What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Condor Affiliates - Stalling on a modest €106 commission

RESOLVED
posted on February 23, 2021

Hello,
I reached the threshold of 100€ In December. But they don’t pay me.. since the 2.2.2021 they Said I get paid. But today it’s the 23.2 and I am still don’t have the Money.. my affiliate manager says she wrote to the payment team.. but she did not get any reply from them... also since the 2.2.. it can not be that they don’t pay what I am earned. It’s only 106€ but it doesn’t matter how much.

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2021

This complaint has been reopened as per Condor Affiliates request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 6, 2021

Dear Mobilecasino24

We can confirm that this payment was made on the 27th February to your account

AskGamblers
posted on April 8, 2021

Dear @Mobilecasinos24,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

posted on April 9, 2021

Few days after this complaint was automatically closed it was paid. But they don’t pay what i earned. They reduced my commission. I should get 106 €. I only received € 96 rounded up. why was money simply withdrawn?

posted on April 9, 2021

Dear Mobilecasino24,

As it states in clause 51 in the Condor Affiliate T&C's there is a 10% fee when affiliate shares are to be paid to the E-wallet accounts (Skrill and / or Neteller).

This is the reason why you did not receive the full amount

https:­//w­ww.c­on­dor­-af­fil­iat­es.c­om­/en­/pa­ge/­terms

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2021

Dear all, 


Following a careful review and consideration of all the information and details presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Cashylin management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions. 


Based on the abovementioned information and the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.


Thank you all for your cooperation.

Condor Affiliates complaints

Have troubles with Condor Affiliates?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy