Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Withdrawal Request Unfairly Declined

RESOLVED
tiffparker Texas
Posted on November 16, 2017.

On November 5, I used my Players Reward Card to play only slots and sent a withdrawal request for $200, the maximum I could for the bonus. After speaking with two representatives who looked over my account, they both explained that I only needed to submit the authorization form and verification documents, which I did. Well today, I saw that my withdrawal request has been declined and then approved so I called to check the status and when speaking to a representative they explained it was declined because I played poker which was not allowed. I played poker on an entirely different bonus well after my withdrawal request had been submitted. If a player attempts to play a game that is not allowed for their bonus, the games are locked and explains it is not a part of the bonus, so I don't understand how my request was declined for this. This casino is a scam and doesn't want to pay what they rightfully owe its players. I sent the information below to them during the live chat and they refused to assist me any further. I can't believe this!

11/14/2017 03:03 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$200.00
11/14/2017 03:03 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/14/2017 03:03 AM Check Withdrawal Declined $200.00
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' requested
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' redeemed $20.00
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' requested
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon 'THANKYOU' requested
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon 'THANKYOU' requested
11/05/2017 02:17 AM Coupon 'MY50FREE' redeemed $50.00
11/05/2017 02:17 AM Coupon 'my50free' requested
11/05/2017 02:15 AM Check Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/05/2017 01:40 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Cancelled
11/05/2017 01:34 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/05/2017 12:50 AM DF-RewardsCard Deposit Approved! $100.00
11/05/2017 12:50 AM DF-RewardsCard Deposit Requested $100.00


Tiffany < surname removed >
Nov 5, 08:24 CET

(07:09:18 AM) Visitor 1509863779 is now known as Tiffany < surname removed >
(07:10:07 AM) Tiffany < surname removed > is now known as Visitor 1509865808.
(07:13:02 AM) Visitor 1509865808 is now known as Tiffany < surname removed >


Tiffany < surname removed >
Nov 5, 07:51 CET

Chat started: 2017-11-05 06:31 AM UTC

(06:31:09 AM) Tiffany: Hi, can you explain if I withdrew using Bitcoin? This was my first time to do so and I did not mean to choose this method for my withdrawal. I don't have a Bitcoin account and would prefer to withdraw using check.
(06:31:21 AM) Casino Support Center: Welcome to Customer Support. While we take a moment to assign the best agent to assist your needs, can you provide your username and phone number so we can locate your account?
(06:31:48 AM) Tiffany: username- tiffparker
(06:32:00 AM) Tiffany: phone number- < removed >
(06:32:31 AM) Tiffany is now known as Tiffany < surname removed >
(06:33:12 AM) Tiffany Parker is now known as Visitor 1509863593.
(06:34:47 AM) Visitor 1509863593 is now known as Tiffany < surname removed >
(06:36:19 AM) Tiffany < surname removed > is now known as Visitor 1509863779.
(06:41:01 AM) *** Kelvin joined the chat ***
(06:41:05 AM) Kelvin: How are you doing today?
(06:44:52 AM) Kelvin: You only need to send us your documents for withdrawal
(06:45:17 AM) Kelvin: Also your bitcoin cypto to: paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com
(06:45:30 AM) Kelvin: Documents already needed are..
(06:45:41 AM) Kelvin: The documents required to update your account are:
-Copy of an Identification (Driver's License or Passport)
-Copy of all the Credit/Debit Cards you have used to deposit
-Utility bill (Showing your name and address)
-Signed Certification Form for all the Credit/Debit Cards used:
http:/­/ww­w.s­lot­sof­veg­as.c­om­/au­tho­riz­ati­on-form
(06:45:46 AM) Kelvin: You can send your documents to: docume­nts­@sl­ots­ofv­ega­s.com, and please label your email with the name of the casino, and your casino username (login).
(06:46:35 AM) Visitor 1509863779: Hi, I just spoke with a customer service rep online and he answered my questions. Thank you. I cancelled the Bitcoin request and would like to receive a check. The rep explained what I needed to do. I'm going to send in the documents asap.
(06:47:47 AM) Kelvin: Okay if you request check you will still have to send in your documents.
(06:48:03 AM) Visitor 1509863779: Yes, I know
(06:48:42 AM) Kelvin: Okay, then all is set.
(06:49:00 AM) Visitor 1509863779: Thanks Kelvin
(06:50:14 AM) Kelvin: You are most welcome!:)
(06:50:18 AM) Kelvin: Thank you so much for playing at Slots of Vegas Casino! We really appreciate your loyalty. Have fun and good luck!
(06:51:37 AM) *** Kelvin left the chat ***

Dear Customer,


Thank you for contacting our casino documents department.
We have received your email and your message is very important to us.
We will review your documents and reply to you within from 5 - 7 working days.

Dear Tiffany < surname removed >,

Thank you for contacting Slots of Vegas Casino.

We have received your email and are assigning it to a casino representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within two business days.

To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your reference # for the email you just sent is # 168536 .

You can reply directly to this mail for any further communication with Slots of Vegas Customer Support Center in regards to this issue.

Sincerely,

Slots of Vegas Customer Support Center
USA Toll Free: 1-888-586-1088
www.slotsofvegas.com

Posted on November 19, 2017.

Hi Tiffany--

Unfortunately, you did play Tri-Card Poker which is strictly not allowed according to the Terms and Conditions for the Players Rewards Card.

https:­//w­ww.p­la­yer­sre­war­dsc­ard.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

"Players are asked to wager the bonus and deposit amounts a minimum of twenty five (25) times before making any cash-outs. If the bonus redeemed comes with a higher playthrough requirement, that will apply.

Only bets placed in Bingo games, Slots, Keno, European Slot Poker, and Scratch Card games will be allowed. Any other game is restricted."

I'm very sorry, but there is nothing I can do on this.

All the best,

Tawni

tiffparker Texas
Posted on November 19, 2017.

I received a no deposit $100 bonus on my Players Reward Card, in which I only played slots! I never even attempted to play poker games while using this bonus because I know its against the rules! The maximum withdrawal amount was $200 after playthrough requirements, and after I met the requirements WITH ONLY SLOT GAMES, I submitted my check withdrawal request. After I submitted the request, my account balance was at $0.00. I then submitted an entirely different no deposit coupon bonus I found online at https:­//c­asi­nob­onu­s2.c­o/­slo­ts-­of-­veg­as-­cas­ino­-bo­nus­-co­des/. I used coupon 'MY50FREE', in which I received $50 and after I played with this and my account was at $0, I used the 'PRCTPOKER' coupon and received $25 and still have $5 left in my account balance. With these 2 bonus coupon codes, I played slot and keno games, because slots were not allowed! My withdrawal request for the Players Reward Card had already been submitted well before I used the 2 new no deposit coupons. Your casino is fraudulent and has attempted to insult my intelligence because I know what I'm entitled to, and what games can or cant be played with certain no deposit coupons. I would not be wasting my time reporting this information if I were wrong. However, I am warning other players to never spend their time and money at Slots of Vegas since you do not award winnings that a player well deserves- you should include this in your terms and conditions!

11/14/2017 03:03 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$200.00
11/14/2017 03:03 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/14/2017 03:03 AM Check Withdrawal Declined $200.00
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' requested
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' redeemed $20.00
11/05/2017 02:42 AM Coupon 'PRCTPOKER' requested
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon 'THANKYOU' requested
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon declined
11/05/2017 02:41 AM Coupon 'THANKYOU' requested
11/05/2017 02:17 AM Coupon 'MY50FREE' redeemed $50.00
11/05/2017 02:17 AM Coupon 'my50free' requested
11/05/2017 02:15 AM Check Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/05/2017 01:40 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Cancelled
11/05/2017 01:34 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$200.00
11/05/2017 12:50 AM DF-RewardsCard Deposit Approved! $100.00
11/05/2017 12:50 AM DF-RewardsCard Deposit Requested $100.00

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Slots of Vegas Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Tiff--

I'm coming back humbled.

I've gone through your account and based upon the time of your withdrawal request vs. the time you began playing video poker, you did not breach the terms of the PRC. I'm so sorry that I missed that.

I'm pleased to tell you that yes, we will be honoring your withdrawal. I know there was a bit of back and forth whether you wanted to be paid via check or Bitcoin--the last I saw, you were requesting a check. Can you please confirm that this is your preferred method of payment?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on November 23, 2017.

Oooops--one more small bit...

The funds from your withdrawal were returned to your player account when the withdrawal was declined. I'll need you to go back into the casino cashier and re-request the withdrawal. Don't worry, you won't have to wait for approval--I'll take care of this on my side.

Thanks again,

Tawni

tiffparker Texas
Posted on November 23, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Happy Thanksgiving! Thank you for looking more into my account; I greatly appreciate your apology. I did re-request the check withdrawal. Will I receive a confirmation email indicating this or no? I'm curious to know exactly how long does this process take and do you send a confirmation when the check has been mailed? Thanks again for your help, and a great thank you to AskGamblers for your assistance in this matter as well.

Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Tiffany--

I'm not gonna sugar-coat this in any way: Some knucklehead in our Approvals Department did not read the notes written on your account and (OMG) returned the funds back into your account. I'm so sorry, but I need you to re-request your re-request (I can't believe I'm even saying this).

I'll be watching your account to make sure no one touches anything once you've done this. Once I see the request, I'll have this payment issued immediately.

Again, I'm so incredibly sorry.

Tawni

tiffparker Texas
Posted on November 27, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for your apology, I appreciate it. I just re-requested my withdrawal again, but as soon as I submitted it, I received a pop-up message indicating that the request has been denied? Surely, this is a mistake or system error? I'm certain you will assist me in this matter, I await your response and thank you again for your help.

Regards,

Tiffany

Posted on December 1, 2017.

Hi Tiffany--

I'm sorry--I could have sworn I replied, but I guess I must have been dreaming. :-/

I had your payment sent off to our processor, a few days ago: 11/27 Paid $200 for transaction #65720131. I'm just waiting for your tracking to come in (if it doesn't come in later today, then it should be here Monday or Tuesday at the absolute latest).

As soon as I have your tracking, I'll be back with an update...

Tawni

tiffparker Texas
Posted on December 2, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Thank you for assisting me with this matter and entire process. I await the payment tracking and update.

Regards,

Tiffany

Posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Tiffany--

I'm sorry--I'm not in the office just yet, but I did not want your issue to expire.

As soon as I get in today, I'll check on your tracking and I'll get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

tiffparker Texas
Posted on December 7, 2017.

Hi Tawni,

Has the check been mailed? Still awaiting tracking...

Tiffany

Posted on December 8, 2017.

Hi Tiffany--

I'm so sorry, but tracking came through a bit later than expected. The good news is that your tracking shows your payment is set to be delivered this morning, by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for all the difficulties you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 8, 2017.

Dear @tiffparker,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

tiffparker Texas
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers Complaint Team,

I did receive my payment today. I deposited the check and still waiting for it to clear with my bank. You all are amazing and I greatly appreciate your time and assistance with this matter. Thank you very much.

Best regards,

Tiffany

AskGamblers
Posted on December 9, 2017.

Dear @tiffparker,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds