What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Woopwin Casino - Withdraw over 12 days

74 hours left for Woopwin Casino to respond.
Follow

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Woopwin Casino

Amount

€ 123

Posted on September 15, 2022

Withdraw is taking 12 days now. KYC has verified ages ago. Chat slow with no point in answering, Email slow answer with no logic and now it is 15.9 when I started my withdrawal at 4.9. today was the last day I asked about my withdrawal, Livechat said that he will contact the right department, and they answered they will do it now. But the withdrawal is still pending.

Posted on September 17, 2022

Still waiting.. livechat waitingtime is about an hour, and nothing happens when i reach the chat.. only logs my account off. I hope askgamblers can solve this.

Posted on September 17, 2022

the same phrases everytime I connect to that livechat. but today once I got another customer supporter from chat saying that my winnings has been confirmed, and they will get me via email soon. but i think it doesnt mean anythin.. 2 weeks now.

Posted on September 19, 2022

Hello SAMESUNSON,

We apologies for the Issue. We have forwarded the request to our relevant department.

We will get back to you as soon as we get the update from them. Your patience is greatly appreciated..!

Best Regards,
Woopwin Casino.

Posted on September 20, 2022

Seems like it takes 2 weeks to forward request daily again again and again. everyday same story.

Posted on September 22, 2022

Hello SAMESUNSON,

We can understand your frustration but it is being checked by our relevant department. We will definitely update you as soon as we get reply from them.

We apologies for the issue. Your patience will be greatly appreciated...!

Best Regards,
Woopwin Casino.

Posted on September 23, 2022

hello woopwin. please kindly note that you promised to me in livechat few days ago that my withdraw will be paid until the end of that day. however, it never happened.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 26, 2022

Dear Woopwin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 28, 2022

Hello Samesunson,

We do understand that it's taking a bit longer than usual but we have already informed to our relevant department and awaiting their reply.

We will keep you posted as soon as we get reply from them.

We sincerely apologies for the delay.

Best Regards,
Woopwin Casino.

Posted on September 29, 2022

still waiting for withdraw. 4 weeks now. i think this casino is not legit

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy