Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Prism Casino - Withdrawals Approved but Never Sent

UNRESOLVED
bigmini United States Message
Posted on March 10, 2017.

I have several withdrawal requests from Prism casino that were approved but I have never received payment. The total amount owed is $5925. The first non-payed withdrawal approval is from June 1 for $1250, then July 1 for $500 and then July 27 for $500 and then August 16 for $500 and then September 13 for $2500 and then December 14 for $675. Please send my payments, it's been such a long time since the approvals.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 13, 2017.

Dear Prism Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 17, 2017.

Hi Bigmini--

I'm so sorry--I almost missed this.

I'm not in the office right now, but I'll be in tomorrow morning. As soon as I get in, I'll look into your issue and report back.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 18, 2017.

Hi Bigmini--

Wow. This is far more complicated than I would have imagined, as there are SO many withdrawals occurring over quite a lengthy period of time. Making matters worse is the way these were split, going back a ways.

I don't want there to be any errors with this, so I'm going to have to ask my Finance Manager to get involved to do a complete reconciliation on your account. She will not be in until Monday, so I would not expect answers until late that day or Tuesday.

As soon as I have all this information, I'll come back and give you the full assessment of things.

Again, I apologize for the difficulties with this.

Have a good weekend,

Tawni

bigmini United States Message
Posted on March 18, 2017.

Thanks for your reply Tawni. I agree, it's complicated and I'm looking forward to hearing your reply. Have a good weekend too.

Posted on March 22, 2017.

Hi Bigmini--

I'm so sorry--I've not yet received the reconciliation for you. I've dropped a note to my Finance Manager to ask again for this. As soon as I've heard back, I'll come back and give you an update...hopefully, later today.

Tawni

bigmini United States Message
Posted on March 23, 2017.

Hi Tawni, I appreciate your follow-up. Any updates yet?

Posted on March 27, 2017.

Hi Bigmini--

I've literally just now received the spreadsheets with the entire reconciliation. I'm going through everything to make certain it makes sense and later today I'll be back to post everything.

Tawni

bigmini United States Message
Posted on March 29, 2017.

Hi Tawni, I'm excited to hear back from you about what you last wrote!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 1, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Prism Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

bigmini United States Message
Posted on April 3, 2017.

Hi Tawni, any updates? Am I supposed to be sent the spreadsheet you mentioned you had last Monday? I haven't received anything or heard from anyone yet. Please let me know. Thanks!

Posted on April 7, 2017.

Hi Bigmini--

I'm so sorry--I've just been swamped. I won't be in the office for a couple hours, but I didn't want this to expire--I'll come back to you a bit later today with all the details. ;-)

Tawni

bigmini United States Message
Posted on April 11, 2017.

Hello again, I'm looking forward to hearing the details, etc. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 17, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy