Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Coin Palace Casino - Unable to process withdrawal back to my credit card, really?

RESOLVED
Posted on 14 October 2016

Hello

I joined this Casino as was a certified Casino on Ask Gamblers... I have deposited previously to this casino 4 times and this is my first experience of withdrawing. On the 10th October at 8:33 after meeting wagering for bonus funds I was able to put a withdrawal through of 270 euros back to my bank card.
The next day I checked my Coin Palace Account only to find the funds returned back in my balance at 1:29 on the 11th October.
I checked my emails to find this....

Dear Player,

Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!
Best regards,
Coinpalace Support Team!

Confused as to what the problem could be as I always use this cards on other Casino's with no problems I contacted live help. This was the answer I got to the problem...
12:07 Your Question:
12:07 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
12:10 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat
12:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?
12:10 Lauren: hello do you allow withdrawals to visa cards please?
12:12 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods.
12:13 Lauren: Why can it not though? you allowed me to deposit a number of times from that card and I have never had problems withdrawing to it before?
12:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, I do not know. I have provided your unsuccessful withdrawal. As soon as I get answer, I will contact you via email.
12:15 Lauren: what other options do I have for withdrawal that do not require depositing?
12:16 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *I have provided your withdrawal to technical department
12:17 Lauren: ok what timescales do they usually have for responding?
12:17 Coinpalace - Live Chat: All payment method need a minimal deposit.
12:17 Lauren: but I have already done that on my card and now you wont allow it
12:18 Lauren: how do I know I am not going to go through hassle of setting up one of these acounts you said and then for it not to go through again
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.
12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.
12:20 Lauren: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow
12:21 Lauren: *yesterday sorry
12:21 Lauren: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?
12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes
12:22 Lauren: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning
12:23 Lauren: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.
12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases
12:24 Lauren: ok just that I withdrew this money yesterday morning
12:25 Lauren: it was only sent back to balance this morning
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Your first withdrawal was CREATED AT October 10, 2016 08:33 and FINISHED AT October 11, 2016 01:29
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see it was very long.
12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.
12:28 Lauren: ok can I ask is the limit completely reached for today then or is it that the amount I'm trying to withdraw takes it over limit?
12:28 Lauren: is there a smaller amount a could withdraw just for today?
12:29 Coinpalace - Live Chat: You can try to withdraw a smaller sum, but I do not know, sorry.
12:30 Lauren: ok no worries sorry for all the questions just this maximum credit card thing is very strange and something I have never come across before
12:31 Lauren: I will try and withdraw a lower amount and if that doesn't work I will come back in morning to withdraw it all
12:31 Coinpalace - Live Chat: You can try to make a small withdrawal and we will check it
12:32 Lauren: ok I have tried 120 for now and will see if that goes through
12:33 Lauren: if not I will come back tomorrow to put it through
12:33 Lauren: Many Thanks For you help

After this Live Chat I have to say I was awfully confused and amazed that this reason of the Casino's credit card limit being reached was valid and even possible. After several failed attempts of lower amounts I realised this would not be possible and would come back the next day as agreed on live help.

On the 12th October at 08:11am I put the 270 euro withdrawal through again. That afternoon when it was still not processed I tried several times to talk on live help as this was already taking longer again than the timescales given to me in live chat the previous day of just a few hours but usually within minutes. Live chat was never available both that afternoon or the following day. I filled in the form given when live chat failed twice and had no response.

I have logged into the Coin Palace account tonight to find it has been returned to balance again at 20:26 13th October. I have checked my emails and have no emails explaining the withdrawal being denied or in response to my message sent earlier today and yesterday.

I am hoping to get this situation resolved as soon as possible.

Posted on 14 October 2016

Update in regards to Live help conversations with the Casino today (Still the Matter has not been moved forward or resolved) Withdrawal has been rejected and sent back to my casino balance.....

10:03 Your Question:

10:03 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

10:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?

10:05 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat

10:05 Lauren: Hello can you please tell me why my withdrawal has been sent back to my casino account and declined?

10:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, wait a moment I'll check it.

10:06 Lauren: ok

10:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We will report about that to the Financial Team. As soon as we have any news, we will inform you via email. Please, accept our apologies for the inconveniences!

10:11 Lauren: 12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.

12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.

12:20 Lauren: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow

12:21 Lauren: *yesterday sorry

12:21 Lauren: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?

12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes

12:22 Lauren: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning

12:23 Lauren: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases

12:24 Lauren: ok just that I withdrew this money yesterday morning

12:25 Lauren: it was only sent back to balance this morning

12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Your first withdrawal was CREATED AT October 10, 2016 08:33 and FINISHED AT October 11, 2016 01:29

12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see it was very long.

12:27 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.

10:11 Lauren: that is from live help on the 11th October

10:12 Lauren: we are now on the 14th and I first tried to withdraw on the 10th October

10:12 Lauren: I have left several messaged online when haven't been able to get through on live help and had no response from any of them

10:13 Lauren: this is unacceptable way to treat customers. you are meant to be a certified casino according to askgamblers.com... I will be making a complaint and showing them all these barriers that are being made for my withdrawal

10:13 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for keeping you waiting. But we are waiting for response too. We will try to solve it during of day

10:14 Lauren: I have been told that before days ago now and its still being sent back

10:14 Lauren: there is no way it can be that your credit limit is reached every morning

10:18 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Could you contact us later, please. We hope that we have any news about your withdrawal/

10:19 Lauren: how will I know it will connect again? I tried throughout the dayout yesterday and several times the previous afternoon and never connected to anyone and eventually moved me onto email page

10:19 Lauren: and like I said I sent several of them and got no response

10:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: If your withdrawal is processed, you will get a email.

10:21 Lauren: the polite thing to do is contact customers at the point of declining the withdrawal as to why you have done this

10:21 Lauren: and what if it is not processed then? because this has been rejected now several times on separate days

10:21 Lauren: and this excuse of you reaching you credit card limit is awful

10:22 Lauren: Last live help agent told me withdrawals take couple of hours to be processed but usually within minutes

10:23 Lauren: both times I have tried its take a day and half just for it then to be rejected with no contact from your casino... leaving me to have to keep chasing you up

10:23 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We tried to processed it but there were some issues

10:23 Lauren: what were these issues?

10:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We are reviewing it.

10:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.

10:24 Lauren: if you know there were issues that made you cancel withdrawal you must know why?

10:25 Lauren: and why not contact me to say its been cancelled and why it has been cancelled?

10:29 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We processed it but it was revoked. And we try to find where is a problem.

10:30 Lauren: ok how long will it take to get this answer? I got answer from payment team while I was still on live help last time

10:31 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We hope that we will get an answer during of several hours.

10:32 Lauren: ok so if I contact back in about 2-3 hours?

10:33 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, you can contact us in this time.

10:33 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences.

10:33 Lauren: ok I have re requested the withdrawal in the hope we can get this resolved

10:34 Lauren: Thanks for you help and Ill be back later.

Later that morning I got this email which still did not explain why they wont process the withdrawal to my card even though their website says that this is an option...

Dear Player,

Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!

Best regards,

Coinpalace Support Team!

I then went on live help and had this conversation....

13:03 Your Question:

13:03 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

13:04 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat

13:04 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?

13:05 Lauren: Hello I was on live help earlier asking why my withdrawal wasn't being approved again and the live help agent requested information from payment team, he said to give it a couple of hours then come back

13:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We sent you an email.

13:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Did you get it?

13:07 Lauren: this one...

13:07 Lauren: Unfortunately, your withdrawal cannot be sent to the card that you have provided. In order to process it, please make a minimum deposit via Skrill or Neteller (10$) and request the withdrawal via one of these payment methods. As soon as you do so, we will process your withdrawal. Besides, you can do it via Bank Transfer.

Sorry for causing any inconveniences!

Best regards,

Coinpalace Support Team!

13:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, could you use other payment system for withdrawal?

13:08 Lauren: No I am not depositing more money

13:08 Lauren: I want to withdraw

13:08 Lauren: I spoke with someone the other day...

13:08 Lauren: 12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I have got the answer. The limit of transaction with credit card is exceed for today.

12:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please make a new withdrawal tomorrow.

12:20 Lauren: I first made the withdrawal tomorrow

12:21 Lauren: *yesterday sorry

12:21 Lauren: So if I request withdrawal tomorrow to my card then it will be able to go through then?

12:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yes

12:22 Lauren: ok I will put the request through tomorrow morning

12:23 Lauren: how long is your processing time so I know when to check back?

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: The maximal time for confirming of a withdrawal is 2 hours.

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: But in mist cases it takes e few minutes.

12:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: *in most cases

13:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: you can do it via Bank Transfer

13:09 Lauren: how do I do this?

13:09 Lauren: on cashout screen the only option unlocked and possible is my card

13:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: There is option withdrawal via Bank transfer

13:11 Lauren: there isn't

13:11 Lauren: it only gives my card as an option

13:11 Lauren: other all have a locked padlock next to them

13:11 Lauren: and don't let me select them

13:13 Lauren: Please can you tell my why since the 10th you have still not been able to put through this withdrawal?

13:13 Lauren: I spoke to someone on live help (as I have shown you above) who said several times If I put withdrawal through the following day it would be processed

13:13 Lauren: we are now a few days down the line and still nothing has been done

13:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We contact you via email during of day and suggest you other possibility for withdrawing

13:14 Lauren: I want to know why today I cannot withdraw to my card

13:14 Lauren: yes and emailed me this morning but not on other days you didn't respond to me

13:14 Lauren: and you email only tells me to deposit again to withdraw

13:14 Lauren: I should not need to do this

13:15 Lauren: your website says you allow withdrawals via visa cards

13:15 Lauren: so please tell me why not again today?

13:17 Coinpalace - Live Chat: If you don't have possibility to withdraw via other payment system, we need to wait for response from manager. He will contact you during of day

13:17 Lauren: Why can you not tell me why my withdrawal cannot go to my card?

13:18 Lauren: I have made a complaint to askgamblers.com about this as you are meant to be certified casino on there but this is an unacceptable way to treat customers. I will take the complaint further to your regulatory body if need be because you cannot continue to do this.

13:19 Lauren: I have copies of all the withdrawal requests and declines aswell as all my chat logs

13:19 Lauren: Including the one the other day where I was told you had reached your credit card limit for that day and if I put it through the following day it would be approved

13:20 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences. We try to solve this problem as soob as possible.

13:21 Lauren: I will chase up complaint approval with askgamblers now and if this is not resolved by your Manager today I will be making complaint to regulatory body at end of the day

13:21 Lauren: so you manager is working to resolve this today is that correct?

13:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: He said us that he contact you during of day.

13:22 Lauren: will that be by email?

13:22 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, he will send you email letter.

13:23 Lauren: ok well I hope he does and that this isn't just another delay/barrier

13:23 Lauren: I have the withdrawal in pending again if it does become possible to accept it I would be greatful just to get this resolved and stop needing to complain

13:24 Lauren: many thanks for you help and I look forward to hearing from you manager

We are now late at night and still no contact from this manager or from anyone at the Casino and the withdrawal request I put through after the last live help at around midday is still in pending. Tried several times around 4ish to get onto live help to chase up manager contact and wasn't able to connect.

Posted on 15 October 2016

Contacted live help this morning to find out what is going on and why the manager never contacted me as promised...

12:34 Your Question:

12:34 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

12:39 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat

12:39 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?

12:40 Lauren: hello please can you tell me why I have still not heard from anyone at the casino? was meant to be contacted by a manager yesterday about my withdrawal.

12:42 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, we can process your withdrawal only on Monday, moreover you can withdrawal via Neteller or Skrill.

12:42 Lauren: can you tell me why it is only on Monday?

12:43 Lauren: I have been told before that I can withdraw to Neteller or Skill but I don't have accounts for these and do not want to deposit just to be able to withdraw

12:44 Lauren: your website states you accept withdrawals to visa cards and this is what I have now been trying to do since the morning of the 10th

12:48 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for inconveniences. But there are technical issues, but on Monday your withdrawal will be processed.

12:49 Coinpalace - Live Chat: And we credited you bonus 15 EUR

12:49 Lauren: sorry but I was told previously that this would be done and that was days ago

12:49 Lauren: I was also told a manager would be in contact yesterday to inform me of what is happening and this never happend

12:50 Lauren: I am not spending any bonus funds etc until my withdrawal is processed as I know the bonuses have wagering

12:53 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, accept our apologies for keeping your waiting. But if you don't have other possibility to withdraw, we can process your withdrawal only on Monday.

12:53 Lauren: ok this is a disgraceful way to treat customers

12:54 Lauren: I will not be depositing so I do not have any other options

12:55 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We credited you bonus as compensation for you waiting.

12:56 Lauren: honestly if there really is technical reasons that the withdrawal hasn't worked so far the best thing you could have done is contacted me explaining this and have your managers make contact when they say they will

12:57 Lauren: I would have much preferred that then a bonus compensation and lies

12:58 Lauren: ok so looks like I have no choose other than to now wait further until Monday and I hope this is resolved then

13:00 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We are so very sorry that it happened so with you.

Every time there is a different reason or excuse for the withdrawal not being process and never much explanation as to why there has been a lack of contact from the Casino and Managers.

Posted on 15 October 2016

Dear Lauren,

First of all I would like to thank you for so many details you have provided and I am very sorry for the really tricky replies given by our support staff. We are working hard all the time to make our operation transparent and our replies through support channels as quick and comprehensive as possible. That's why your feedback will definitely help us improve.

Today I have contacted our software provider about this issue and sadly there are some internal limits for credit card payments, that we've actually hit this week. Due to these circumstances, your credit card payment is going to be processed on Monday once these limits are reset.

Very sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Have a lovely weekend!

Posted on 17 October 2016

Another bit of disappointment and broken promises....
The pending withdrawal was cancelled yet again by your casino this morning at 4:43am, when I saw this I did the withdrawal again in hope that was an error on your part. Only to now see that the withdrawal I put through today has also been cancelled at 8:57am by yourselves and returned to my casino balance.
I have checked emails and yet again no emails received In regards to this. I have again tried live help this morning several times only to have message pop up after 5 minutes to leave a message as no one is available. I have not wasted my time this time doing this as every time before I have never had a response back from that. I have put the withdrawal through again and provided and screen show below showing how you have yet again cancelled them.
So we are now at Monday.... the start of the new week and the day you have promised the issue with be resolved as the limit resets and you are still cancelling them without providing me with any explanations.

Posted on 17 October 2016

sorry uploaded wrong screenshot... please find attached todays one showing again the cancelled withdrawals

Posted on 17 October 2016

Over 50 minutes on live help again today to be told there is now another problem with this card limit and hopefully be tomorrow although cannot be promised....

17:23 Your Question:

17:23 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.

17:24 You are now chatting with Coinpalace - Live Chat

17:24 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hello, thank you for playing at our casino! How could I help you? Hallo! Danke, dass Sie in unserem Casino spielen! Was können wir für Sie tun? Здравствуйте, чем мы можем Вам помочь?

17:26 Lauren: Hello please can you look into my account? I have today had my withdrawal rejected twice

17:26 Lauren: I have no explanation as to why

17:26 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Please, wait a moment

17:26 Lauren: and have been told twice last week both on here and on my complaint on askgamblers that the withdrawal would definitely be able to go through today

17:26 Lauren: ok thanks

17:34 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry for keeping you waiting

17:34 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Give me please 5 min

17:35 Lauren: ok no problem I will wait

17:36 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Great

17:36 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Thanks

17:47 Lauren: any update?

17:48 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Sorry, trying to process your withdrawals

17:48 Lauren: ok thank you

17:52 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We`ll process it asap.

17:52 Lauren: any ideas how long that may take?

17:52 Lauren: will it be today?

17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Unfortunately, i can`t say

17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I see your frustration

17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We really try to da our beat

17:54 Lauren: why not? why has it not been done today?

17:54 Coinpalace - Live Chat: to do*

17:55 Lauren: have you seen my complaint on askgamblers.com and your response to the complaint?

17:55 Lauren: you state it will be done today

17:59 Lauren: you still there?

18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Hey Lauren

18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: It is Vitali now, head of customer support at coinpalace

18:05 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I'm personally sorry about terrible experience you have with your withdrawal, it is such a shame.

18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: We will process your withdrawal ASAP, because we are currently pushing our payment provider to resolve all problems

18:06 Lauren: hi Vitali what are the problems you are having with it now?

18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and you still have 15EUR bonus money from us as a way of apologies...

18:06 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Well, problems the same - card limits from payment system

18:07 Lauren: but I was told on the ask gamblers account that this card limit auto resets on a Monday and that the withdrawal will go through on Monday

18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and we are writing to them since October 11

18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, it should, but it seems it does not

18:07 Coinpalace - Live Chat: =/

18:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: My personal apologies, and apologies from the all team

18:08 Coinpalace - Live Chat: will be fixed ASAP

18:08 Lauren: I was told on the 11th that it was a daily limit and if I put the withdrawal through the next day it will definitely be processed

18:08 Lauren: then it was a weekly limit and was told by 2 different people definitely monday

18:09 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yeah Lauren, I understand that it is sound like we trying to delay your withdrawal

18:09 Lauren: no Monday and still not done and asap is only timescale you can give

18:09 Lauren: it sounds that way because that is what is happening, along with me being lied to

18:09 Coinpalace - Live Chat: yep, and based on the info I have right now - should be fixed by payment provider tomorrow.

18:10 Lauren: I have played on a number of casinos and use askgamblers a lot to check casinos

18:10 Lauren: and never came across any limits for withdrawals like this before

18:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: I understand your frustration, but we also frustrated with such situation

18:10 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and unfortunately it is completely out of our hands

18:10 Lauren: so are you now saying it not a week limit but instead is a problem?

18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: weekly limit is a problem

18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and it was not reseted on Monday

18:11 Lauren: but we are at Monday - beginning of the week

18:11 Coinpalace - Live Chat: reasons we do not know, and trying to investigate right now

18:12 Lauren: considering I have complained would it not have been reasonable if this was the case to just contact me informing me of the situation?

18:12 Lauren: rather than leaving me chasing it up again

18:12 Coinpalace - Live Chat: Yes, but we had serious hopes to resolve it today and finally bring you some good news

18:13 Lauren: ok still wouldn't have hurt to contact to say you were trying to look into and resolve

18:13 Lauren: you knew I would be coming on to check

18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we will update you since now about status of your withdrawal, don't worry. And also it is top priority of our team to resolve it now.

18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: and most annoying thing that ball is not on our side right now

18:14 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we can only wait and push

18:14 Lauren: I cannot tell you how confused and frustrated I am with this situation, I have not heard of anything like this before

18:15 Lauren: I will check up on it again tomorrow and update askgamblers with this complaint

18:15 Coinpalace - Live Chat: thank you very much for your patience

18:15 Coinpalace - Live Chat: we will do our best to resolve it

Posted on 18 October 2016

Dear Lauren,

The issue was resolved and the cashout has now finally been processed. We deeply apologize for this problem. Right now we've received higher limits in our payment processor, so the problem persistence is less likely in future.

Have a great day!

Posted on 20 October 2016

Yes I can confirm that the cashout was approved finally on Tuesday 18th as the casino states and I have today received funds into my bank account. I would like to thank you for your help in getting this issue resolved.

Many Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on 20 October 2016

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy