

32Red Casino - Withdrawal of £30,000 still not paid after more than 2 weeks waiting

RESOLVED
Lurchini86 United Kingdom
posted on July 19, 2018.

I withdrew £30,000.15 on the 03/07/18 I was informed this was paid on the 05/07/18 after sending verification documents. It's the 18/07/18 and I still have not received payment. I was told to wait 3-5 working days which was fine. The money was not in my account after the 5th working day so I contacted 32red and was told the money has been sent there's nothing they can do and that it may be that my bank is holding the funds and they need to be cleared. I contacted my bank and they inform me there is no sign of any money going into my account and to ask the company that's sent the money to do a forward trace to find out where the money has gone, so I ask 32red to do so and they tell me I need to wait another 5 working days for them to get the "tracking number". I have never had to wait anywhere near this long to receive a payment from an online casino. They keep reassuring me the money has been sent nut I still have nothing. After the 19/07/18 I will then have to get a forward trace on where my money is. This could take days or even weeks until I find out anything. I think this is unfair at the least they took my deposit money in seconds but being paid out seems to be a big problem.

posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi LURCHINI86, thank you for bring this to our attention. We are investigating this and will provide you with an update when we have one.

32Red Casino

posted on July 23, 2018.

Hi LURCHINI86, further to the above, thank you for confirming to our Support team that you received the funds on 18th July. Can you please update this complaint accordingly so it can be closed?

32Red Casino.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear @Lurchini86,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

32Red Casino complaints

  • 7 of 12 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 5,167 USD avg amount

Have trouble with 32Red Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds