What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zet Casino - Not following their withdrawal schedule being 10k a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1500
Posted on May 21, 2020

I have registered at Zet Casino without knowing about their made up withdrawal schedule. I have managed to win around 25 000 raw euro after doing 3 - 1 000€ raw deposits. I made sure not to use up any bonuses, or wagering.

Withdraw limit per transaction was capped at 500 euro, and only 1 withdrawal request was possible every 24 hours. On top of that they can take up to 3 business days to process it. They work Monday - Friday and take the weekends off.When I started to withdraw the winnings in April their withdrawal schedule was really messy. Sometimes they would give me 3 500 euros a week which was okay for me, but then they started to miss some payments, which I am a bit part of. I lost my credit card so I had to block it, I informed the bank, casino about it. Process of this took about a week. Got a new one verified and everything continued. Only this time each 500 withdrawal takes 5 days to process.

The casino has some VIP system, basically for more deposits gives u bigger VIP level - which in return allow bigger withdrawals. They even offered me via e-mail to deposit some money, telling me they would increase my VIP level. I never accepted any of those and always stayed at the lowest level - alpha. I attached screenshots of days of payouts, I cancelled some at the beginning because I didnt undestand their system.With the tempo they pay out right now, I will make 3 000 euro in a month. And I have been proccessing withdrawals as fast as I could. Whenever I would see a 500euro show up on my bank acc I would log in on zet casino and request a new withdrawal. That is way too low to get, it will take me ages to withdraw the rest of the 25k. On their terms page there is stated alpha level can withdraw up to 10 000euro a month, and I m absolutely nowhere near that number-- so whats up with that? Term #6.14 could be considered as contravening to rule #6.13. It doesn't seem very fair to promise 10K per month to your VIP level 1 Players Only to give up on your promises in the next term... Can someone from Zet Casino clarify about the rules we are following here? Hope I didnt mean to offend anyone in any way I just want to find a quick solution for this escalation. :)


I also attached screens of showing my balance numbers, winnings etc. If there is more needed I will gladly provide.

Thank you for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2020

Dear @riuSWE,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

riuSWE Slovakia Message
Posted on May 21, 2020

Hello I had 17 withdrawal requests. 5 I cancelled manually. 4.5k paid so 9 processed and 3 pending. Oldest request is pending since 11.5.

riuSWE Slovakia
Posted on May 21, 2020

Forgot to include last 3 withdrawals. Can I have the answer of why are we not following a proper withdrawal schedule so the money can be paid out asap?

Posted on May 22, 2020

Dear Player,

First of all, we would like to congratulate you on your winnings and thank you for taking the time to write this feedback. We appreciate your opinion and try our best to improve our services.

We are sorry to hear that our Terms and Conditions were not quite clear for you and we hope our answer provides the necessary clarification.

As correctly noted in your message, the withdrawal limits at our Project depend on the client's VIP status and the more active the player is, the higher the limits can get. The limits for the "Alpha" VIP status are: up to 500 EUR per transaction, up to 500 EUR per day, and up to 10,000 EUR per month. This means that we will not be able to process requests which exceed said limits for the players with this level.

As for the scheduling of the payments, it is done in accordance to the following point in our Terms and Conditions:
6.14 Requests to withdraw funds are worked through by the Financial Department within 3 business days after the request is made and/or 3 business days after the last withdrawal request was paid out. Financial Department agents process requests for withdrawing monetary funds from 6 AM to 5 PM GMT, Monday-Friday. You consent that you are familiar and agree with the timetable of withdrawing funds. After the Financial Department has worked through the request to transfer funds, any further delays in processing payments are not the Website’s responsibility.

We would like to highlight, that you have consented to the Terms and Conditions while creating an account. As per mentioned point, it may take up to 3 business days to process each request, while not exceeding the monthly limit of 10,000 EUR.

Please, feel free to contact our Support team via chat or email to get the updates on your recent withdrawal request. We will be more than happy to provide you with the schedule of your payments.

We would like to once again congratulate you on your winnings and thank you for choosing our Casino.

Best Regards,

Zet Casino Team

riuSWE Slovakia Message
Posted on May 22, 2020

Today I received another 500. This withdrawal which I recieved was pending wince 11.5 and u proccessed it finally after 11 days!! thats not 3 bussiness days. And u also did something with my account, because I am unable to request another withdrawal without depositing money. Very sad how u treat customers who rightfully win.

Can we just work out a pay out schedule that wont take 10 months? Like how do you expect gamblers to hold on that money for that long - oh wait you dont. my bad.

@AskGamblers I am saddened by this situation is there anyhting that can be done from my side clearly Zet Casino made their terms of condition in their favor here and are not willing to pay out like a normal casino.

riuSWE Slovakia
Posted on May 22, 2020

Now I see you use some different pay gate, instead of paytrio now paymentiq. I requested the third possible 500e withdrawal after depositing 10 euro. Lets wait:)

Posted on May 25, 2020

Dear Richard,

We are happy to inform you that the Financial Department has sent you the new withdrawal schedule. Please, get acquainted with it in your mailbox.

We are striving to improve our services and our Financial Department is doing their best for you to receive all the winnings as soon as possible.

We sincerely hope that the provided schedule will satisfy your wishes!

Best wishes,
ZetCasino

riuSWE Slovakia
Posted on May 25, 2020

So your solution is to change the schedule from this

To be executed on 27.05.2020 - 500.00 EUR;
To be executed on 01.06.2020 - 500.00 EUR.



to this

To be executed on 26.05.2020 - 500 EUR;
To be executed on 29.05.2020 - 500 EUR;
To be executed on 02.06.2020 - 500 EUR.


Thats an extra 500 with a day more of waiting. Idk whats the issue about sending out the withdrawals every monday, wednesday and friday? Like you did earlier?

Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear Ask Gamblers Team,

We believe we have provided with all explanations to the player.

Thank you,

Zet Casino Team

riuSWE Slovakia Message
Posted on May 27, 2020

I have one more question I was told by your Live chat support that I can ask for account closure and you are supposed to pay out all of the balance, is that true?

Posted on May 28, 2020

Dear customer,

Please refer to terms and conditions and alternatively contact our support via livechat or email. We are unable to assist with customer support issues on Ask Gamblers.

Thank you,

Zet Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2020

Dear @riuSWE,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

riuSWE Slovakia
Posted on June 1, 2020

Hi,

I have contacted Zet Casino's Finance Department via e-mail regarding closing my account and paying out my balance. I will update after they respond.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear Zet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 5, 2020

Dear All,

We can confirm that payouts continue being performed as per the withdrawal limits specified in our terms and conditions.

Regards,

ZetCasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2020

Dear @riuSWE,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy