What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zet Casino - Withdrawal pending for too long no Response from Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 14000
Posted on October 16, 2021

Dear Askgamblers,
Dear ZetCasino,
Dear Players,

I won 14.000€ in the ZetCasino without using Bonusses. So on the 11.10.2021 I made a withdrawal and the both days after that I created 2 more pending withdrawals.

The ZetCasino says that a withdrawal takes up to 3 Business days, now they are over.
I tried to get help in Live Chat but they just say it takes longer, everytime.
To speed up the process I want to send them my verification documents. But the ZetCasino LiveChat says I don‘t have to do that.

So what is the state of affairs now?

Please give me a response, I can only open 3 withdrawals so it takes very long to cash out.

Thank you very much everyone!

Posted on October 19, 2021

Dear Player,

Thank you for reaching out. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you faced at our project. We highly appreciate your feedback and we are working on improving our service.

We confirm that your withdrawals were processed from our side, however, it may take some time for it to appear on yopur balance depending on the bank. We also invite you to create new withdrawal requests so we could process them accordingly.

On a separate note, we congratulate you on your winnings! We hope despite the delay you have faced you would still enjoy your time at our project. We will do our best to avoid such situations.

Please feel free to contact us at any time.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

Posted on October 21, 2021

Dear ZetCasino,

first of all thank you for your reply and thank you for processing my withdrawal.

There are some more withdrawals opened.
Please process them in 3 business days. My withdrawals are still processing and again they are not being processed in 3 days. Please don‘t close the complain. I want you to process them within the specified time.

Thank you.
Best regards.

Posted on October 21, 2021

Dear Player,

Thank you for letting us know.

Please find the updated schedule of your newly made withdrawals below:

- The first cashout to be executed on October, 21;
- The second cashout to be executed on October, 25;
- The third cashout to be executed on October, 26.

We hope this has been addressed to your satisfaction.

Should you have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us in the live chat or via email suppor­[email protected]­etc­asi­no.com.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

Posted on October 25, 2021

Dear ZetCasino,

thanks. I‘ll be waiting for the other payments.

Best Regards

Posted on October 25, 2021

You will receive them in the upcoming days. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Zet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on October 29, 2021

Dear @Denx951,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy