What's new


What's new

Megapari Partners - Withdraw not getting

RESOLVED
posted on December 20, 2022

My affiliated id is 942925 and my username is Abittu1911. My withdrawal is not being given for 10 months and when I message the manager, he blocks me without talking.Support is also not talking, I had done 20 slots, till now my withdrawal has not been given.My balance is 360$, they don't even tell anything in Affiliate S, I have given proof of my traffic too.Earlier they were saying promote our casino, we will give payouts but now they are not giving.Please help me, I have requested them a lot but they are not helping me.

posted on December 28, 2022

Why not replying

posted on December 28, 2022

Megapari casino is fraud company

AskGamblers
posted on December 29, 2022

Dear Megapari Partners,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on December 29, 2022

There is no update on this

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2024

This complaint has been reopened as per Megapari Partners request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 10, 2024

Dear Askgamblers team,
The affiliate is considered fraudulent by our team. According to information from the analytics team, the affiliate has admitted to intentionally asking friend­s/a­cqu­ain­tances to place bets in order to receive the CPA payment.
Therefore, the affiliate will not receive the $360 payment as the source of this income violates our terms and conditions.

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2024

Dear @Abittu1911,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Megapari Partners complaints

Have troubles with Megapari Partners?