Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Withdrawal not received

RESOLVED
Posted on May 16, 2014.

i made a deposit request on oct 2 they told me that it would be 30 days before i recieved anything from them cause they had so many winners my winnings is just sitting there in withdrawal my sister plays on slots jungle and it only takes her 7 days to get winnings i am vvery dissappointed with this sight

Posted on October 17, 2012.

Dear Player:

We will look into this matter and will get back to you shortly

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on October 18, 2012.

Dear Player:

As stated on the site: http:/­/ww­w.p­ris­mca­sin­o.c­om/­dep­osi­t-o­ptions/

All withdrawals that meet the cash-out requirements will be approved within 7-10 business days of the date the withdrawal was requested.

In most cases, payments will be made within 7 –10 business days of approval; however there could be slight delays from time to time.

Your cash-out was requested on 9/30/2012 at 1:29:55 PM approved on 10/12/2012 at 11:52:21 AM within the time frame specified by the casino. It should be sent within the next 7 –10 business days of approval.

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on October 22, 2012.

Dear Player:

Your Fedex tracking number is available since 10/19. In case you still haven't received it please contact CS since for security reasons I am unable to provide it here.

Estimated delivery Oct 24, 2012 by 7:00 PM

Cheers

< name removed >

Posted on October 24, 2012.

Dear Player:

We have been informed that your check has been delivered yesterday

Ship date Oct 19, 2012

Delivery date Oct 23, 2012 3:00 PM

Destination

Austinville, VA

Please confirm so we can go ahead and request AskGamblers to close this issue

Thanks

< name removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on October 28, 2012.

Dear @child3,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds