What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Zet Casino - Cashout Delays and Verification Problems

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Zet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 940
Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Message
Posted on September 11, 2021

Hello Guys,

I write this complaint about the ZetCasino, which I played the first time in my life, because of a streamer offer, after hitting a lot and winning a good amount and wagering it. I requested a withdrawal on the 3rd and 4th of September because of their 500€ limit per day. (A total of 940€)

After I waited the 3 days of their normal Cashout Time, I wrote the support and sent my Verification Documents aswell perhaps they were missing I thought, which was on the 8th of September. I don't have an update yet only that they got my documents. I know that there can be delay, but I think there should be at least be some communication, if a delay happens. 

Hope you can help me in this case .

And best regards.

Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Message
Posted on September 12, 2021

I meant the 5/6 September , I miswrote this still outside their 3day policy of cashouts

Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Posted on September 13, 2021

First cashout Request seems to be done second still pending though

Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Posted on September 13, 2021

Nvm didn't update at all first cashout still pending wasn't showing because of week setting not month

Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Message
Posted on September 13, 2021

They wrote an Email that the cashouts have been processed and will be paid out on 14/15 , will update and close the complaint if this happens

Posted on September 14, 2021

Dear player,
Thank you for contacting us.
We are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience at our project. You can be assured that we are constantly striving to improve our services and your feedback is greatly appreciated.
As you mentioned, the payments are planned to be paid out on 14.09 and 15.09 respectively, and we will inform you once each of those is processed. We appreciate your patience and cooperation.
Please let us know if you need any further information.
With best regards,
Zet Casino

Bloodstalk Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Message
Posted on September 15, 2021

The money just got on my bank account and the complaint can be closed Ty for the fast help zetcasino and aswell askgamblee for providing the platform

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy