Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Earn Affiliates

Earn Affiliates Testbericht

  • Kein negativer Übertrag
  • Keine Bündelung
  • Exklusiver Unterpartner-Programm-Deal: 40 % für die ersten 3 Monate
  • Niedriger Mindestauszahlungsbetrag in Höhe von 50 €
  • Schnelle Auszahlungen
  • Keine Verwaltungsgebühren
  • Skrill und Neteller nicht verfügbar
  • Nur eine Währung wird unterstützt - der Euro

Earn Affiliates ist ein Partnerprogramm, das für mehrere Online Spielotheken verantwortlich ist, darunter Casinostugan, Folkeautomaten Spielothek und Mobilbet Spielothek. Alle Marken sind Multip­lat­tfo­rm-­Gam­ing­-We­bsites mit Spielen von Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Leander Games, Betsoft, Playtech, Play'n Go und vielen mehr. Diese Spielotheken fokussieren sich auf verschiedene Märkte.

Kommis­sio­nsi­nfo­rma­tionen

Mitgliedern, die sich bei Earn Affiliates anmelden, wird ein branchentypischer Umsatz­bet­eil­igu­ngsplan bereitgestellt, der mit einem Bonus-­Ums­atz­bet­eil­igu­ngs­element kombiniert wird und Provisionen für alle Produkte erhalten.

Für den ersten Monat der Mitgliedschaft verdienen Partner eine feste Provision und nach dem ersten Monat erhalten sie Provisionen, welche auf einem Stufensystem basieren. Dieses System ermöglicht es den Partnern, einen Prozentanteil des Nettoumsatzes zu bekommen, dass auf der Anzahl der erstmals einzahlenden Kunden basiert, die der Partner pro Monat für die Spielothek anwirbt. Solche Generierung ermöglicht den Partnern, die höhere Einnahmen in den Spielotheken erzielen, einen höheren prozentualen Anteil an diesen Einnahmen zu erhalten.

Bei Earn Affiliates gibt es keine negative Übertragung, daher werden negative Erträge am Ende des Monats annulliert und nicht auf den nächsten Monat übertragen. Es gibt auch keine Bündelung, demzufolge werden die Einnahmen aus jeder Spielothek separat verfolgt. Negative Erträge in einer Spielothek können die positiven Erträge in einer anderen Spielothek nicht beeinflussen.

Sub-Partnerschaft

Wenn sich ein Partner über den AskGamblers-Link bei Earn Affiliates anmeldet, wird ihm ein exklusives Unterp­art­ner­-Pr­ogramm angeboten! In den ersten drei Monaten können Partner eine eindrucksvolle Provision von 40 % für alle direkten Verweise auf das Programm erhalten. Dieser Deal wird nirgendwo anders online angeboten und Partner müssen den AskGamblers Link benutzen. Nach den ersten drei Monaten erhalten Partner Provisionen, die auf dem Standardplan des Programms basieren.

Zahlun­gsm­oda­lit­äten

Die Provision wird monatlich berechnet und zwischen dem 5. und 10. im Monat für die Einnahmen des Vormonats gezahlt. Partner können ihre Beträge per Banküberweisung oder über ein Spielerkonto abheben, wobei der Mindestbetrag für die Auszahlung 50 € beträgt.

Alle Provisionen werden nur in Euro bezahlt und es fallen keine Verwal­tun­gsg­ebühren an.

Software

Mitglieder können sich auf die NetRefer-Software verlassen, die von Earn Afiliates genutzt wird. Diese benutzerfreundliche Plattform ermöglicht es Partnern, alle ihre Statistiken zu verfolgen, wie Klick per Link Berichte, neue Spieler, Spiele­rak­tiv­itäten und vieles mehr. Mitglieder können auch die Nettoeinnahmen aller verwiesenen Spieler über ihr Affiliate-Konto überwachen.

Partnerprogramm Details AP Details
Weitere Partnerprogramm Details Weitere Details
  • Partnerprogramm-Software

    NetRefer

  • Offizielle Website

    http://earnaffiliates.com
  • Gewinnanteil

    Standardangebot

    First month: 25%

    Danach

    €1-€10000: 25%

    €10001-€30000: 30%

    €30001+: 35%

    5 - 15: + 5%

    16 - 49: + 10%

    50+: + 15%

  • Cookie-Dauer

    Session

  • Negativer Übertrag

    Nein

  • Bündelung

    Nein

  • Verwaltungsgebühr

    0%

  • Zahlungsdatum

    1-10 Tage

  • Mindestbetrag (E-Wallets)

    50

  • Mindestbetrag (Banküberweisung)

    50

  • Zahlungsmethoden

    Player Account, Banküberweisung

  • Währungen

    Euros

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Earn Affiliates

Earn Affiliates review

  • No negative carryover
  • No bundling
  • Exclusive sub-affiliation deal 40% for the first 3 months
  • Commission earned across all products
  • Bonus share element
  • Low minimum payment threshold; €50
  • Fast payments
  • No admin fees
  • Skrill & Neteller not available
  • Payments sent in Euros only
Suggest an edit

Earn Affiliates is a casino affiliate program responsible for several online casinos including Casinostugan, Folkeautomaten CasinoMobilbet Casino and ComeOn Casino. All four brands are multi-platform gaming sites offering games from the likes of Microgaming Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Leander Games, Betsoft, Playtech, Play’n Go and many more and they each focus on a different market. 

Commission details

Members of Earn Affiliates will be enrolled in their Net Revenue Share Plan which will be combined with a bonus revenue share element and commission will be earned across all products.

For the first month of membership affiliates will earn a fixed rate commission and after the initial month, affiliates will then earn commission as part of a tiered structure. This scheme pays affiliates a percentage of the net revenue that their referred players generate at the casinos. This means the affiliates who generate higher amounts of revenue at the casinos will receive a higher percentage share of that revenue.

In addition to this affiliates can top up their earnings with the programs bonus share element. Bonus share element is based on the number of additional new depositing customers that the affiliates bring in every month.

Earn Affiliates are part of a no negative carryover program, this means any negative balance at the end of the month will be reset to zero and will not be rolled over into the following month. There is also no bundling, this means a negative balance at one casino will not affect the positive earnings at another.

Sub-affiliation

If an affiliate signs up to Earn Affiliates using the AskGamblers link they will be treated to an exclusive sub-affiliation program! For the first three months affiliates will be able to enjoy an impressive 40% commission for all direct referrals to the program, this deal will not be found anywhere else online and affiliates must use the AskGamblers link. Following the initial three months affiliates will earn commission based on the programs standard plan.

Payment details

Commission will be calculated on a monthly basis and will be paid between the 5th and 10th of every month for the previous month’s earnings. Affiliates can choose to have their payments sent via Bank Wire Transfer or via a Player Account and the minimum payment threshold is €50.

All commission is paid in Euros only and there are no admin fees.

Software

Affiliates can rely on the NetRefer software which is utilized by Earn Afiliates. This friendly referred interface allows affiliates to keep track of all their stats such as clicks through their links, new players that are referred by the affiliate, player activity and much more. Affiliates can also monitor the net revenues of all referred players through their affiliate account.

Affiliate Program Details AP Details
More Affiliate Program Details More Details
  • Affiliate Software

    NetRefer

  • Official Website

    http://earnaffiliates.com
  • Revenue Share

    Standard deal

    First month: 25%

    After that

    €1-€10000: 25%

    €10001-€30000: 30%

    €30001+: 35%

    5 - 15: + 5%

    16 - 49: + 10%

    50+: + 15%

  • Cookie duration

    Session

  • Negative Carryover

    No

  • Bundling

    No

  • Admin Fee

    0%

  • Payment Date

    1-10 days

  • Minimum (Ewallets)

    50

  • Minimum (Bank Wire)

    50

  • Payment Methods

    Player Account, Bank Wire Transfer

  • Currencies

    Euros

Suggest an edit

Earn Affiliates Reviews by Players

RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
RATE AFFILIATE PROGRAM AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Earn Affiliates complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this affiliate program.

Have troubles with Earn Affiliates?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy