Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Planet 7 Casino - 14 months of delay of payments totaling $7,059

RESOLVED
Winnie California
Posted on March 15, 2018.

Hello, previously Ask Gamblers and Tawni saved the day and I hope that didn't make things worse for me at some related casinos because for some reason, right after I submitted the Ask Gamblers post, all of my "approved" requests were put back into my account balance! This is like the starting a one year process all over again. At Planet 7, I have a check for $2343 approved on 1/26/17, a check for $2500 approved on 5/11/17 and a check for $2216 approved on 5/17/17. Instead of having been paid, they are back in balance. Please pay these approved amounts. The total is $7059. If wire transfers are easier and faster, that is fine. Thank you.

Posted on March 19, 2018.

Hi Kim--

Congrats on your latest wins. ;-)

I've just sent you an email, as I need to have your preferred method of payment. As soon as I have this, I'll get started having your payments issued for you, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on March 19, 2018.

Tawni thank you, I sent you an email.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2018.

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 23, 2018.

Hi Kim--

As I mentioned in my email to you, your first payment has now been sent off to our processor: 3/23 Paid $2500 for transaction #98340980. I would expect you'll find this reflected in your account towards the middle of this coming week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on March 25, 2018.

You are the best. Ever.

Posted on March 29, 2018.

Hi Winnie--

Your last email had me laughing pretty hard. ;-)

I've just checked on your account and I see your next withdrawal was approved, yesterday. I would expect this will be sent off, tomorrow morning--once I have confirmation of this, I'll be back to let you know.

Take care,

Tawni

Posted on April 2, 2018.

Hi Kim--

Happy Easter­/Pa­sso­ver­/April Fools Day! :-)

I've checked on your account and your next payment was sent off, as promised: 03/30 Paid $2500 for transaction #99230792. I would expect this will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I'll be back later in the week with an update on your next payment...

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on April 2, 2018.

Tawni thank you! A wire hit which was a like a delicious chocolate Easter egg! Have a good day :)

Posted on April 6, 2018.

Hi Kim--

I've checked your account and I see your next withdrawal has been approved and marked to be paid. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to give you all the transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Winnie California
Posted on April 8, 2018.

Hi Tawni thanks! One wire has already hit!

Posted on April 11, 2018.

Hi Kim--

I've just checked on your account and your last payment was sent off to our processor, as promised: 4/6 Paid $2049 for transaction #99946651. I'm guessing this should be reaching your account any day, now. ;-)

With this payment, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2018.

Dear @Winnie,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Winnie California
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Yes it has been resolved. Tawni for president!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds