Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Zet Casino - Not acting inline with their own Responsible Gaming policy

RESOLVED
Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 12, 2018.

The casino has asked me three times to close the account and allowed me to continue playing.
I was always told that the account can not be closed with a positive balance. Alleridngs is in your terms and conditions the account can be closed at any time, and the positive balance is credited to the player. They do not stick to their own AGbs and there is no player protection. I asked at 9000, - Euro if the account can be closed. It was always said no it is not. Although I asked several times. Gambling addiction is a disease and here you should be supported.

Posted on December 12, 2018.

Dear Basel09,

Thank you for informing us about this case.

1. First let us congratulate you for the big win you had on Zet Casino. You made over x40 from your deposit.

2. You haven't finalized not even at this moment the KYC procedure.

3. An account cannot be closed if you have pending withdrawals and not responding to the KYC procedure, which was exactly your case. We have politely invited you to finalize the KYC procedure and have the cashouts received.

We support responsible gaming (https­://­zet­cas­ino.co­m/e­n/r­esp­ons­ibl­e-g­aming) and we offered you the option to close the account after any negative/positive balance is settled. We suggest you contact any of the organizations we suggested in the responsible gaming page.

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 12, 2018.

Do my money is still there?

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 13, 2018.

So you are writing you can close the account after amount is 0 not negativ or positiv. Thats not right.
Can you check your terms.
i did some Screenshots.
First in German on 6.16 is standing i can close my account evertime after request. There is standing only -not if the amount is negativ. So that not true.
You dont support responsible gaming. You dont care about my request.
In your terms is standing i can close my account also for a while...this was also not possible you ignore my request.

i told the staff i would like to close my account for a break but no ones care.
i expect the 9000,- Euro back.
Thomas

AskGamblers
Posted on December 13, 2018.

Dear Zet Casino,

Please provide evidence that player has not finalized the KYC procedure and that without it the account can not be closed. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 13, 2018.

Dear ASK Gambler and ZET Casino

the Problem is not the Closing of the account during the verification.
When i choose the casino i choose one were i am able to close the account immeditaly during the gambling.

ZET Casino dont aloude me to closure the account with a positiv amount. In the Terms you can check 6.16 is standing the costumer can close the account whenever ist needed (must the account is not negativ) and the positiv amount will be cashout. ZET Casino force me to Keep the account open until the withdrawal request and verfiication is done so it takes weeks because they withdrawal only 6000,- Euros per month and 1000,- Euro per transaction.

The Casino is not clear and promisse some protection what is not able. So they offer me to close the account with Zero Euros in my account. i continue to Play even i dont wanna Play. Please cashout my 9000,- Euro. Thanks

Posted on December 14, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We have received your request and we have started gathering all the required evidence.

We shall email you as soon as everything is finalized.

Thank you,

Zet Casino Team

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 15, 2018.

Zet Casino you can explain why you are not acted like your terms? In your terms is standing the Gamer can close evertime the account!!!!

Posted on December 18, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We have sent you via email the required information for this complaint.

Zet Casino Team

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 21, 2018.

What is the result?
Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on December 25, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team requested additional evidence and information from the Zet Casino team due to that fact we considered the information and proofs they presented so far as not justified enough to confirm the accusations against player.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per Zet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 26, 2018.

Zet Casino can’t explain the situation!!! Crime Casino to forced player to bet the money. In there terms is standing something different but they don’t care!!! It’s really easy I can show the chat and the terms. So I ask to close my account with 9000€ and they didn’t eaven in the terms is standing there are able to do this. Finally Zet Casino broke they own rules!!!

Posted on December 27, 2018.

Dear Customer,

Please note that you have breached 19 terms and conditions. We have sent all relevant information to Ask Gamblers.

Please note that we reserve the right to take any of your public accusations into court as proofs. All your false statements represent calumny towards our brand and we reserve the right to ask for compensations on any brand awareness damage occurred from this.

We again invite you to contact responsible gaming organizations to treat your disease.

We shall not comment further absurd accusation from your side.

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 27, 2018.

You are violating your own terms and conditions. In section 6.10 each of you, if you like, can close your account at any time. Remaining money is paid out.
What's wrong with that?
In your world it is not working? Only Deposits?
I ask your support to close my account because i have a gambling problem and you aloud this in your german terms.
Someone has to translate the Terms for you, because in german is this standing.

My deposits have you taken? It is getting more and more embarrassing. The lawyer is informed. Dubious and criminal.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2018.

Dear @Basel09,

Please confirm if the case could be considered resolved as we have been informed that mutual agreement might have been reached between you and the Zet Casino. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Basel09 Switzerland Message
Posted on December 28, 2018.

@ASKGambler we found a agreement together between ZetCasino and me. Please close this Case.
@ZetCasino thanks for
Basel09

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy