Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Withdrawal Request Oct 8th

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

Requested 910.00 withdrawal on or about Oct. 8th.... after bonus removed i was approved on or about oct 18th for 740.00 - Monday is almost one full month....20 business days still nothing in my moneybookers account .....Similar to another complaintant's comment....it doesn't take them a month to process deposits made by your visa...i emailed and the response was it is day 10 since i was approved - i find that although i enjoy playing at prism and yes, i am not ahead of the game financially even if i ever get the 740 - it may be in my best interest frustration wise to switch to a casino that pays quickly - i will let you all know when and if i see this money

Posted on November 9, 2011

Dear maddenmadden:

I will go ahead and check into this with Prism Casino

Cheers

Cindy < name removed >

Posted on November 10, 2011

Dear maddenmadden:

Prism Casino tried sending your payment via Moneybookers this morning; but MB refuses to accept the payment. I suggest contacting them and solve any issue you may have there and once Moneybookers has confirmed your account has been re-opened you can contact us back so Prism Casino can go ahead and process your payment accordingly.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 11, 2011

thanks for responding regarding moneybookers account - i have sent a query to moneybookers today seeking information to confirm whether an attempted deposit was made - as most casinos know moneybookers (one of the withdrawal options) does not complete any transactions related to the gambling world - as such, i also know that when a casino accepts a deposit made using a credit card they utilize alias names rather than a casino name as credit companies also have restricted gambling transactions - my question to prism is, if you attempted to deposit the 740 the casino owes me, what depositor identity did you use this morning? kindly provide those details to me so that i may properly communicate with moneybookers - i would not be in any posiyion to engage in communications in order to rectify the moneybooker problem you are claiming is precluding the funds being wired to me - thank you

Posted on November 11, 2011

hello i would appreciate getting the details of the attempted deposit through moneybookers which you advise about - i need to know name casino used - i.e the sender information in ordel for me to discuss this with moneybookers - i.e. prism trying to pay me but cant due to a probkem with my moneybooker account - i would love to see this get resolved -not to mention, get my money - thank you

Posted on November 11, 2011

Dear maddenmadden:

Since this information is confidential I suggest contacting Prism casino withdrawals department since here at Gwages we do not handle that information.

All I know is that your MB acct is not allowing the Casino send you the deposit. It appears closed.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 12, 2011

please ask them to try again as i stated moneybooker account not closed - thanks

Posted on November 13, 2011

Dear bingolover06

I will inform them your account is open.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on November 14, 2011

Hello - It appears that I have been paid what was owed to me - I eceived a Moneybookers notification this date - thank you perhaps this may not have ended up this way without the assistance of Askgamblers and I would like to say thank you

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy