Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - After 2 months the promised ACH payment still not paid

REJECTED
jkspirit United States
posted on January 8, 2017.

Las Vegas USA Casino

My withdrawal request was approved on 11/30/2016 for the amount of $900.18. One month later on, 12/31/2016 I inquired about the pending withdrawl via ACH payment and was told it was inititated and transferred on 12/30/16 and that it would take 2-3 business days to complete. Well, today is 1/7/2017 and I still don't have the payment in my bank account and my followup emails have gone ignored.

Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on January 12, 2017.

Dear @jkspirit,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

jkspirit United States
posted on January 12, 2017.

Please consider this complaint resolved.

I made a mistake and thought they had attempted a transfer to my personal checking account, when in reality they transferred the winnings to my business account a month ago. They were prompt enough in payment and I'm satisfied with the payout time. This was an oversight on my part!

Thanks!

AskGamblers
posted on January 13, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been payed to the player in a timely manner. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds