You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Planet 7 Casino - 2+ months and still no payments

RESOLVED
Ibemoose55 United States
posted on January 16, 2018.

I’ve spent many HOURS in chat and via phone with these people. To no avail I’ve not received a dime. All documents are approved. I’ve requested bitcoin. Was approved via management on January 3rd for amounts of $1,875 and $625. Nothing in my Bread wallet, I’ve requested their 64 digital crypto. I’ve gotten nothing, I followed everything requested to their payouts department. I also have another pending request in bitcoin of $572.58 on January 11th still pending. I’m ok with that as it’s only been a short time.

I play often with other online casinos like Bovada, never an issue. I’ll be candid, I like plant 7 and there format of the slots, their customer service is nice, but can never get an answer or a call back or email to my payout.... need your assistance Askgamblers! Thank you for your time in this situation

posted on January 19, 2018.

Hi Ibemoose--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having--I believe this is something that can be resolved very easily.

I've looked at your account and for whatever reason, I cannot locate your Bitcoin crypto address (I've just sent you an email regarding this). Once I receive your reply, I'll be able to have your payments started for you.

I'll look forward to your email...

Tawni

Ibemoose55 United States
posted on January 21, 2018.

On 1/19/218 [email protected] contacted me requesting a bitcoin crypto. Sent. Reply on 1/21/2018 received saying my crypto was received and sent over to their payments manager and a follow up will be made on 1/22/2018 to check the status of payment.

posted on January 24, 2018.

Hi Ibemoose--

I'm sorry for my slow reply back to you--I do have good news, though...

Your first payment was already issued to your wallet: 01/22 Paid $1875(0.178047) Bitcoin for transaction #92107922.

I'll be back in a few days with an update on your remaining balance to be paid.

Tawni

Ibemoose55 United States
posted on January 27, 2018.

Payment transaction of first request complete. Thank you. We’ll remain on thread following remaining balance to be paid.

posted on January 29, 2018.

Hi Moose--

I've just checked on your account and I do see your remaining payment was issued to your wallet, yesterday: 01/28 Paid $573 (0.050312) Bitcoin for transaction #94054687. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2018.

Dear @Ibemoose55,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Ibemoose55 United States
posted on January 30, 2018.

Transactions have been completed.

I’d like to see continued customer service like the one given here. Thanks to Askgambles for your help in a resolution.

I will continue service with Planet 7. Thank you Tawni for your follow up

Have a good day

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.