Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Zet Casino - Long time waiting for verification and €24,000 payment

RESOLVED
Posted on February 6, 2019.

Hello i win big amount in this casino 24000 euro.Thy ask for documents to verify my account which i send and i also send prove of my address which thy dont even ask .

The verification taking so long and i dont receive any money yet.

When i use online chat i wait 20 minute for reply thy are so slow and thy cant give me any answer.

Also i win big and i can only withdraw 1000 day which is not normal than i will wait for my money for so long .

Please askgamblers help me to get my money this casino have good review and i hope thy can process my winning as soon is possible

Thank you

Posted on February 7, 2019.

Is already 2 days afther i send all my documents and thy block my account .
Knowbody wanna tslk to me what is going on thy just ignore me
In thy terms it says is take 24 hours for vertify my account and now is 2 days and thy even block my account .This casino is not fair and it shpuld be blacklisted thy dont wanna pay my money i win

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Is already 3 days and my account is still block and not vertify
This casino should didnt stick yo the terms and condition
Thy dont even reply to the complaine here
I dont know if i ever see my wining from them
Ask gsmblers please help me to get my money

Thank you

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hello
Is already one week and i still didnt see any money and my account is still block.
When i talk to them thy only say i have to wait that thy have some technica issue.
I already contacted license provider about this how thy can just block my account when i win legal way and i didnt use any bonus.

I deposited my own 6.500 euro in this casino and what thy do with me is not normal.
I have ben play many only casino but this is the worse experience ever i had
When my account is not open today i contact loyar

Dear casino please make sure u are pay my winning

Thank you

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Hello dear asgamblers
Another day over and my account is still block and no news.
Unbelieveble what thy are doing .
I contacted Cyprus newspaper also the license provider
Thy also ignore complaine here thy dont reply
Please take them away the review becouse this casino is big spam thy dont wanna pay the money i win in legal way

Please people dont play this casino becouse you will never get your money run away from them

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Dear Pokec111,

As you very well know, nobody is ignoring you. You are getting fast replies daily from our support team. There is an ongoing investigation regarding your account, of which you have been informed. We are doing our best to finish it as soon as possible.

Zet Casino

Posted on February 11, 2019.

Finaly you reply to this complaine
First you say there is something with my bank now you say is technical issue but i ask what kind of issue
We talk about lotov money and is not funny that takes you more than one week to vertify my account.

When i ask question in email yoi never answered what i ask you only answered we have issue but i ask what kind of issue what is going on?

I send all documents you ask and still have to wait and you even block my account

Please sort it as soon is possible becouse you only loosing players with this nowbody will wanna play in your casino when u deal like this with customer.

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Is another day and no update regarding my account

My account still block and i cant withrow my money

Thank you Zet casino be so kind to me and cooperate with me

Worse experience ever i had in online casino

Today i send 4 emails to you i didnt get 1 reply

Thank you worse casino ever i experience

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear Pokec111,

Your account has been unlocked, we apologize that the duration took more than we expected. Please confirm here so that the complaint can be closed. We wish you good luck.

Zet Casino Team

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear Zet casino
Well done and thank you but i will close this complaine when my amount of 24000 will be procesed as goodwill in once becouse i was waiting so long
There is 1000 euro pending which was not procesed yet

Please procesed all amount to me and i will close this complaine

Martin Herak

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Dear Pokec111,

Your current withdrawal will be paid out today. As for any other withdrawals, we have limits imposed for safety reasons.

Thank you,

Zet Casino Team

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Thank you for your reply but 800 day is nothing it will take so long please alow me at least 2000 day please and i close this complaine

Herak

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Hi Pokec111,

The rules are the same for everyone, as written in the Terms and Conditions you accepted prior to signing up.

@AskGamblers team, this complaint was opened due to the account being frozen while security checks were done. Since this is no longer an issue, we consider the case solved. If needed, we can offer proof of the account being reinstated and customer able to make withdrawals.

Zet Casino Team

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Ask gambler i wait for procesing my withrowal and than i close the complaine

First i wait for withrowal my pending withrowal

Please leave this complaine open till my pending withrowal is procesed than i close the complaine

Thank you

Posted on February 12, 2019.

Thy promise me to pay out my pending withrowal today but it didnt happen againe as thy promised

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear Pokec111,

Both payouts you had in pending were executed yesterday as promised, however they were declined by the your bank. We then asked you to withdraw using another card you used for depositing.

@AskGamblers team, this topic can be closed.

Zet Casino Team

Posted on February 13, 2019.

Dear askgambler dont flose this complaine becouse casino bridge their terms and condition it says verification take 24 hours for me it was taking one week
I wanna my deposit money back becouse thy bridge their terms and condition

Thank you

Martin Herak

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2019.

Dear @pokec111,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 17, 2019.

Dear Askgambler

No thy didnt pay me back my deposit thy broke rules that verification take 24 hours for me it was one week i ask for get my deposit back but never heard from them anymore

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear Zet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Nothing thy dont even contact me
I deposited 6.500 euro and thy bridge thy terms and dont pay me nothing

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear All,

This complaint was subject to the verification of the player account and his ability to make withdrawals. We have confirmed on the 12th of February that both these issues have been solved, the player was fully KYC-ed and he was able to do withdrawals. Any other request/complaint is not related to the actual complaint, which has been already solved.

Zet Casino Team

Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear Zet casino NO this complaine yes is regarding the vertification that you broke your terms and it took me more than week to vertify my account thats why i ask my deposit money back

AskGamblers
Posted on February 18, 2019.

Dear @pokec111,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf of the Zet Casino management, that your account has been verified and some of your withdrawals have been processed. We are kindly asking you to clarify whether you are currently holding any other withdrawals or not?

In addition, we have also been informed that you have canceled withdrawals, and used your funds. Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have canceled your withdrawal and played off your funds? We would like to use this occasion and remind you that there is nothing we could do once the withdrawal/s have been reversed and the funds played off and lost.

Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy