Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino - 3 months and still no payment

RESOLVED
jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on March 27, 2017.

I have played at silver oak for about 3 years and have never had an issue. Only having requested withdrawals twice, they were slow to pay taking about 2 months but I received payment. Having spent many thousands of dollars with silver oak I am afraid I will never see the the current withdrawals that have been approved. On December 31st 2016 I had 4 withdrawals approved for $2500 each. Two withdrawals approved march 9th for $1250 and one for $1320. On march 22nd approved for $2500 and 1500. (The 2 for 1250 were supposed to be one withdrawal for 2500) After multiple contacts I kept being told I had to update information. The 5th time I sent the same "missing documents" I stayed in chat session while a rep verified receipt. Last week I was told a wire transfer was sent for 5000 -20 dollar processing fee on the 16th of march. After contact this morning march 25, having not received any payment yet I was told I had missing information again. Eventually the rep found the information stating a wire had been sent for $5000 -20 fee and information was current. Having been a loyal customer and player with silver oak and having spent far more than I have won, I am beginning to wonder if I will ever receive my payment. Please help!

Posted on March 31, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I'm so sorry for the trouble you've been having with this.

I'm not in the office just yet, but will be in later today. As soon as I get in, I'll look into this issue and I'll do what I can to get things moving in the right direction.

Of course, I'll come back and give you a full update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 1, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I've had a look at your account and I do see things are definitely on track, now.

A wire in the amount of $5000 was sent to be processed on the 29th. With this in mind, you should see this reflected in your account before the end of this coming week.

I see you have $6500 pending to be paid and I can see from the notes that another wire will be sent off this coming week. I'll have to check with the Finance Manager at the beginning of the week to find out the amount of the next wire.

I'll come back to you early next week with more information.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 3, 2017.

The first 5000 (-fees) was deposited to my account. So waiting for another 5000 from the original 10,000 as well as the approved withdrawals in amounts of 1250, 1250, 1320, 1500, and 2500. Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on April 7, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 7, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

Just to update you, another payment was sent off to be processed on the 4th ($2500), which I would expect will reach your account, early next week.

Another payment will be sent off to processing, early next week as well. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days to further update.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 7, 2017.

Received another wire in the amount of $4965. Thanks for attending to this matter.

Posted on April 11, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

Just to update, I do see another wire ($4000) was sent off to be processed, yesterday. I would imagine this will hit your bank sometime late this week--early next week at the absolute latest.

Of course, I'll continue to update this thread every few days. ;-)

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 12, 2017.

Received another wire today for $2448

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2017.

Dear Silver Oak Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on April 18, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

We're getting there. ;-)

I do see your next payment will go off early this week, so fingers crossed, you'll see this in your account later this week/early next week.

I'll keep my eye on things and update you.

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 18, 2017.

Thanks for the update, still waiting on the last wire for $4000.
Josh

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 20, 2017.

Still have not received the $4000 that was supposed to be in my account last week.

Posted on April 21, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

I'm a bit surprised that this hasn't reached you yet.

I'll have to speak with our Finance Manager and ask that she make an inquiry with our processor.

I'll be back as soon as I have information.

Tawni

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 21, 2017.

I just received it today, thanks Josh

Posted on April 25, 2017.

Hi Joshua--

Just to let you know, we sent off to processing another $2500 payment on the 22nd. With this in mind, I would expect you'll see these funds reflected in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

Take care,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2017.

Dear @jtomp15,

Can you please confirm that you receive all instalments? Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

jtomp15 United States Message
Posted on April 27, 2017.

Yes I have received all payments from this complaint. Still waiting for a couple more payments that were won after this complaint. Thanks for all your help

AskGamblers
Posted on April 27, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy