Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - 3 months wait on payment

RESOLVED
posted on January 26, 2017.

I had three confirmed cashouts on October 28th, 2016 and another cashout confirmed in early December and have not received any checks yet. I understand when cashing out it won't come in overnight but 3 months wait is a little excessive in my opinion. They have been very nice when asked about it but no one seems to really know when the check is being sent out.

AskGamblers
posted on January 26, 2017.

Dear @Frodaddy13,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on January 30, 2017.

Hi Frodaddy--

I'm so sorry for the delays you've experienced with this.

I won't be in the office until a few hours from now--I didn't want to see this issue expire beforehand. I'll dive right into your issue as soon as I get in and I'll be back to give you an update.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 31, 2017.

Hi Frodaddy--

I've had a chance to review your account and I'm happy to say I've done what's necessary to finally get your payment sent off to be processed. I would expect to see your tracking come through before the end of this week--once it comes through, I'll come back to update this thread.

Once again, my sincerest apologies for the delays you've experienced.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2017.

Dear @Frodaddy13,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on February 7, 2017.

I still haven't received my payment or a tracking number.

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2017.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 10, 2017.

Just got it delivered, thank you for the help!

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds